aptitude - en to zh translation catalogue (1111 entries)

en: 
     Tasks are groups of packages which provide an easy way to select a predefined set of packages for a particular purpose.
zh: 
     作業是一組套件，它們提供了一種簡單的方法來安裝特定作業導向的軟體

en: 
     These packages have not yet been classified in debtags, or the debtags database is not present (installing debtags may correct this problem).
zh: 
    這些套件尚未被 debtags 驗證，或是不存在 debtags 資料庫(安裝 debtags 可修正這個問題)。

en: 
    Current library versions:
zh: 
    目前library版本：

en: 
    Dependency information will be shown.
zh: 
    相依性資訊將會顯示。

en: 
    Dependency information will not be shown.
zh: 
    相依性資訊將不會顯示。

en: 
    Size changes will be shown.
zh: 
    變動大小將會顯示

en: 
    Size changes will not be shown.
zh: 
    變動大小將不會顯示

en: 
    Versions will be shown.
zh: 
    版本將會顯示。

en: 
    Versions will not be shown.
zh: 
    版本將不會顯示

en:                   This aptitude does not have Super Cow Powers.
zh:                   這個 aptitude 無超級牛力。

en:        aptitude [options] <action> ...
zh:        aptitude [選項] <動作> ...

en:     ++   --> ENQUEUING
zh:     ++   --> 加入佇列

en:     ++   --> ENQUEUING %s Provides %s
zh:     ++   --> 加入佇列 %s 提供 %s

en:     ++   --> skipping conflict
zh:     ++   --> 忽略衝突

en:     ++   --> skipping, not a conflict
zh:     ++   --> 忽略，並非衝突

en:     ++   --> skipping, not relevant according to params
zh:     ++   --> 忽略與參數無關的動作

en:     ++   --> skipping, parent is not the selected version
zh:     ++   --> 忽略，上一個不是選擇的版本

en:     ++   --> skipping, the dep is satisfied by the current version
zh:     ++   --> 忽略，相依性符合目前的版本

en:     ++   --> skipping, version check failed
zh:     ++   --> 忽略，版本檢查失敗

en:     ++ Examining %F
zh:     ++ 正在檢查 %F

en:   Actions (if none is specified, aptitude will enter interactive mode):
zh:   動作 (如果未指定，aptitude 將進入交互模式)：

en:   Apt version: %s
zh: Apt版本：%s

en:   Ept support disabled.
zh:   不支援 Ept

en:   Ept support enabled.
zh:   支援Ept。

en:   NCurses version %s
zh: NCurses 版本：%s

en:   NCurses version: %s
zh: NCurses 版本：%s

en:   NCurses version: Unknown
zh: NCurses 版本：未知

en:   Options:
zh:   選項：

en:   apt version %d.%d.%d
zh:   apt 版本 %d.%d.%d

en:   cwidget version: %s
zh: cwidget版本：%s

en:   libsigc++ version: %s
zh:  libsigc++ 版本：%s

en:  (provided by %F)
zh:  (由 %F 提供)

en:  --with(out)-recommends	Specify whether or not to treat recommends as
                    strong dependencies
zh:  --with(out)-recommends	指定是否將推薦(建議)處理為強依賴關係。

en:  -D             Show the dependencies of automatically changed packages.
zh:  -D             顯示自動改變的套件的依賴關係

en:  -F format      Specify a format for displaying search results; see the manual
zh:  -F 格式        指定顯示搜尋結果的格式；參見手冊

en:  -O order       Specify how search results should be sorted; see the manual
zh:  -O 次序        指定如何排列顯示搜尋結果；參見手冊

en:  -P             Always prompt for confirmation or actions
zh:  -P             總是提示確認執行動作

en:  -S fname       Read the aptitude extended status info from fname.
zh:  -S fname       從檔案名中讀取 aptitude 的延伸狀態資訊。

en:  -V             Show which versions of packages are to be installed.
zh:  -V             顯示就要安裝的套件版本。

en:  -Z             Show the change in installed size of each package.
zh:  -Z		    顯示每個套件的安裝尺寸的變化。

en:  -d             Only download packages, do not install or remove anything.
zh:  -d             僅僅下載套件，不安裝或者移除任何東西。

en:  -f             Aggressively try to fix broken packages.
zh:  -f             積極地嘗試修復損壞的套件。

en:  -h             This help text
zh:  -h             此求助純文字

en:  -i             Perform an install run on startup.
zh:  -i             開始執行時執行安裝。

en:  -o key=val     Directly set the configuration option named 'key'
zh:  -o key=val     直接指定名稱為 'key' 的設定選項

en:  -q             In command-line mode, suppress the incremental progress
                    indicators.
zh:  -q            在命令列狀態下，不顯示進度。

