nano 2.0.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (358 entries)

en: 
     Compiled options:
zh_CN: 
     编译选项:

en: 
    Buffer not written to %s: %s
zh_CN: 
    缓冲区未写入至 %s: %s

en: 
    Buffer not written: %s
zh_CN: 
    缓冲区未写入: %s

en: 
    Buffer written to %s
zh_CN: 
    缓冲区已写入 %s

en: 
    Press Enter to continue starting nano.
zh_CN: 
    按下回车键继续启动 nano

en:  (to replace)
zh_CN:  (置换)

en:  (to replace) in selection
zh_CN:  在标记中(置换)

en:  Email: nano@nano-editor.org	Web: http://www.nano-editor.org/
zh_CN:  电子邮件: nano@nano-editor.org		网页: http://www.nano-editor.org/

en:  GNU nano version %s (compiled %s, %s)
zh_CN:  GNU nano 版本 %s (编译于 %s, %s)

en:  The following function keys are available in Browser Search mode:
zh_CN: 在搜索模式可使用如下的功能键:

en:  [Backup]
zh_CN:  [备份]

en:  [Backwards]
zh_CN:  [向后搜寻]

en:  [Case Sensitive]
zh_CN:  [符合大小写]

en:  [DOS Format]
zh_CN:  [DOS 格式]

en:  [Mac Format]
zh_CN:  [Mac 格式]

en:  [Regexp]
zh_CN:  [正则表示式]

en: "%.*s%s" not found
zh_CN: 找不到 "%.*s%s"

en: "%s" is a device file
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个设备文件

en: "%s" is a directory
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个目录

en: "%s" not found
zh_CN: 找不到 "%s"

en: "start=" requires a corresponding "end="
zh_CN: "start=" 要求对应的 "end="

en: %sWords: %lu  Lines: %ld  Chars: %lu
zh_CN: %s字数: %lu  行数: %ld  字符数: %lu

en: (dir)
zh_CN: (目录)

en: (ignored, for Pico compatibility)
zh_CN: (忽略，为了与 Pico 相容)

en: (more)
zh_CN: (更多)

en: (parent dir)
zh_CN: (父目录)

en: +LINE,COLUMN
zh_CN: +行,列

en: --backupdir=<dir>
zh_CN: --backupdir=<目录>

en: --fill=<#cols>
zh_CN: --fill=<#列数>

en: --operatingdir=<dir>
zh_CN: --operatingdir=<目录>

en: --quotestr=<str>
zh_CN: --quotestr=<字串>

en: --speller=<prog>
zh_CN: --speller=<程式>

en: --syntax=<str>
zh_CN: --syntax=<字串>

en: --tabsize=<#cols>
zh_CN: --tabsize=<#列数>

en: -C <dir>
zh_CN: -C <目录>

en: -Q <str>
zh_CN: -Q <字串>

en: -T <#cols>
zh_CN: -T <#列数>

en: -Y <str>
zh_CN: -Y <字串>

en: -o <dir>
zh_CN: -o <目录>

en: -r <#cols>
zh_CN: -r <#列数>

en: -s <prog>
zh_CN: -s <程式>

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Also, pressing Esc twice and then typing a three-digit decimal number from 000 to 255 will enter the character with the corresponding value.  The following keystrokes are available in the main editor window.  Alternative keys are shown in parentheses:
zh_CN: 另外，按 Esc 两次 之后再键入从 000 到 255 之间的三位数字，则会输入该 ASCII 码对应的字 元。下列按键组合可用于主要编辑区，替代按键则显示于括弧内:

en: Append
zh_CN: 附加

en: Append Selection to File
zh_CN: 附加选择部份至文件

en: Argument '%s' has an unterminated "
zh_CN: 参数 %s 有未封闭的 "

en: Auto indent
zh_CN: 自动缩排

en: Auto save on exit, don't prompt
zh_CN: 离开时自动储存，不要提示

en: Automatically indent new lines
zh_CN: 自动缩排新行

en: Back
zh_CN: 向后

en: Background color "%s" cannot be bright
zh_CN: 背景色 %s 不可为明亮

en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格键

en: Backup File
zh_CN: 备份文件

en: Backup files
zh_CN: 备份文件

en: Backwards
zh_CN: 向后搜索

en: Bad quote string %s: %s
zh_CN: 不良引用字串 %s: %s

en: Bad regex "%s": %s
zh_CN: 非法的正则表示式 "%s": %s

en: Beg of Par
zh_CN: 段落开头

en: Brought to you by:
zh_CN: 来自于:

en: Browser Go To Directory Help Text
    
     Enter the name of the directory you would like to browse to.
    
