glib - en to zh translation catalogue (337 entries)

en:  (invalid encoding)
zh:  (无效的编码)

en: %s filetype
zh: %s 文件类型

en: %s type
zh: %s 类型

en: %u byte | %u bytes
zh[0]: %u 字节

en: '%s' is not a valid character following a '<' character; it may not begin an element name
zh: “%s”出现在字符“<”后是无效字符；它不能作为元素名的开头

en: '%s' is not a valid character following the characters '</'; '%s' may not begin an element name
zh: “%s”出现在字符“</”后无效；“%s”不能作为元素名的开头

en: '%s' is not a valid character following the close element name '%s'; the allowed character is '>'
zh: “%s”出现在结束的元素名“%s”后无效；允许的字符是“>”

en: (?R or (?[+-]digits must be followed by )
zh: (?R 或 (?[+-]数字 必须跟着 )

en: ) without opening (
zh: ) 没有开始的 (

en: A bookmark for URI '%s' already exists
zh: URI“%s”的书签已经存在

en: An array containing the icon names
zh: 包含图标名称的数组

en: Application Options:
zh: 应用程序选项：

en: Association creation not supported on win32
zh: win32 不支持关联的创建

en: Attribute '%s' of element '%s' not found
zh: 元素“%2$s”的属性“%1$s”未找到

en: Attribute value must be non-NULL
zh: 属性值必须为非空

en: Backup file creation failed
zh: 备份文件创建失败

en: Can't copy directory over directory
zh: 无法将目录复制到目录

en: Can't copy over directory
zh: 无法复制目录

en: Can't create user MIME configuration folder %s: %s
zh: 无法创建用户 MIME 配置文件夹 %s：%s

en: Can't create user application configuration folder %s: %s
zh: 无法创建用户应用程序配置文件夹 %s：%s

en: Can't create user desktop file %s
zh: 无法创建用户桌面文件 %s

en: Can't do a raw read in g_io_channel_read_line_string
zh: g_io_channel_read_line_string 函数无法进行原始读取

en: Can't do a raw read in g_io_channel_read_to_end
zh: g_io_channel_read_to_end 函数无法进行原始读取

en: Can't find application
zh: 无法找到应用程序

en: Can't move directory over directory
zh: 无法将目录移动到目录

en: Can't open directory
zh: 无法打开目录

en: Can't recursively copy directory
zh: 无法递归复制目录

en: Can't rename file, filename already exist
zh: 无法重命名文件，该文件名已存在

en: Can't rename root directory
zh: 无法重命名根目录

en: Cannot convert fallback '%s' to codeset '%s'
zh: 无法转换后备字符集“%s”到字符集“%s”

en: Cannot parse double value '%s' for %s
zh: 无法处理 %2$s 所用的双精度值“%1$s”

en: Cannot parse integer value '%s' for %s
zh: 无法处理 %2$s 所用的整数值“%1$s”

en: Cannot truncate GMemoryInputStream
zh: 无法截断 GMemoryInputStream

en: Channel terminates in a partial character
zh: 通道终止于未尽字符

en: Character '%s' is not valid at the start of an entity name; the & character begins an entity; if this ampersand isn't supposed to be an entity, escape it as &amp;
zh: 字符“%s”出现在实体名的开头无效。实体都以 & 字符 开头，如果这个 & 不是一个实体的开头，把它变为 &amp;

en: Character '%s' is not valid inside an entity name
zh: 字符“%s”在实体名中无效

en: Character out of range for UTF-16
zh: 字符超出 UTF-16 范围

en: Character out of range for UTF-8
zh: 字符超出 UTF-8 范围

en: Character reference '%-.*s' does not encode a permitted character
zh: 字符引用“%-.*s”不是编码一个被允许的字符

en: Character reference did not end with a semicolon; most likely you used an ampersand character without intending to start an entity - escape ampersand as &amp;
zh: 字符引用没有以分号结束。很可能您使用了 & 字符而又不是一个实体 - 将这个 & 变为 &amp;

en: Containing mount does not exist
zh: 包含的挂载不存在

en: Conversion from character set '%s' to '%s' is not supported
zh: 不支持从字符集“%s”到“%s”的转换

en: Could not allocate %lu bytes to read file "%s"
zh: 无法分配 %lu 字节以读取文件“%s”