en:  -s             Simulate actions, but do not actually perform them.
zh:  -s             模擬動作，但是並不真正執行。

en:  -t [release]   Set the release from which packages should be installed
zh:  -t [release]   設置將要安裝的套件的發布版本

en:  -u             Download new package lists on startup.
zh:  -u             開始執行時下載新的套件列表。

en:  -v             Display extra information. (may be supplied multiple times)
zh:  -v             顯示附加訊息。(可能會提供多次)

en:  -w width       Specify the display width for formatting search results
zh:  -w 寬度        指定顯示搜尋結果的格式寬度

en:  -y             Assume that the answer to simple yes/no questions is 'yes'
zh:  -y             假設對簡單的 是/否 問題回答“是”

en:  [ %i%% ] (%sB/s, %s remaining)
zh:  [ %i%% ]  (%sB/s, 剩下 %s)

en:  [ %i%% ] (stalled)
zh:  [ %i%% ] (已停頓)

en:  [Working]
zh: [正在工作]

en:  [held]
zh:  [保留]

en:  autoclean    - Erase old downloaded package files
zh:  autoclean    - 刪除舊的已下載套件檔案

en:  changelog    - View a package's changelog
zh:  changelog    - 查看套件的更改紀錄

en:  clean        - Erase downloaded package files
zh:  clean        - 刪除已下載的套件檔案

en:  download     - Download the .deb file for a package
zh:  download     - 下載套件的 .deb 檔案

en:  forbid-version - Forbid aptitude from upgrading to a specific package version.
zh:  forbid-version - 禁止 aptitude 升級特定的套件版本。

en:  forget-new   - Forget what packages are "new"
zh:  forget-new   - 忽略哪些套件是“新”的

en:  full-upgrade - Perform an upgrade, possibly installing and removing packages
zh:  full-upgrade - 執行升級，可能會安裝和移除套件

en:  hold         - Place packages on hold
zh:  hold         - 將套件置於保持狀態

en:  install      - Install/upgrade packages
zh:  install      - 安裝/升級套件

en:  markauto     - Mark packages as having been automatically installed
zh:  markauto     - 將套件標記為自動安裝

en:  or
zh:  或

en:  purge        - Remove packages and their configuration files
zh:  purge        - 移除套件並刪除其配置檔案

en:  reinstall    - Download and (possibly) reinstall a currently installed package
zh:  reinstall    - 下載並(可能)重新安裝一個現在已經安裝了的套件

en:  remove       - Remove packages
zh:  remove       - 移除套件

en:  safe-upgrade - Perform a safe upgrade
zh:  safe-upgrade - 執行一次安全的升級

en:  search       - Search for a package by name and/or expression
zh:  search       - 按名稱 和/或 表達式搜尋套件

en:  show         - Display detailed information about a package
zh:  show         - 顯示套件細節資訊

en:  unhold       - Cancel a hold command for a package
zh:  unhold       - 取消對一個套件的保持命令

en:  unmarkauto   - Mark packages as having been manually installed
zh:  unmarkauto   - 將套件標記為手動安裝

en:  update       - Download lists of new/upgradable packages
zh:  update       - 下載新/可升級套件列表

en:  which is a virtual package.
zh:  這是虛擬套件

en:  why-not      - Show the manually installed packages that lead to a conflict
                    with the given package, or why one or more packages would
                    lead to a conflict with the given package if installed
zh:  why-not      - 說明手動安裝套件時會導致衝突；
                    或為何安裝指定套件時會導致一個或更
                    多的套件產生衝突

en: "%s" exists in the package database, but it is not a
    real package and no package provides it.
zh: "%s" 存在套件資料庫，但它不是一個真正的套件，
    而且沒有套件提供取代它。

en: "%s" is a virtual package provided by:
zh: "%s" 是一個虛擬套件，由以下套件所提供:

en: #Broken
zh: #損壞

en: #Broken: %ld
zh: #損壞：%ld

en: %B%s%b cannot be upgraded now, but if it could be, it would still be held at version %B%s%b.
zh: %B%s%b 目前將不會升級，但如果可以升級，它依舊會保持在版本 %B%s%b。

en: %B%s%b could be upgraded to version %B%s%b, but it is being held at version %B%s%b.
zh: %B%s%b 可以升級到版本 %B%s%b，但它將會保持為版本 %B%s%b。

en: %B%s%b is currently installed.
zh: %B%s%b 已安裝。

en: %B%s%b is not currently installed.
zh: %B%s%b 尚未安裝。

en: %B%s%b is only partly installed; its installation will be completed.
zh: %B%s%b只有部份安裝；它的安裝程序將會完成。

en: %B%s%b was installed automatically;  it is being removed because all of the packages which depend upon it are being removed:
zh: %B%s%b 已自動安裝; 它將與相依的套件一起被移除:

en: %B%s%b will be automatically installed to satisfy the following dependencies:
zh: %B%s%b 將會自動安裝以滿足以下的關聯性:

en: %B%s%b will be automatically removed because of dependency errors:
zh: %B%s%b 將會由於相依性錯誤自動移除:

en: %B%s%b will be downgraded.
zh: %B%s%b 將會降級。

en: %B%s%b will be installed.
zh: %B%s%b 將被安裝。

en: %B%s%b will be re-installed.
zh: %B%s%b 將被重新安裝。

en: %B%s%b will be removed.
zh: %B%s%b 將被移除。

en: %B%s%b will be upgraded from version %B%s%b to version %B%s%b.
zh: %B%s%b 將從版本 %B%s%b 升級到版本 %B%s%b。

en: %B%s%b will not be upgraded to the forbidden version %B%s%b.
zh: %B%s%b 遭禁制，將不會升級到版本 %B%s%b。

en: %B%s%b will not be upgraded to version %B%s%b, to avoid breaking the following dependencies:
zh: %B%s%b 將會升級到 %B%s%b, 以避免破壞以下相依性:

en: %BChoice:%b
zh: %B 種類:%b

en: %BDefault:%b
zh: %B預設:%b

en: %BDowngrade%b the following packages:%n
zh: %B降級%b 下列套件：%n

en: %BInstall%b the following packages:%n
zh: %B安裝%b 下列套件：%n

en: %BKeep%b the following packages at their current version:%n
zh: %B保持%b 下列套件於其當前版本：%n

en: %BOption:%b
zh: %B選項:%b

en: %BOption:%b  %s
    %BDefault:%b %s
    %BValue:%b   %s
zh: %B 選項:%b  %s
    %B 預設:%b %s
    %B 值:%b   %s

en: %BRemove%b the following packages:%n
zh: %B移除%b 下列套件：%n

en: %BUpgrade%b the following packages:%n
zh: %B升級%b 下列套件：%n

en: %BValue:%b
zh: %B值:%b

en: %BWARNING%b: untrusted versions of the following packages will be installed!%n%nUntrusted packages could %Bcompromise your system's security%b.  You should only proceed with the installation if you are certain that this is what you want to do.%n%n
zh: %B[警告]%b：將會安裝以下版本未受信賴的套件！%n%n未受信賴的套件有可能會%B危害到您系統的安全%b。 只有在您確定您真的要這麼做時，您才可以進行安裝作業。%n%n

en: %F: This version of %s is from an %Buntrusted source%b!  Installing this package could allow a malicious individual to damage or take control of your system.
zh: %F: 這個版本的 %s 來自於%B未受信任的來源%b！ 安裝了這個套件可能會讓您的系統被懷有惡意的人破壞或加以控制。

en: %d broken [%+d] | %d broken [%+d]
zh[0]: %d 損壞 [%+d]

en: %d downgrade | %d downgrades
zh[0]: %d 個可下載

en: %d install | %d installs
zh[0]: %d 個可安裝

en: %d keep | %d keeps
zh[0]: %d 個保存

en: %d new [%+d] | %d new [%+d]
zh[0]: %d 新加入[%+d]

en: %d removal | %d removals
zh[0]: %d 個移除

en: %d update [%+d] | %d updates [%+d]
zh[0]: %d 更新 [%+d]

en: %d upgrade | %d upgrades
zh[0]: %d 個可升級

en: %ls: Apply
zh: %ls：套用

en: %ls: Examine
zh: %ls：驗證

en: %ls: Menu  %ls: Help  %ls: Quit  %ls: Update  %ls: Download/Install/Remove Pkgs
zh: %ls：選單  %ls：幫助  %ls：退出  %ls：更新  %ls：下載/安裝/移除套件

en: %ls: Next
zh: %ls：下一個

en: %ls: Previous
zh: %ls：上一個

en: %lu downgraded,
zh: %lu 個降級,

en: %lu packages upgraded, %lu newly installed,
zh: %lu 個套件升級, %lu 個新安裝,

en: %lu reinstalled,
zh: %lu 個重新安裝,

en: %lu to remove and %lu not upgraded.
zh: %lu 個將移除且 %lu 個不會升級.