     If tab completion has not been disabled, you can use the Tab key to (attempt to) automatically complete the directory name.
    
     The following function keys are available in Browser Go To Directory mode:
zh_CN: 跳至目录辅助说明
    
     先输入您想要浏览的目录名称。
    
     如果跳格补正的功能没有被关闭，您可以利用跳格键 (TAB) 去 (尝试) 自动 补正目录名称。
    
     以下的功能键可用于跳至目录模式:

en: Browser Search Command Help Text
    
     Enter the words or characters you would like to search for, and then press Enter.  If there is a match for the text you entered, the screen will be updated to the location of the nearest match for the search string.
    
     The previous search string will be shown in brackets after the search prompt.  Hitting Enter without entering any text will perform the previous search.
zh_CN: 搜索命令辅助说明
    
     首先输入您想要搜索的字串或字符，然后按下输入键 (Enter)。如果存在著 符合您所输入的文字，画面就会更新到最合乎搜索字串的位置。
    
     前次搜索的字串将会显示在 搜索: 提示符号后面的括号中。不输入任何文字 而直接按下输入键则会履行前次的搜索。

en: Can now UnJustify!
zh_CN: 现在可以还原对齐！

en: Can't go outside of %s in restricted mode
zh_CN: 在限制模式中无法至 %s 外部

en: Can't insert file from outside of %s
zh_CN: 无法插入 %s 外部的文件

en: Can't move up a directory
zh_CN: 无法上移一个目录

en: Can't write outside of %s
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s 外部

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel the current function
zh_CN: 取消目前功能

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cannot add a color command without a syntax command
zh_CN: 无法直接增加颜色而没有语法行

en: Cannot prepend or append to a symlink with --nofollow set
zh_CN: --nofollow 设定下，无法前引或附加至符号连结档

en: Cannot unset flag "%s"
zh_CN: 无法解除旗标 %s 设定

en: Case Sens
zh_CN: 依大小写

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close the current file buffer / Exit from nano
zh_CN: 关闭目前文件缓冲区 / 离开 nano

en: Color "%s" not understood.
    Valid colors are "green", "red", "blue",
    "white", "yellow", "cyan", "magenta" and
    "black", with the optional prefix "bright"
    for foreground colors.
zh_CN: 颜色 %s 无法辨识。
    有效的颜色是 "green"(绿)、"red"(红)、"blue"(蓝)、
    "white"(白)、"yellow"(黄)、"cyan"(青)、"magenta"(瑰) 和 
    "black"(黑)，选择性的前置字 "bright"(明亮) 
    可用于前景色。

en: Color syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 语法色彩标示

en: Come on, be reasonable
zh_CN: 别这样，理性一点

en: Command "%s" not allowed in included file
zh_CN: 命令 "%s" 被禁止在包含文件中使用

en: Command "%s" not understood
zh_CN: 无法辨识 "%s" 命令

en: Command to execute [from %s]
zh_CN: 执行的命令 [从 %s]

en: Command to execute in new buffer [from %s]
zh_CN: 在新缓冲区中执行的命令 [从 %s]

en: Constant cursor position display
zh_CN: 持续显示游标位置

en: Constantly show cursor position
zh_CN: 持续显示游标位置

en: Conversion of typed tabs to spaces
zh_CN: 已输入跳格符号至空白的转换

en: Convert typed tabs to spaces
zh_CN: 将已输入的跳格符号转换为空白

en: Copy Text
zh_CN: 复制文字

en: Copy the current line and store it in the cutbuffer
zh_CN: 拷贝当前行至剪贴板

en: Could not create pipe
zh_CN: 无法建立管线功能

en: Could not fork
zh_CN: 执行功能无效

en: Could not get size of pipe buffer
zh_CN: 无法得知管线缓冲区大小

en: Could not pipe
zh_CN: 管线功能无效

en: Count the number of words, lines, and characters
zh_CN: 计算字数、行数与字符数

en: Creating misspelled word list, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在建立错字列表，请稍待...