en: Could not open converter from '%s' to '%s'
zh: 无法打开从“%s”到“%s”的转换器

en: Could not open converter from '%s' to '%s': %s
zh: 无法打开从“%s”到“%s”的转换器：%s

en: Custom definition for %s
zh: %s 的自制定定义

en: DEFINE group contains more than one branch
zh: DEFINE 组包含多于一个分支

en: Desktop file didn't specify Exec field
zh: 桌面文件未指定 Exec 区域

en: Document ended unexpectedly after the equals sign following an attribute name; no attribute value
zh: 文档在跟在属性名后的等号后意外结束；没有属性值

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside a comment or processing instruction
zh: 文档在注释或处理指令中意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside an attribute name
zh: 文档在属性名中意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside an element name
zh: 文档在元素名中意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside an element-opening tag.
zh: 文档在元素起始标记中意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside the close tag for element '%s'
zh: 文档在元素“%s”结束标记中意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly just after an open angle bracket '<'
zh: 文档在一个打开的尖括号“<”后意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly while inside an attribute value
zh: 文档在属性值中意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly with elements still open - '%s' was the last element opened
zh: 文档在还存在未结束元素时意外结束 - 最后的未结束元素是“%s”

en: Document ended unexpectedly, expected to see a close angle bracket ending the tag <%s/>
zh: 文档意外结束，应该以右尖括号“>”来结束标记 <%s/>

en: Document must begin with an element (e.g. <book>)
zh: 文档必须以一个元素开始(例如 <book>)

en: Document was empty or contained only whitespace
zh: 文档为空或仅含空白字符

en: Double value '%s' for %s out of range
zh: %2$s 所用的双精度值“%1$s”超出范围

en: Element '%s' was closed, but the currently open element is '%s'
zh: 元素“%s”已经结束，当前未结束的元素是“%s”

en: Element '%s' was closed, no element is currently open
zh: 元素“%s”已经结束，没有未结束的元素

en: Empty character reference; should include a digit such as &#454;
zh: 空的字符引用；应该包括数字，如 &#454;

en: Empty entity '&;' seen; valid entities are: &amp; &quot; &lt; &gt; &apos;
zh: 发现空的实体“&;”。有效的实体为：&amp; &quot; &lt; &gt; &apos;

en: Entity did not end with a semicolon; most likely you used an ampersand character without intending to start an entity - escape ampersand as &amp;
zh: 实体没有以分号结束。很可能您使用了 & 字符而又不是一个实体 - 将这个 & 变为 &amp;

en: Entity name '%s' is not known
zh: 未知的实体名“%s”