en: %n%nSome files were not downloaded successfully.
zh: %n%n某些檔案無法下載。

en: %s %s compiled at %s %s
zh: %s %s 編譯於 %s %s

en: %s breaks %s
zh: %s 破壞 %s 的相依性

en: %s changes
zh: %s 個套件已改變

en: %s conflicts with %s
zh: %s 衝突 %s

en: %s conflicts with %s [provided by %s %s]
zh: %s 和 %s 衝突 [由 %s %s 提供]

en: %s depends upon %s
zh: %s 相依於 %s

en: %s deps
zh: %s 相依

en: %s has no version named "%s"
zh: %s 沒有“%s”這樣一個版本

en: %s info
zh: %s 訊息

en: %s is already installed at the requested version (%s)
zh: %s 已經安裝為被要求的版本 (%s)

en: %s is an essential package!%n%nAre you sure you want to remove it?%nType '%s' if you are.
zh: %s 是一個核心套件！%n%n 您確定您要移除它嗎？%n 如果您確定的話輸入“%s”。

en: %s is not an official Debian package, cannot display its changelog.
zh: %s 不是官方 Debian 套件，無法顯示更改紀錄

en: %s is not currently installed, so it will not be reinstalled.
zh: %s 尚未安裝，因此不會被重新安裝。

en: %s is readable but not writable; unable to write configuration file.
zh: %s 可讀但不可寫；無法寫入設定檔案。

en: %s obsoletes %s
zh: %s 過期 %s

en: %s pre-depends upon %s
zh: %s 預先相依於 %s

en: %s recommends %s
zh: %s 推薦 %s

en: %s replaces %s
zh: %s 替代 %s

en: %s reverse deps
zh: %s 反向相依

en: %s suggests %s
zh: %s 建議 %s

en: %s versions
zh: %s版本號

en: %s%s; will be downgraded [%s -> %s]
zh: %s%s; 將會降級 [%s -> %s]

en: %s%s; will be upgraded [%s -> %s]
zh: %s%s; 將會升級 [%s -> %s]

en: %s: this command requires at least one argument (the package to query).
zh: %s：該指令至少需要一個參數(被查詢的套件名)。

en: %s: too few arguments; expected at least a tag name and a package.
zh: %s 太少參數；至少要一個標誌和套件名稱。

en: %s; version %s will be installed
zh: %s; 版本 %s 將被安裝

en: %s; version %s will be installed automatically
zh: %s; 版本 %s 將會自動安裝

en: %s; will be installed
zh: %s；將被安裝。

en: %s; will be installed automatically
zh: %s; 將會自動安裝

en: %s; will be purged
zh: %s; 將被清除

en: %s; will be purged because nothing depends on it
zh: %s; 將清除，因為無軟體相依於上

en: %s; will be removed
zh: %s; 將被移除。

en: %s; will be removed because nothing depends on it
zh: %s: 將會由於無軟體相依於上而自動移除:

en: %sB of disk space will be freed
zh: 將要釋放 %sB 的磁碟空間

en: %sB of disk space will be used
zh: 將要佔用 %sB 的磁碟空間

en: '&BD' to install the build-dependencies of a package.
zh: '&BD' 安裝套件的編譯相依套件。

en: '&M' to mark packages as automatically installed
zh: 按'&M'將套件標記為自動安裝

en: '&m' to mark packages as manually installed
zh: 按'm'將套件標記為手動安裝

en: '+' to install packages
zh: 按'+'鍵來安裝套件

en: '+M' to install packages and immediately flag them as automatically installed
zh: 按'+M'安裝套件並且立即將它們標記為已安裝狀態

en: '-' to remove packages
zh: 按'-'移除套件

en: ':' to keep packages in their current state without placing them on hold
zh: 按':'將維持套件當前狀態但是並不將其置於保持狀態

en: '=' to place packages on hold
zh: “=”將套件置於保持狀態

en: '_' to purge packages
zh: 按'_'清除套件

en: (core dumped)
zh: (產生 core 檔案)

en: (for %s) | (for %s)
zh[0]: (用於 %s)

en: *** ERROR: search aborted by fatal exception.  You may continue
               searching, but some solutions will be unreachable.
zh: *** 錯誤：搜尋遇到嚴重意外。您能繼續搜尋，但無法取得解決的方法。

en: *** No more solutions available ***
zh: *** 沒有更多的解決方案了 ***

en: *** WARNING ***   Ignoring these trust violations because
                      %s::CmdLine::Ignore-Trust-Violations is 'true'!
zh: *** 警告 ***  忽略這些信任違背，因為
                     %s::CmdLine::Ignore-Trust-Violations 的值為“真”！

en: *** WARNING ***   Ignoring these trust violations because
                      Apt::Get::AllowUnauthenticated is 'true'!
zh: *** 警告 ***  忽略不信任警告，因為
                     Apt::Get::AllowUnauthenticated的設定值為“true”！

en: -> Leave the dependency "%s recommends %s" unresolved.
zh: -> 不處理“%s 推薦 %s”中的相依關係。

en: -o requires an argument of the form key=value, got %s
zh: -o 需要如key=value格式的參數，卻得到%s

en: -u and -i may not be specified in command-line mode (eg, with 'install')
zh: 選項 -u 和 -i 不能在命令行模式中指定 (例如，和“install”一起)

en: -u and -i may not be specified with a command
zh: 選項 -u 和 -i 不能在和一個命令一起指定

en: <N/A>
zh: <不可用>

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: ===============================================================================
    