en: Cur Pos
zh_CN: 游标位置

en: Cut Text
zh_CN: 剪下文字

en: Cut from cursor to end of line
zh_CN: 从游标剪下至行尾

en: Cut from the cursor position to the end of the file
zh_CN: 从游标位置剪下至文件结尾

en: Cut the current line and store it in the cutbuffer
zh_CN: 剪下目前这行并存至剪贴板

en: Cut to end
zh_CN: 剪下至行尾

en: CutTillEnd
zh_CN: 删至末端

en: DIR:
zh_CN: 目录:

en: DOS Format
zh_CN: DOS 格式

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除键

en: Delete the character to the left of the cursor
zh_CN: 删除游标左侧的字符

en: Delete the character under the cursor
zh_CN: 删除游标之下的字符

en: Detect word boundaries more accurately
zh_CN: 更正确地侦测单字边界

en: Directory for saving unique backup files
zh_CN: 用以储存独一备份文件的目录

en: Display the position of the cursor
zh_CN: 显示游标位置

en: Display this help text
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Do quick statusbar blanking
zh_CN: 状态行快速闪动

en: Don't add newlines to the ends of files
zh_CN: 不要将换行加到文件末端

en: Don't convert files from DOS/Mac format
zh_CN: 不要从 DOS/Mac 格式转换

en: Don't follow symbolic links, overwrite
zh_CN: 不要依照符号连结，而是覆写

en: Don't look at nanorc files
zh_CN: 不要参考 nanorc 文件

en: Don't show the two help lines
zh_CN: 不要显示辅助区

en: Don't wrap long lines
zh_CN: 不要自动换行

en: Edit a replacement
zh_CN: 编辑替代文字

en: Enable alternate speller
zh_CN: 启用替代的拼写检查程式

en: Enable multiple file buffers
zh_CN: 开启多重文件缓冲区功能

en: Enable smart home key
zh_CN: 开启智慧型 HOME 按键功能

en: Enable suspension
zh_CN: 开启暂停功能

en: Enable the use of the mouse
zh_CN: 开启鼠标功能

en: End
zh_CN: 尾端

en: End of Par
zh_CN: 段落结尾

en: Enter
zh_CN: 输入键

en: Enter line number, column number
zh_CN: 输入列号，行号

en: Error in %s on line %lu:
zh_CN: 在 %s (位于第 %lu 行) 中发生错误:

en: Error invoking "%s"
zh_CN: 运行 "%s" 错误

en: Error invoking "sort -f"
zh_CN: 运行 "sort -f" 错误

en: Error invoking "spell"
zh_CN: 运行 "spell" 错误

en: Error invoking "uniq"
zh_CN: 运行 "uniq" 错误

en: Error reading %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 时发生错误: %s

en: Error writing %s: %s
zh_CN: 写入 %s 时发生错误: %s

en: Error writing temp file: %s
zh_CN: 写入暂存文件 %s 时发生错误

en: Execute Command
zh_CN: 执行命令

en: Execute Command Help Text
    
     This mode allows you to insert the output of a command run by the shell into the current buffer (or a new buffer in multiple file buffer mode). If you need another blank buffer, do not enter any command.
    
     The following function keys are available in Execute Command mode:
zh_CN: 执行命令辅助说明
    
     本选单允许您将 shell 执行的命令输出结果，插入目前的缓冲区 (或是多重缓冲 区模式下的新缓冲区)。如果您需要另一个空白缓冲区，就不要输入任何命令。
    
     以下的功能键可用于执行命令模式:

en: Execute external command
zh_CN: 执行外部命令

en: Exit
zh_CN: 离开

en: Exit from nano
zh_CN: 离开 nano

en: Exit from the file browser
zh_CN: 从文件选单离开

en: File Browser Help Text
    
     The file browser is used to visually browse the directory structure to select a file for reading or writing.  You may use the arrow keys or Page Up/Down to browse through the files, and S or Enter to choose the selected file or enter the selected directory.  To move up one level, select the directory called ".." at the top of the file list.
    