en: Enumerator is closed
zh: 枚举器已关闭

en: Error closing file: %s
zh: 关闭文件出错：%s

en: Error closing unix: %s
zh: 关闭 unix 出错：%s

en: Error creating backup copy: %s
zh: 创建备份拷贝：%s

en: Error during conversion: %s
zh: 转换过程中出错：%s

en: Error getting filesystem info: %s
zh: 读取文件系统信息出错：%s

en: Error launching application: %s
zh: 启动应用程序出错：%s

en: Error making symbolic link: %s
zh: 创建符号链接出错：%s

en: Error moving file: %s
zh: 移动文件出错：%s

en: Error on line %d char %d:
zh: 第%d行第%d个字符出错：

en: Error on line %d: %s
zh: 第%d行出错：%s

en: Error opening directory '%s': %s
zh: 打开目录“%s”时发生错误：%s

en: Error opening file '%s': %s
zh: 打开文件“%s”出错：%s

en: Error opening file: %s
zh: 打开文件出错：%s

en: Error parsing option %s
zh: 分析选项出错：%s

en: Error reading file '%s': %s
zh: 读取文件“%s”出错：%s

en: Error reading from file: %s
zh: 读取文件出错：%s

en: Error reading from unix: %s
zh: 读取 unix 出错：%s

en: Error removing file: %s
zh: 移除文件出错：%s

en: Error removing old backup link: %s
zh: 移除旧的备份链接出错：%s

en: Error removing target file: %s
zh: 移除目标文件出错：%s

en: Error renaming file: %s
zh: 重命名文件出错：%s

en: Error renaming temporary file: %s
zh: 重命名临时文件出错：%s

en: Error seeking in file: %s
zh: 在文件中查找时出错：%s

en: Error setting extended attribute '%s': %s
zh: 设置扩展属性“%s”出错：%s

en: Error setting owner: %s
zh: 设置所有者出错：%s

en: Error setting permissions: %s
zh: 设置访问权限出错：%s

en: Error setting symlink: %s
zh: 设置符号链接出错：%s

en: Error setting symlink: file is not a symlink
zh: 设定符号链接出错：文件不是符号链接

en: Error stating file '%s': %s
zh: 获取文件“%s”状态出错：%s

en: Error stating file descriptor: %s
zh: 获取文件描述符状态时出错：%s

en: Error trashing file: %s
zh: 将文件放到垃圾箱出错：%s

en: Error truncating file: %s
zh: 截断文件出错：%s

en: Error while compiling regular expression %s at char %d: %s
zh: 编译正则表达式 %s (于字符 %d 处)时出错：%s

en: Error while matching regular expression %s: %s
zh: 匹配正则表达式 %s 出现错误：%s

en: Error while optimizing regular expression %s: %s
zh: 优化正则表达式 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error while parsing replacement text "%s" at char %lu: %s
zh: 分析替换文本"%s" 时在字符 %lu 处发生错误：%s

en: Error writing to file: %s
zh: 写入文件出错：%s

en: Error writing to unix: %s
zh: 写入 unix 出错：%s

en: Existing file '%s' could not be removed: g_unlink() failed: %s
zh: 无法删除已有文件“%s”：g_unlink() 失败：%s

en: Failed to change to directory '%s' (%s)
zh: 更改到目录“%s”失败(%s)

en: Failed to close file '%s': fclose() failed: %s
zh: 关闭文件“%s”失败：fclose() 失败：%s

en: Failed to create file '%s': %s
zh: 创建文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to create pipe for communicating with child process (%s)
zh: 创建与子进程通讯的管道失败(%s)

en: Failed to execute child process "%s" (%s)
zh: 执行子进程“%s”失败(%s)

en: Failed to execute child process (%s)
zh: 执行子进程失败(%s)

en: Failed to execute helper program (%s)
zh: 执行助手程序(%s)失败

en: Failed to expand exec line '%s' with URI '%s'
zh: 用 URI “%2$s”展开 exec 行“%1$s”失败

en: Failed to fork (%s)
zh: fork 失败(%s)

en: Failed to fork child process (%s)
zh: fork 子进程失败 (%s)

en: Failed to get attributes of file '%s': fstat() failed: %s
zh: 获得文件“%s”的属性失败：fstat() 失败：%s

en: Failed to map file '%s': mmap() failed: %s
zh: 映射文件“%s”失败：mmap() 失败：%s

en: Failed to open file '%s' for writing: fdopen() failed: %s
zh: 打开文件“%s”写入失败：fdopen() 失败：%s

en: Failed to open file '%s': %s
zh: 打开文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to open file '%s': fdopen() failed: %s
zh: 打开文件“%s”失败：fdopen() 失败：%s

en: Failed to open file '%s': open() failed: %s
zh: 打开文件“%s”失败：open() 失败：%s

en: Failed to parse '%-.*s', which should have been a digit inside a character reference (&#234; for example) - perhaps the digit is too large
zh: 分析“%-.*s”失败。它应该是字符引用中的数字(如&#234;) - 可能该数字太大了

en: Failed to read data from child process
zh: 从子进程中读取数据失败

en: Failed to read data from child process (%s)
zh: 从子进程中读取数据失败(%s)

en: Failed to read enough data from child pid pipe (%s)
zh: 从子进程管道中读取足够的数据失败(%s)

en: Failed to read from child pipe (%s)
zh: 从子管道中读取失败(%s)

en: Failed to read from file '%s': %s
zh: 读取文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to read the symbolic link '%s': %s
zh: 读取符号链接“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to redirect output or input of child process (%s)
zh: 重定向子进程(%s)的输入或输出失败

en: Failed to rename file '%s' to '%s': g_rename() failed: %s
zh: 将文件“%s”重命名为“%s”失败：g_rename() 失败：%s