    Log complete.
zh: ===============================================================================
    
    日誌完成。

en: A little dart shoots out at you!  You are hit by a little dart!  --More--
zh: 一個飛鏢向您射來！ 您被一個飛鏢刺中了！  --更多--

en: A package failed to install.  Trying to recover:
zh: 套件安裝失敗。正在試圖恢復：

en: A package-list update or install run is already taking place.
zh: 已經開始了一個套件列表更新或者安裝的動作。

en: Abandoning all efforts to resolve these dependencies.
zh: 放棄解決這些相依關係的全部努力。

en: Abandoning automatic dependency resolution and reverting to manual resolution.
zh: 放棄自動相依解決，返回手動解法。

en: Abort
zh: 放棄

en: Abort Installation
zh: 放棄安裝

en: Abort.
zh: 放棄。

en: Accept this solution? [Y/n/q/?]
zh: 是否接受該解決方案？[Y/n/q/?]

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Adding user tag "%s" to the package "%s".
zh: 加入使用者自訂標誌 "%s" 到 "%s" 套件。

en: Adjustments will cause the current solution to be discarded and recalculated as necessary.
zh: 修改將導致當前解決方案被放棄或者必須重新計算。

en: Advance to the next item after changing the state of a package
zh: 改變一個套件的狀態後前進至下一項

en: After unpacking %sB will be freed.
zh: 解裝後將釋出 %sB.

en: After unpacking %sB will be used.
zh: 解裝後將用去 %sB.

en: All Packages
zh: 全部包

en: All right, you win.
zh: 好啦，你贏了。

en: Allow dependency resolutions that break holds or forbids
zh: 允許相依解決器破壞保留或禁止的套件

en: Allowing the installation of %s version %s (%s)
zh: 同意安裝 %s 的 %s 版本(%s)

en: Allowing the removal of %s
zh: 同意移除 %s

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Always wait for the user to confirm the download before proceeding with the installation.
zh: 安裝套件前，總是等待使用者確認下載的套件無誤。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Apply ^Solution
zh: 套用解決方案(^S)

en: Apply a filter to the package list
zh: 套用套件列表篩選

en: Aptitude %s%n%nCopyright 2000-2008 Daniel Burrows.%n%naptitude comes with %BABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY%b; for details see 'license' in the Help menu.  This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions; see 'license' for details.
zh: Aptitude %s%n%n版權所有 2000-2008 Daniel Burrows。%n%n使用 Aptitude 軟體%B無任何擔保%b；細節請參閱求助選單的“授權條款”項目。這是自由軟體，歡迎您遵照特定條款散佈該軟體；細節請查閱“license”檔案。

en: Architecture:
zh: 硬體架構:

en: Archive
zh: 歸檔

en: Audit ^Recommendations
zh: 檢查推薦結果(^R)

en: Auto
zh: 自動

en: Automatically Installed
zh: 已自動安裝

en: Automatically fix broken packages before installing or removing
zh: 安裝或者移除時自動修正毀斷的套件

en: Automatically installed
zh: 已自動安裝

en: Automatically resolve dependencies of a package when it is selected
zh: 選擇套件時自動解決依賴關係

en: Automatically show why packages are broken
zh: 自動顯示毀斷套件的理由

en: Automatically upgrade installed packages
zh: 自動更新已安裝套件

en: Available versions of %s
zh: %s可用的版本

en: BROKEN
zh: 損壞

en: Backtrace:
    %s
zh: 回溯：
    %s

en: Bad action character '%c'
zh: 錯誤的動作指令鍵 '%c'

en: Bad number in format string: %ls
zh: 格式字串裡有錯誤的號碼：%ls

en: Bad passthrough setting '%s' (use 'passthrough' or 'nopassthrough')
zh: 壞的 passthrough 設置“%s”(使用“passthrough”或者“nopassthrough”)

en: Bad record encountered (Package=%s, Group=%s), skipping
zh: 遇到錯誤記錄(包=%s，組=%s)條目，跳過它

en: Bad record encountered (no Package or Group entry), skipping
zh: 遇到錯誤記錄(無包或者組條目)，跳過它

en: Bad section name '%s' (use 'none', 'topdir', 'subdir', or 'subdirs')
zh: 壞的分類名稱“%s”(使用“none”，“topdir”，或者“subdir”)

en: Badly formed expression
zh: 錯誤格式的表達式

en: Become root
zh: 變成 root(^B)