     The following function keys are available in the file browser:
zh_CN: 文件选单辅助说明
    
     文件选单是用来视觉化浏览目录结构，以选取要读出或写入的文件。您可以 使用上下左右键或上页/下页来浏览，并用 S 或输入键来选取所要的文件或者 进入所选的目录。要跳到上层时，选择在文件列表顶端名为 ".." 的目录。
    
     以下的功能键可用于文件选单:

en: File Name to Append to
zh_CN: 要附加至的文件名称

en: File Name to Prepend to
zh_CN: 要前引于的文件名称

en: File Name to Write
zh_CN: 要写入的文件名称

en: File exists, OVERWRITE ?
zh_CN: 文件已存在，要覆盖吗？

en: File to insert [from %s]
zh_CN: 所要插入的文件 [从 %s]

en: File to insert into new buffer [from %s]
zh_CN: 所要插入新缓冲区的文件 [从 %s]

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件:

en: Find Other Bracket
zh_CN: 寻找其他括号

en: Finished checking spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查结束

en: First File
zh_CN: 首文件

en: First Line
zh_CN: 首行

en: Fix Backspace/Delete confusion problem
zh_CN: 修正 退格键/删除键 混淆问题

en: Fix numeric keypad key confusion problem
zh_CN: 修正数字键区按键混淆问题

en: For ncurses:
zh_CN: ncurses 部份:

en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: FullJstify
zh_CN: 全部对齐

en: Get Help
zh_CN: 求助

en: Go To Dir
zh_CN: 跳至目录

en: Go To Directory
zh_CN: 跳至目录

en: Go To Line
zh_CN: 跳行

en: Go To Line Help Text
    
     Enter the line number that you wish to go to and hit Enter.  If there are fewer lines of text than the number you entered, you will be brought to the last line of the file.
    
     The following function keys are available in Go To Line mode:
zh_CN: 跳行辅助说明
    
     首先输入您想去的行数编号并按下输入键 (Enter)。如果文章中的行数比您所输 入要少，您将会被带至文件的最后一行。
    
     以下的功能键可用于跳行模式:

en: Go To Text
zh_CN: 跳至文字

en: Go to directory
zh_CN: 跳至目录

en: Go to file browser
zh_CN: 打开文件选单

en: Go to line and column number
zh_CN: 跳至指定行与列位置

en: Go to the first file in the list
zh_CN: 跳至文件第一列

en: Go to the last file in the list
zh_CN: 跳至文件最后一列

en: Help mode
zh_CN: 辅助模式

en: Home
zh_CN: 顶端

en: I can't find my home directory!  Wah!
zh_CN: 我找不到我的家目录！哇！

en: If you have selected text with the mark and then search to replace, only matches in the selected text will be replaced.
    
     The following function keys are available in Search mode:
zh_CN: 如果您已经用标记选择了一段文字 并进行搜索替换，就只有在选择文字中符合者将会被替换。
    
     以下的功能键可用于搜索模式:

en: If you need another blank buffer, do not enter any filename, or type in a nonexistent filename at the prompt and press Enter.
    
     The following function keys are available in Insert File mode:
zh_CN: 如果您需要另一个空的缓冲区，那就不要输入任何档名，或是在提示符号后键 入一个不存在的档名，然后按下输入键。
    
     以下的功能键可用于插入文件模式:

en: In Selection:
zh_CN: 于选择部份:

en: Indent Text
zh_CN: 缩进文字

en: Indent the current line
zh_CN: 缩进当前行

en: Insert File
zh_CN: 插入文件

en: Insert File Help Text
    
     Type in the name of a file to be inserted into the current file buffer at the current cursor location.
    