en: Failed to resize memory output stream
zh: 改变内存输出流大小失败

en: Failed to write file '%s': fwrite() failed: %s
zh: 写入文件“%s”失败：fwrite() 失败：%s

en: File enumerator has outstanding operation
zh: 文件枚举器有异常操作

en: File enumerator is already closed
zh: 文件枚举器已关闭

en: File is empty
zh: 文件为空

en: File names cannot contain '%c'
zh: 文件名不能包含“%c”

en: Filesystem root
zh: 文件系统根目录

en: Help Options:
zh: 帮助选项：

en: Input stream doesn't implement read
zh: 输入流未实现读取

en: Integer value '%s' for %s out of range
zh: %2$s 所用的整数值“%1$s”超出范围

en: Integer value '%s' out of range
zh: 整数值“%s”超出范围

en: Invalid GSeekType supplied
zh: 提供的 GSeekType 无效

en: Invalid UTF-8 encoded text - not a start char
zh: 无效的 UTF-8 编码文本 - 非开始字符

en: Invalid UTF-8 encoded text - not valid '%s'
zh: 无效的 UTF-8 编码文本 - “%s”无效

en: Invalid UTF-8 encoded text - overlong sequence
zh: 无效的 UTF-8 编码文本 - 序列过长

en: Invalid attribute type (byte string expected)
zh: 无效的属性类型(应为 byte string)

en: Invalid attribute type (string expected)
zh: 无效的属性类型(应为 string)

en: Invalid attribute type (uint32 expected)
zh: 无效的属性类型(应为 uint32)

en: Invalid attribute type (uint64 expected)
zh: 无效的属性类型(应为 uint64)

en: Invalid byte sequence in conversion input
zh: 转换输入中出现无效字符序列

en: Invalid extended attribute name
zh: 无效的扩展属性名

en: Invalid filename
zh: 无效的文件名

en: Invalid filename %s
zh: 无效的文件名名：%s

en: Invalid group name: %s
zh: 无效的组名：%s

en: Invalid hostname
zh: 无效的主机名

en: Invalid key name: %s
zh: 无效的键名：%s

en: Invalid program name: %s
zh: 无效的程序名：%s

en: Invalid seek request
zh: 无效的查找请求

en: Invalid sequence in conversion input
zh: 转换输入中出现无效序列

en: Invalid string in argument vector at %d: %s
zh: %d 处的参数中有无效的字符串：%s

en: Invalid string in environment: %s
zh: 环境中有无效的字符串：%s

en: Invalid symlink value given
zh: 给出的符号链接值无效

en: Invalid working directory: %s
zh: 无效的工作目录：%s

en: Key file contains escape character at end of line
zh: 键文件在行尾含有转义字符

en: Key file contains invalid escape sequence '%s'
zh: 键文件中包含无效的转义序列“%s”

en: Key file contains key '%s' in group '%s' which has value that cannot be interpreted.
zh: 键文件在“%2$s”中包含“%1$s”，其值无法解释。

en: Key file contains key '%s' which has value that cannot be interpreted.
zh: 键文件包含键“%s”，其值无法解释。

en: Key file contains key '%s' with value '%s' which is not UTF-8
zh: 键文件包含“%s”，其值“%s”不是 UTF-8

en: Key file contains line '%s' which is not a key-value pair, group, or comment
zh: 键文件中的行“%s”不是键-值对、组或注释

en: Key file contains unsupported encoding '%s'
zh: 键文件包含不支持的编码“%s”

en: Key file does not have group '%s'
zh: 键文件没有组“%s”

en: Key file does not have key '%s'
zh: 键文件没有键“%s”

en: Key file does not have key '%s' in group '%s'
zh: 键文件的组“%2$s”中不包含键“%1$s”

en: Key file does not start with a group
zh: 键文件不以组开始

en: Leftover unconverted data in read buffer
zh: 在读缓冲里留有未转换数据

en: Memory output stream not resizable
zh: 内存输出流无法改变大小

en: Missing argument for %s
zh: 缺少 %s 的参数

en: Move between mounts not supported
zh: 不支持在挂载之间移动

en: No MIME type defined in the bookmark for URI '%s'
zh: URI“%s”的书签未定义 MIME 类型

en: No application is registered as handling this file
zh: 没有注册为处理此文件的应用程序

en: No application with name '%s' registered a bookmark for '%s'
zh: 没有名为“%s”的应用程序为“%s”注册书签