en: Breaks
zh: 損毀

en: Broken
zh: 已損壞

en: Browse packages by category
zh: 分類瀏覽套件

en: Browse packages using Debtags data
zh: 用 Debtags 的資料來瀏覽套件

en: Building tag database
zh: 建立標簽資料庫

en: Building view
zh: 建立視望中

en: By default, the limit of each package view will be set to the value specified by this option.  See the aptitude user's manual for detailed information about searches.
zh: 預設情況下，每個套件檢視畫面會被限制在指定的值。參閱 aptitude 使用者手冊中，關於搜尋的部份

en: By-installed size sorting policies take no arguments
zh: 按安裝後尺寸排序的策略不需要參數

en: By-mode grouping policies take no arguments
zh: 按模式分組策略不需要參數

en: By-name sorting policies take no arguments
zh: 按名稱排序的策略不需要參數

en: By-priority grouping policies take no arguments
zh: 按優先級分組策略不需要參數

en: By-priority sorting policies take no arguments
zh: 按優先級排序的策略不需要參數

en: By-status grouping policies take no arguments
zh: 按狀態分組策略不需要參數

en: By-version sorting policies take no arguments
zh: 按版本排序的策略不需要參數

en: C^ycle Package Information
zh: C^循環檢視套件資訊

en: Can't decode multibyte string after "%ls"
zh: 無法對“%ls”之後的多字元字串進行解碼

en: Can't decode wide-character string after "%s"
zh: 無法對“%s”之後的寬字串進行解碼

en: Can't execute sensible-pager, is this a working Debian system?
zh: 無法執行 sensible-pager, 這是正常的 Debian 系統嗎？

en: Can't find a package named "%s"
zh: 無法找到任何套件的名稱 "%s"

en: Can't open Aptitude extended state file
zh: 無法打開 Aptitude 延伸狀態檔案

en: Can't search for ""
zh: 無法搜尋“”

en: Canc^el pending actions
zh: 取消待執行的動作(^E)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel all pending installations, removals, holds, and upgrades.
zh: 執行所有等待執行的安裝、移除、保持和升級作業。

en: Cancel any action on the selected package
zh: 取消選擇的套件上的任何動作

en: Cancel any action on the selected package, and protect it from future upgrades
zh: 取消在選擇套件的任何指令，並保證未來也不升級

en: Cancel the installation of %F
zh: 取消 %F 的安裝

en: Cancel the removal of %F
zh: 取消移除 %F

en: CandVer
zh: 候選版本

en: Candidate
zh: 候選版本

en: Cannot open Aptitude state file
zh: 無法打開 Aptitude 延伸狀態檔案

en: Cannot open package hierarchy file %s
zh: 無法打開套件層次檔案 %s

en: Change miscellaneous program settings
zh: 改變程序的雜項設置

en: Change the behavior of aptitude
zh: 變更aptitude的運作

en: Change the settings which affect how package dependencies are handled
zh: 改變影響處理依賴關係的設置

en: Change the settings which affect the user interface
zh: 修改影響用戶界面的設置

en: ChangeLog of %s
zh: %s 的變更日誌

en: Check for new versions of packages
zh: 正在檢查新版本的套件

en: Choose difficulty level
zh: 選擇難度級別

en: Clean ^obsolete files
zh: 關閉過期檔案(^O)

en: Cleaning while a download is in progress is not allowed
zh: 在下載進行過程中不允許執行清除

en: Click!  You trigger a rolling boulder trap!  You are hit by a boulder! --More--
zh: 啪！您觸發了一個滾石陷阱！您被一個大圓石擊中了！ --更多--

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close this display
zh: 關閉此畫面

en: Closing the last view exits the program
zh: 關閉最後一個畫面並退出程式

en: Commands:
zh: 命令：

en: Compiled against:
zh: 編譯使用：

en: Compiler: g++ %s
zh: 編譯器：g++ %s

en: Compressed Size:
zh: 壓縮後大小：

en: Compressed size:
zh: 壓縮後尺寸：

en: Config Files Remain
zh: 設定檔未更動

en: Config files
zh: 設定檔

en: Conflicts
zh: 衝突

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Could not load game from %s
zh: 無法從 %s 中載入遊戲

en: Could not lock the cache file; this usually means that dpkg or another apt tool is already installing packages.  Opening in read-only mode; any changes you make to the states of packages will NOT be preserved!
zh: 無法鎖定快取檔案。這表示有其它dpkg或apt工具正在安裝套件。目前以唯讀方式打開；您對套件狀態所作的任何改變都不會被儲存！

en: Could not open file "%s"
zh: 無法打開檔案“%s”

en: Could not regain the system lock!  (Perhaps another apt or dpkg is running?)
zh: 無法重新取得系統鎖定！(也許另一個 apt 或 dpkg 正在執行？)

en: Couldn't clean out list directories
zh: 無法清空列表目錄

en: Couldn't cw::util::transcode column definition
zh: 無法 cw::util::transcode 列定義