     If you have compiled nano with multiple file buffer support, and enable multiple file buffers with the -F or --multibuffer command line flags, the Meta-F toggle, or a nanorc file, inserting a file will cause it to be loaded into a separate buffer (use Meta-< and > to switch between file buffers).
zh_CN: 插入文件辅助说明
    
     先把文件的名称键入，它将会插入在目前缓冲区的游标所在之处。
    
     如果您所编译的 nano 支持多重文件缓冲区，并且将此功能以命令列旗标 -F 或 --multibuffer、Meta-F 开关，或者 nanorc 文件来启动的话，所插入的文件 将会被载入另外的缓冲区中 (利用 Meta-< 和 > 在文件缓冲区间切换)。

en: Insert a newline at the cursor position
zh_CN: 插入新行于游标位置

en: Insert a tab at the cursor position
zh_CN: 插入制表符于游标位置

en: Insert another file into the current one
zh_CN: 插入其他文件至目前文件

en: Insert the next keystroke verbatim
zh_CN: 插入下一按键原型

en: Invoke the spell checker, if available
zh_CN: 尝试运行拼写检查

en: Justify
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Justify the current paragraph
zh_CN: 对齐目前段落

en: Justify the entire file
zh_CN: 对齐整个文件

en: Key invalid in non-multibuffer mode
zh_CN: 非多重缓冲区模式中此按键无效

en: Key invalid in view mode
zh_CN: 观看模式中此按键无效

en: Last File
zh_CN: 末文件

en: Last Line
zh_CN: 尾行

en: Log & read search/replace string history
zh_CN: 记录与读取 搜索/置换 的历史字串

en: Long line wrapping
zh_CN: 长行转换

en: Mac Format
zh_CN: Mac 格式

en: Main nano help text
    
     The nano editor is designed to emulate the functionality and ease-of-use of the UW Pico text editor.  There are four main sections of the editor.  The top line shows the program version, the current filename being edited, and whether or not the file has been modified.  Next is the main editor window showing the file being edited.  The status line is the third line from the bottom and shows important messages.
zh_CN: nano 辅助说明
    
     nano 编辑器是设计来在功能性及易用性方面，模仿华盛顿大学的 Pico 文字 编辑器。它含有四个主要部份:顶行显示程式版本、目前被编辑的文件名称， 以及是否这文件已经更动过。接著是主要编辑区，显示正在编辑的文件。状态 行位于倒数第三行，用来显示重要的讯息。底部的两行则显示编辑器中最常用 到的快捷键。

en: Mark Set
zh_CN: 标记设定

en: Mark Text
zh_CN: 标记文字

en: Mark Unset
zh_CN: 标记解除

en: Mark text at the cursor position
zh_CN: 标记游标所在文字

en: Missing color name
zh_CN: 缺少颜色名称

en: Missing flag
zh_CN: 缺少旗标

en: Missing regex string
zh_CN: 缺少正则表示式字串

en: Missing syntax name
zh_CN: 缺少语法名称

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已更动

en: Mouse support
zh_CN: 鼠标支持

en: Move back one character
zh_CN: 向后跳一字符

en: Move back one word
zh_CN: 向后跳一个词

en: Move forward one character
zh_CN: 向前跳一字符

en: Move forward one word
zh_CN: 向前跳一个词

en: Move to the beginning of the current line
zh_CN: 跳至目前行首

en: Move to the beginning of the current paragraph
zh_CN: 跳至目前段落开头

en: Move to the end of the current line
zh_CN: 跳至目前行尾

en: Move to the end of the current paragraph
zh_CN: 跳至目前段落结尾

en: Move to the first line of the file
zh_CN: 跳至文件第一行

en: Move to the last line of the file
zh_CN: 跳至文件最后一行

en: Move to the matching bracket
zh_CN: 移动至对应括号

en: Move to the next line
zh_CN: 跳至后一行

en: Move to the next screen
zh_CN: 跳至后一画面

en: Move to the previous line
zh_CN: 跳至前一行

en: Move to the previous screen
zh_CN: 跳至前一画面

en: Multiple file buffers
zh_CN: 多重文件缓冲区

en: New Buffer
zh_CN: 新缓冲区

en: New File
zh_CN: 新文件

en: Next File
zh_CN: 下个文件

en: Next Line
zh_CN: 下行

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下页

en: Next Word
zh_CN: 后一个字

en: NextHstory
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Replace
zh_CN: 不置换