en: No bookmark found for URI '%s'
zh: 未找到 URI“%s”的书签

en: No groups set in bookmark for URI '%s'
zh: URI“%s”的书签未设定组

en: No private flag has been defined in bookmark for URI '%s'
zh: URI“%s”的书签未定义私有标志

en: No valid bookmark file found in data dirs
zh: 无法在数据目录中找到有效的书签文件

en: Not a regular file
zh: 不是普通文件

en: Odd character '%s', expected a '=' after attribute name '%s' of element '%s'
zh: 字符“%s”无效，在属性名“%s”(元素“%s”)的后应该是字符“=”

en: Odd character '%s', expected a '>' character to end the start tag of element '%s'
zh: 字符“%s”无效，应该以字符“>”来结束元素“%s”的起始标记

en: Odd character '%s', expected a '>' or '/' character to end the start tag of element '%s', or optionally an attribute; perhaps you used an invalid character in an attribute name
zh: 字符“%s”无效，应该以“>”或“/”结束元素“%s”的起始标记，或紧跟该元素的属性；可能您在属性名中使用了无效字符

en: Odd character '%s', expected an open quote mark after the equals sign when giving value for attribute '%s' of element '%s'
zh: 字符“%s”无效，在给属性“%s”(元素“%s”)赋值时，在等号后应该是引号

en: Operation not supported
zh: 不支持该操作

en: Operation was cancelled
zh: 操作被取消

en: Output stream doesn't implement write
zh: 输出流未实现写入

en: PCRE library is compiled without UTF8 properties support
zh: PCRE 库编译时未包含 UTF8 属性支持

en: PCRE library is compiled without UTF8 support
zh: PCRE 库编译时未包含 UTF8 支持

en: POSIX collating elements are not supported
zh: 不支持 POSIX 整理元素

en: POSIX named classes are supported only within a class
zh: 只有类里支持 POSIX 命名的类

en: Partial character sequence at end of input
zh: 输入末尾出现未尽字符序列

en: Quoted text doesn't begin with a quotation mark
zh: 引用的文本没有以引号开头

en: Reached maximum data array limit
zh: 达到数据数组上限

en: Seek not supported on stream
zh: 流不支持查找

en: Setting attribute %s not supported
zh: 不支持设置属性 %s

en: Show all help options
zh: 显示全部帮助选项

en: Show help options
zh: 显示帮助选项

en: Source stream is already closed
zh: 来源流已经关闭

en: Stream doesn't support query_info
zh: 流不支持 query_info

en: Stream has outstanding operation
zh: 流有异常操作

en: Stream is already closed
zh: 流已经关闭

en: Symbolic links not supported
zh: 不支持符号链接

en: Target file exists
zh: 目标文件已存在

en: Target file is a directory
zh: 目标文件是目录

en: Target file is not a regular file
zh: 目标文件不是普通文件

en: Template '%s' doesn't contain XXXXXX
zh: 模板“%s”的不包含 XXXXXX

en: Template '%s' invalid, should not contain a '%s'
zh: 模板“%s”无效，不应该包含“%s”

en: Text ended before matching quote was found for %c. (The text was '%s')
zh: 文本在找到与 %c 匹配的引号之前结束。(文本为“%s”)

en: Text ended just after a '\' character. (The text was '%s')
zh: 文本在一个“\”字符后结束。(文本为“%s”)

en: Text was empty (or contained only whitespace)
zh: 空文本(或仅含空白字符)

en: The URI '%s' contains invalidly escaped characters
zh: URI“%s”中包含无效的转义字符

en: The URI '%s' is invalid
zh: URI“%s”无效

en: The URI '%s' is not an absolute URI using the "file" scheme
zh: URI“%s”不是“file”格式的绝对 URI

en: The file was externally modified
zh: 文件已经被其他程序修改

en: The hostname of the URI '%s' is invalid
zh: URI中的主机名“%s”无效

en: The local file URI '%s' may not include a '#'
zh: 本地文件 URI“%s”不能包含“#”