en: Couldn't find a changelog for %s
zh: 無法找到 %s 的更改紀錄

en: Couldn't find any package matching "%s", and more than 40
    packages contain "%s" in their description.
zh: 無法找到任何套件吻合 "%s"，而且超過 40 各套件的敘述包含
    了 "%s"。

en: Couldn't find any package matching "%s".  However, the following
    packages contain "%s" in their description:
zh: 無法找到任何套件吻合 "%s"。 然而，以下的套件敘述中包含
    "%s":

en: Couldn't find any package whose name or description matched "%s"
zh: 無法找到任何套件的名稱或敘述含有 "%s"

en: Couldn't find package "%s", and more than 40
    packages contain "%s" in their name.
zh: 無法找到套件 "%s"，而且超過 40 各套件名稱中包含 "%s"。

en: Couldn't find package "%s".  However, the following
    packages contain "%s" in their name:
zh: 無法找到套件 "%s"。 然而，以下
    套件名稱中包含 "%s":

en: Couldn't lock list directory..are you root?
zh: 無法鎖定列表目錄..您是 root 嗎？

en: Couldn't open "%s" for writing
zh: 無法開啟“%s”寫入

en: Couldn't parse column definition
zh: 無法解析列定義

en: Couldn't parse layout: No column format specified for static item
zh: 無法分析配置: 未指定特定項目的欄位格式

en: Couldn't parse layout: encoding error in column descriptor
zh: 無法分析佈局：列標識符編碼錯誤

en: Couldn't parse layout: no height specified
zh: 無法分析配置: 未指定高度

en: Couldn't parse layout: no row number specified
zh: 無法分析配置: 未指定行數

en: Couldn't parse layout: no width specified
zh: 無法分析配置: 未指定寬度

en: Couldn't parse layout: unknown view item type "%s"
zh: 無法分析配置: 未知的瀏覽項目類型 "%s"

en: Couldn't read list of package sources
zh: 無法讀取套件源列表

en: Couldn't read list of sources
zh: 無法讀取套件來源列表

en: Couldn't read source list
zh: 無法讀取源列表檔案

en: Couldn't rebuild package cache
zh: 無法重建套件快取

en: Couldn't write state file
zh: 不能寫入狀態檔案

en: Create a new default package view
zh: 建立新的預設套件視野

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Current status: %F.
zh: 目前狀態： %F。

en: Custom
zh: 自定義

en: Cycle through the modes of the package information area: it can show the package's long description, a summary of its dependency status, or an analysis of why the package is required.
zh: 循環檢視套件的資料欄。它可顯示套件的進階描述，相依狀態摘要或套件是必須安裝的分析。

en: DL Size: %sB
zh: 需下載：%sB

en: DebSz
zh: Deb包大小

en: Del %s %s [%sB]
zh: 刪除 %s %s [%sB]

en: Del %s* %spartial/*
zh: 刪除 %s* %spartial/*

en: Delete package files which can no longer be downloaded
zh: 刪除無法再下載的套件檔案

en: Delete package files which were previously downloaded
zh: 刪除以前下載的套件檔案

en: Deleting downloaded files
zh: 刪除下載的檔案

en: Deleting obsolete downloaded files
zh: 刪除過期的下載檔案

en: Deleting obsolete downloaded files
zh: 刪除過期的已下載檔案

en: Dep-generating grouping policies take no arguments
zh: 按依賴關係分組策略不需要參數

en: Dependencies of %s
zh: %s 的依賴關係

en: Dependency handling
zh: 處理相依關係

en: Dependency resolution disabled.
zh: 取消自動解決相依性

en: Dependency resolution incomplete (%s); some possible upgrades might not be performed.
zh: 相依關係解決未完整 (%s)；部份升級程序將不執行。

en: Depends
zh: 依賴於

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Development
zh: 軟體開發

en: Didn't I already tell you that there are no Easter Eggs in this program?
zh: 我不是已經告訴你這個軟體真的沒有復活節彩蛋程式了嗎?

en: DiskUsage
zh: 佔用磁碟空間

en: Display a preview of what will be done before doing it
zh: 在實際執行動作前顯示將執行動作的預覽

en: Display more information about the selected package
zh: 顯示選擇的套件之細節資訊

en: Display some available commands at the top of the screen
zh: 於螢幕頂端顯示所有可用命令

en: Display tabs for the information area
zh: 顯示選擇套件的細節資訊

en: Display the Debian changelog of the selected package
zh: 顯示選擇套件的 Debian 更改紀錄

en: Display the information area by default
zh: 預設顯示訊息欄

en: Do not display a warning when the first change is made in read-only mode
zh: 當第一個更動是在唯讀模式下進行時不顯示警告。

en: Do you want to continue? [Y/n/?]
zh: 您想繼續嗎? [Y/n/?]