en: No conversion from DOS/Mac format
zh_CN: 不从 DOS/Mac 格式转换

en: No current search pattern
zh_CN: 没有符合目前搜寻形式者

en: No matching bracket
zh_CN: 无对应括号

en: No more open file buffers
zh_CN: 无多余文件缓冲区可开启

en: Non-blank characters required
zh_CN: 需要非空格字符

en: Not a bracket
zh_CN: 并非一个括号

en: Option		GNU long option		Meaning
zh_CN: 选项		GNU 长选项		意义

en: Option		Meaning
zh_CN: 选项		意义

en: Option "%s" requires an argument
zh_CN: 选项 %s 要求一个参数

en: Option is not a valid multibyte string
zh_CN: 选项并非正确的多位元字串

en: Prepend
zh_CN: 前引

en: Prepend Selection to File
zh_CN: 前引选择部份于文件

en: Preserve XON (^Q) and XOFF (^S) keys
zh_CN: 保留 XON (^Q) 和 XOFF (^S) 按键

en: Prev Line
zh_CN: 上行

en: Prev Page
zh_CN: 上页

en: Prev Word
zh_CN: 前一个字

en: PrevHstory
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: Previous File
zh_CN: 上个文件

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本资讯并离开

en: Quoting string
zh_CN: 引用代表字串

en: Read %lu line | Read %lu lines
zh_CN[0]: 已读取 %lu 行

en: Read %lu line (Converted from DOS and Mac format) | Read %lu lines (Converted from DOS and Mac format)
zh_CN[0]: 已读取 %lu 行 (转换自 DOS 与 Mac 格式)

en: Read %lu line (Converted from DOS format) | Read %lu lines (Converted from DOS format)
zh_CN[0]: 已读取 %lu 行 (转换自 DOS 格式)

en: Read %lu line (Converted from Mac format) | Read %lu lines (Converted from Mac format)
zh_CN[0]: 已读取 %lu 行 (转换自 Mac 格式)

en: Read File
zh_CN: 读档

en: Reading File
zh_CN: 正在读取文件

en: Recall the next search/replace string
zh_CN: 编辑下次搜索/置换字串

en: Recall the previous search/replace string
zh_CN: 编辑前次搜索/置换字串

en: Received SIGHUP or SIGTERM
zh_CN: 接收到 SIGHUP 或 SIGTERM

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 重新显示

en: Refresh (redraw) the current screen
zh_CN: 重新显示目前画面

en: Regex strings must begin and end with a " character
zh_CN: 正则表示式字串必须以 " 字符开始及结束

en: Regexp
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Repeat last search
zh_CN: 重覆上次搜索

en: Replace
zh_CN: 置换

en: Replace a string or a regular expression
zh_CN: 替换字符串或正则表示式

en: Replace this instance?
zh_CN: 置换这个？

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 以此置换

en: Replaced %lu occurrence | Replaced %lu occurrences
zh_CN[0]: 已置换 %lu 处

en: Requested fill size "%s" is invalid
zh_CN: 所要求的填满行数 "%s" 无效

en: Requested tab size "%s" is invalid
zh_CN: 所要求的跳格宽度 %s 无效

en: Restricted mode
zh_CN: 限制模式

en: Reverse the direction of the search
zh_CN: 反转搜索方向

en: Save backups of existing files
zh_CN: 储存既有文件的备份

en: Save file under DIFFERENT NAME ?
zh_CN: 以不同的名称存档？

en: Save modified buffer (ANSWERING "No" WILL DESTROY CHANGES) ?
zh_CN: 储存更动过的缓冲区吗 (回答 "No" 会撤销修改)？

en: Scroll Down
zh_CN: 向下卷动

en: Scroll Up
zh_CN: 向上卷动

en: Scroll down one line without scrolling the cursor
zh_CN: 向下卷动一行但不卷动游标

en: Scroll up one line without scrolling the cursor
zh_CN: 向上卷动一行但不卷动游标

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜寻

en: Search Command Help Text
    
     Enter the words or characters you would like to search for, and then press Enter.  If there is a match for the text you entered, the screen will be updated to the location of the nearest match for the search string.
    