en: The name of the icon
zh: 图标的名称

en: The pathname '%s' is not an absolute path
zh: 路径名“%s”不是绝对路径

en: Too large count value passed to %s
zh: 传递给 %s 的计数值太大了

en: Trash not supported
zh: 不支持垃圾箱

en: Truncate not allowed on input stream
zh: 输入流不允许截断

en: Truncate not supported on stream
zh: 流不支持截断

en: URIs not supported
zh: 不支持 URI

en: Unable to create trash dir %s: %s
zh: 创建垃圾箱目录 %s 失败：%s

en: Unable to create trashing info file: %s
zh: 创建垃圾信息文件失败：%s

en: Unable to find default local directory monitor type
zh: 无法找默认的本地目录监视器类型

en: Unable to find default local file monitor type
zh: 无法找到默认的本地文件监视器类型

en: Unable to find or create trash directory
zh: 无法找到或创建垃圾箱目录

en: Unable to find terminal required for application
zh: 无法找到应用程序需要的终端

en: Unable to find toplevel directory for trash
zh: 无法找到垃圾箱的顶级目录

en: Unable to trash file: %s
zh: 创建垃圾文件失败：%s

en: Unexpected attribute '%s' for element '%s'
zh: 元素“%2$s”的意外属性“%1$s”

en: Unexpected early end-of-stream
zh: 非预期的过早的流结束符

en: Unexpected error in g_io_channel_win32_poll() reading data from a child process
zh: g_io_channel_win32_poll() 从子进程中读取数据时出现异常错误

en: Unexpected error in select() reading data from a child process (%s)
zh: select() 在从子进程中读取数据时出现异常错误 (%s)

en: Unexpected error in waitpid() (%s)
zh: waitpid() 出现异常错误 (%s)

en: Unexpected tag '%s' inside '%s'
zh: “%2$s”的意外标签“%1$s”

en: Unexpected tag '%s', tag '%s' expected
zh: 意外标签“%s”，需要标签“%s”

en: Unfinished character reference
zh: 未完成的字符引用

en: Unfinished entity reference
zh: 未完成的实体引用

en: Unknown error executing child process "%s"
zh: 执行子进程“%s”时出现未知错误

en: Unknown option %s
zh: 未知选项 %s

en: Unknown type
zh: 未知类型

en: Unmatched quotation mark in command line or other shell-quoted text
zh: 命令行或其他shell引用文本中出现不匹配的引号

en: Unnamed
zh: 未命名

en: Usage:
zh: 用法：

en: Valid key file could not be found in search dirs
zh: 在搜索目录中无法找到有效的键文件

en: Value '%s' cannot be interpreted as a boolean.
zh: 无法将值“%s”解释为布尔值。

en: Value '%s' cannot be interpreted as a float number.
zh: 无法将值“%s”解释为浮点数。

en: Value '%s' cannot be interpreted as a number.
zh: 无法将值“%s”解释为数值。

en: Whether to use default fallbacks found by shortening the name at '-' characters. Ignores names after the first if multiple names are given.
zh: 是否使用通过缩短在“-”字符的名称找到的默认预案。如果给出了多个名字则忽略除第一个之外的名字。

en: [FILE...]
zh: [文件...]

en: [OPTION...]
zh: [选项...]

en: \ at end of pattern
zh: 表达式末尾的 \

en: \C not allowed in lookbehind assertion
zh: lookbehind 断言里不允许使用 \C

en: \c at end of pattern
zh: 表达式末尾的 \c

en: \g is not followed by a braced name or an optionally braced non-zero number
zh: \g 后没有花括号括起来的名称或可选的花括号括起来的非零数字

en: assertion expected after (?(
zh: (?( 后应该有断言

en: association changes not supported on win32
zh: win32 不支持关联的修改

en: back references as conditions are not supported for partial matching
zh: 不完全匹配时作为条件的后向引用不被支持.