     The previous search string will be shown in brackets after the search prompt.  Hitting Enter without entering any text will perform the previous search.
zh_CN: 搜索命令辅助说明
    
     首先输入您想要搜索的字串或字符，然后按下输入键 (Enter)。如果存在着 符合您所输入的文字，画面就会更新到最合乎搜索字串的位置。
    
     前次搜索的字串将会显示在 搜索: 提示符号后面的括号中。不输入任何文字 而直接按下输入键则会履行前次的搜索。

en: Search Wrapped
zh_CN: 已从头搜寻

en: Search for a string or a regular expression
zh_CN: 查找字符串或正则表示式

en: Set operating directory
zh_CN: 设定操作目录

en: Set width of a tab to #cols columns
zh_CN: 设定跳格宽度为 #列数

en: Set wrapping point at column #cols
zh_CN: 设定折行宽度为 #列数

en: Show this message
zh_CN: 显示此讯息

en: Smart home key
zh_CN: 智慧型 HOME 按键

en: Smooth scrolling
zh_CN: 平滑式卷动画面

en: Sorry, support for this function has been disabled
zh_CN: 抱歉，已经关闭此功能的支持

en: Special thanks to:
zh_CN: 特别感谢:

en: Spell Check Help Text
    
     The spell checker checks the spelling of all text in the current file.  When an unknown word is encountered, it is highlighted and a replacement can be edited.  It will then prompt to replace every instance of the given misspelled word in the current file, or, if you have selected text with the mark, in the selected text.
    
     The following function keys are available in Spell Check mode:
zh_CN: 拼写检查辅助说明
    
     拼写检查程式会检查目前文件中所有文字的拼法。当遇到一个未知的字，它会 被标记起来，并让您编辑替代文字。对于目前文件中每一个拼错的字，都会显示 置换的提示；或者，如果已经用标记选择了文字的话，那就只作用于选取的文字 之中。
    
     以下的功能键可用于拼写检查模式:

en: Spell checking failed: %s
zh_CN: 拼写检查失败: %s

en: Spell checking failed: %s: %s
zh_CN: 拼写检查失败: %s: %s

en: Start at line LINE, column COLUMN
zh_CN: 从所指列数与行数开始

en: Suspension
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Switch to the next file buffer
zh_CN: 切换至下个文件缓冲区

en: Switch to the previous file buffer
zh_CN: 切换至上个文件缓冲区

en: Switched to %s
zh_CN: 切换至 %s

en: Syntax "%s" has no color commands
zh_CN: 语法 "%s" 没有 color 命令

en: Syntax definition to use for coloring
zh_CN: 用于加亮的语法定义

en: Tab
zh_CN: 跳格键

en: Thank you for using nano!
zh_CN: 谢谢您使用 nano！

en: The "default" syntax must take no extensions
zh_CN: "default" 语法必须不含任何副档名

en: The "none" syntax is reserved
zh_CN: "none" 语法已被保留

en: The Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 自由软体基金会

en: The bottom two lines show the most commonly used shortcuts in the editor.
    
     The notation for shortcuts is as follows: Control-key sequences are notated with a caret (^) symbol and can be entered either by using the Control (Ctrl) key or pressing the Escape (Esc) key twice.  Escape-key sequences are notated with the Meta (M-) symbol and can be entered using either the Esc, Alt, or Meta key depending on your keyboard setup.
zh_CN: 快捷键的记号定义如下：控制键组 (Control-key) 序列是以一个 "帽子" (caret, ^) 符号来表示，它可以藉由控制键 (Ctrl) 或是按两次脱离键 (Esc) 来输入。脱离键组 (Escape-key) 序列是以 "中介" (Meta, M) 符号表示，它 可以依照您的键盘设定，利用 Esc，Alt 或 Meta 来输入。

en: The nano text editor
zh_CN: nano 文字编辑器

en: This is the only occurrence
zh_CN: 这是惟一出现之处

en: To Files
zh_CN: 文件选单

en: To Spell
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Toggle appending
zh_CN: 切换追加

en: Toggle backing up of the original file
zh_CN: 切换储存既有文件的备份

en: Toggle prepending
zh_CN: 切换前置插入

en: Toggle the case sensitivity of the search
zh_CN: 切换查找的区分大小写选项

en: Toggle the use of DOS format
zh_CN: 切换使用 DOS 格式

en: Toggle the use of Mac format
zh_CN: 切换使用 Mac 格式

en: Toggle the use of a new buffer
zh_CN: 切换使用新缓冲区

en: Toggle the use of regular expressions
zh_CN: 切换使用正则表示式

en: Too many backup files?
zh_CN: 太多备份文件？

en: Two single-column characters required
zh_CN: 需要两个单行字符

en: UnCut Text
zh_CN: 还原剪下

en: UnJustify
zh_CN: 还原对齐

en: Uncut from the cutbuffer into the current line
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴至目前这行

en: Unicode Input
zh_CN: Unicode 输入

en: Unindent Text
zh_CN: 取消缩进

en: Unindent the current line
zh_CN: 取消缩进当前行

en: Unknown Command
zh_CN: 未知命令

en: Unknown flag "%s"
zh_CN: 旗标 %s 无法辨识

en: Usage: nano [OPTIONS] [[+LINE,COLUMN] FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法: nano [选项] [[+行,列] 文件名称]...

en: Use "fg" to return to nano.
zh_CN: 利用 "fg" 来回到 nano

en: Use bold instead of reverse video text
zh_CN: 用粗体替代颜色反转

en: Use of one more line for editing
zh_CN: 编辑时使用多一行

en: Use one more line for editing
zh_CN: 编辑时多使用一行

en: Verbatim Input
zh_CN: 原形输入

en: View
zh_CN: 观看

en: View mode (read-only)
zh_CN: 观看 (唯读) 模式

en: Where Is
zh_CN: 搜寻

en: WhereIs Next
zh_CN: 何处是下一个

en: Whitespace display
zh_CN: 显示空格

en: Window size is too small for nano...
zh_CN: 视窗尺寸对 nano 来说太小了...

en: Word Count
zh_CN: 计算字数

en: Write File Help Text
    
     Type the name that you wish to save the current file as and press Enter to save the file.
    
     If you have selected text with the mark, you will be prompted to save only the selected portion to a separate file.  To reduce the chance of overwriting the current file with just a portion of it, the current filename is not the default in this mode.
    
     The following function keys are available in Write File mode:
zh_CN: 写入文件辅助说明
    
     先键入您想要以此来储存目前文件的名称，并按下输入键来储存文件。
    
     如果已经用标记选择了文字，那么您将会被提示，只储存标记部份到另外的档 案。为了降低目前文件只被其中部份覆写的机会，在此模式下，目前的档名不会 成为预设值。
    
     以下的功能键可用于写入文件模式:

en: Write Selection to File
zh_CN: 写入选择部份至文件

en: Write the current file to disk
zh_CN: 写入目前文件至磁盘

en: WriteOut
zh_CN: 写入

en: Wrote %lu line | Wrote %lu lines
zh_CN[0]: 已写入 %lu 行

en: XOFF ignored, mumble mumble
zh_CN: 忽略 XOFF，嗯嗯。

en: XON ignored, mumble mumble
zh_CN: 忽略 XON，嗯嗯。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: and anyone else we forgot...
zh_CN: 以及其他我们不记得的人...

en: disabled
zh_CN: 关闭

en: enable/disable
zh_CN: 开启/关闭

en: enabled
zh_CN: 开启

en: line %ld/%ld (%d%%), col %lu/%lu (%d%%), char %lu/%lu (%d%%)
zh_CN: 行 %ld/%ld (%d%%), 列 %lu/%lu (%d%%), 字符 %lu/%lu (%d%%)

en: nano is out of memory!
zh_CN: nano 已耗尽内存！

en: version
zh_CN: 版本