en: backtracking limit reached
zh: 达到回溯上限

en: case-changing escapes (\l, \L, \u, \U) are not allowed here
zh: 这里不允许使用改变大小写的转义符(\l, \L, \u, \U)

en: character value in \x{...} sequence is too large
zh: \x{...} 序列里的字符值太大了

en: code overflow
zh: 代码溢出

en: conditional group contains more than two branches
zh: 条件组包含了超过两个分支

en: corrupted object
zh: 无效对象

en: digit expected
zh: 期望数字

en: do not hide entries
zh: 不要隐藏项目

en: drive doesn't implement eject
zh: 驱动未实现探出

en: drive doesn't implement polling for media
zh: 驱动未实现媒体轮询

en: failed to get memory
zh: 获取内存失败

en: hexadecimal digit expected
zh: 期望十六进制数

en: hexadecimal digit or '}' expected
zh: 期望十六进制数或 '}'

en: illegal symbolic reference
zh: 非法的符号引用

en: inconsistent NEWLINE options
zh: 不一致的 NEWLINE 选项

en: internal error
zh: 内部错误

en: internal error or corrupted object
zh: 内部错误或者无效对象

en: invalid combination of newline flags
zh: 无效的新行标志组合.

en: invalid condition (?(0)
zh: 无效的条件 (?(0)

en: invalid escape sequence in character class
zh: 字符类包含无效的转义序列

en: lookbehind assertion is not fixed length
zh: lookbehind 断言不是定长的

en: malformed \P or \p sequence
zh: 形式不正确的 \P 或 \p 序列

en: malformed number or name after (?(
zh: (?( 后有形式不正确的数字或名称

en: missing '<' in symbolic reference
zh: 在符号引用中缺少“<”

en: missing ) after comment
zh: 注释后缺少 )

en: missing terminating )
zh: 缺少结束的 )

en: missing terminating ] for character class
zh: 字符类缺少终结的 ]

en: missing terminator in subpattern name
zh: 子表达式名里缺少终结符

en: mount doesn't implement eject
zh: 挂载未实现弹出

en: mount doesn't implement remount
zh: 挂载没有实现重新挂载

en: mount doesn't implement unmount
zh: 挂载未实现卸载

en: name
zh: 名称

en: names
zh: 名称

en: nothing to repeat
zh: 没有可以重复的内容

en: number too big in {} quantifier
zh: {} 里的数字太大了

en: numbers out of order in {} quantifier
zh: {} 里的数字次序颠倒了

en: octal value is greater than \377
zh: 八进制值大于 \377

en: out of memory
zh: 内存不足

en: overran compiling workspace
zh: 编译工作区超出正常范围

en: previously-checked referenced subpattern not found
zh: 未找到之前检查过的引用过的子表达式

en: range out of order in character class
zh: 字符类的范围次序颠倒

en: recursion limit reached
zh: 达到递归上限

en: recursive call could loop indefinitely
zh: 递归调用可能导致无限循环

en: reference to non-existent subpattern
zh: 引用了不存在的字表达式

en: regular expression too large
zh: 正则表达式太长了

en: repeating a DEFINE group is not allowed
zh: 不允许重复 DEFINE 组

en: stray final '\'
zh: 丢失了最后的“\”

en: subpattern name is too long (maximum 32 characters)
zh: 子表达式名太长了(最多32个字符)

en: symlink must be non-NULL
zh: 符号链接必须是非空

en: the pattern contains items not supported for partial matching
zh: 表达式包含不被部分匹配支持的项

en: too many named subpatterns (maximum 10,000)
zh: 有名子表达式太多了(最多10,000个)

en: two named subpatterns have the same name
zh: 两个有名子表达式有相同的名称

en: unexpected repeat
zh: 非预期的重复

en: unfinished symbolic reference
zh: 未完成的符号引用

en: unknown POSIX class name
zh: 未知的 POSIX 类名

en: unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: unknown escape sequence
zh: 未知的转义序列

en: unknown property name after \P or \p
zh: \P 或 \p 后有未知的属性名

en: unrecognized character after (?
zh: (? 后有无法识别的字符

en: unrecognized character after (?<
zh: (?< 后有无法识别的字符

en: unrecognized character after (?P
zh: (?P 有无法识别的字符

en: unrecognized character follows \
zh: 无法识别 \ 后的字符

en: use a long listing format
zh: 使用长列表格式

en: use default fallbacks
zh: 使用默认预案

en: volume doesn't implement eject
zh: 卷未实现弹出

en: volume doesn't implement mount
zh: 卷未实现挂载

en: workspace limit for empty substrings reached
zh: 达到空子串的工作空间限制

en: zero-length symbolic reference
zh: 零长符号引用