en: Do you want to ignore this warning and proceed anyway?
zh: 您是否要忽略這個警告，不管如何繼續進行？

en: Don't become root
zh: 不變成 root

en: Downgrade
zh: 降級

en: Downgrade %F [%s (%s) -> %s (%s)]
zh: 降級 %F [%s (%s) -> %s (%s)]

en: Downgrade the following packages:
zh: 降級下列套件：

en: Download Changelog
zh: 下載更動記錄

en: DownloadSize
zh: 下載檔案大小

en: Downloaded %sB in %s (%sB/s).
zh: 已下載 %sB，耗時 %s (%sB/s)。

en: Downloaded package files have been deleted
zh: 下載的檔案已經被刪除

en: Downloading Changelog
zh: 正在下載更改紀錄

en: Downloading packages
zh: 下載套件中

en: Downloading...
zh: 正在下載...

en: E: The %s command takes no arguments
zh: E: %s  指令不接受任何參數

en: E: The autoclean command takes no arguments
zh: E: autoclean 指令不接受任何參數

en: E: The clean command takes no arguments
zh: E: clean 指令不接受任何參數

en: E: The forget-new command takes no arguments
zh: E: forget-new 指令不接受任何參數

en: E: The update command takes no arguments
zh: E: update 指令不接受任何參數

en: ERR
zh: 錯誤

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: Easy
zh: 容易

en: Editing "%ls"
zh: 編輯中 "%ls"

en: Encoding of README|ISO_8859-1
zh: 讀我檔的編碼|ISO_8859-1

en: Encoding of help.txt|UTF-8
zh: 幫助文件的編碼|UTF-8

en: Encoding of mine-help.txt|UTF-8
zh: mine-help.txt 的編碼|UTF-8

en: End-user
zh: 使用者

en: Enter a package management command (such as '+ package' to install a package), 'R' to attempt automatic dependency resolution or 'N' to abort.
zh: 輸入一個套件管理指令(如'+package'來安裝套件)，'R'是嘗試自動解決相依問題或'N'是放棄。

en: Enter the filename to load:
zh: 請輸入要載入的檔案名：

en: Enter the filename to save:
zh: 輸入要保存的檔案名：

en: Enter the new package grouping mechanism for this display:
zh: 為此顯示輸入新的套件分組機制：

en: Enter the new package sorting mechanism for this display:
zh: 為此顯示輸入新的套件排序機制：

en: Enter the new package tree limit:
zh: 輸入新的套件樹狀限制：

en: Er, there aren't any errors, this shouldn't have happened..
zh: 嗯，沒有任何錯誤，這不應該發生..

en: Err
zh: 錯誤

en: Error generating local time (%s)
zh: 產生本地時間(%s)時錯誤

en: Error parsing a user-tag for the package %s: unexpected end-of-line following %s.
zh: 解析套件 %s 的使用者標誌時出錯：在 %s 後遇到意外的結束行符號。

en: Error while dumping resolver state
zh: 傾印相依關係解決狀態時出錯

en: Error writing resolver state to %s
zh: 將相依關係解決狀態寫入檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error writing state file
zh: 寫入狀態檔案時發生錯誤

en: Essential
zh: 基礎

en: Essential:
zh: 基礎的：

en: Exactly one filter must be provided as an argument to a filter policy
zh: 必須提供恰好一個過濾器名稱作為過濾器策略的參數

en: Examine the currently selected solution to the dependency problems.
zh: 檢查當前選擇的處理相依問題的解決方案

en: Exit the program
zh: 退出此程序

en: Expected '%c', got '%c'.
zh: 期許“%c”，卻得到“%c”

en: Expected '(' after 'filter'
zh: “過濾器”之後要有“(”

en: Expected '(' after 'pattern'
zh: “過濾器”之後要有“(”

en: Expected ',' or '(', got '%c'
zh: 需要“,”或“(”，卻得到“%c”

en: Expected ',' or ')' following '||', got '%s'
zh: 在“||”後需要“,”或“(”，卻得到“%s”

en: Expected a number after -q=
zh: 在 -q= 之後需要一個數字

en: Expected a number after -q=, got %s
zh: 在 -q= 之後需要一個數字，但卻得到 %s

en: Expected a version or "%s" after "%s"
zh: 期許“%2$s”之後的一個預期版本或“%1$s”

en: Expected at least one package/version pair following '%c'
zh: 在“%c”後需要至少一個套件/版本對

en: Expected no more than one argument to a tag grouping policy
zh: 預料的標簽分組策略的參數不超過一個

en: Expected policy identifier, got '%c'
zh: 需要策略標識，卻得到“%c”

en: FAQ
zh: 常見問題

en: Failed to fetch %s: %s
zh: 下載 %s 失敗：%s

en: Failure closing directory "%s"
zh: 無法關閉目錄“%s”

en: False
zh: 否

en: Fatal error in resolver
zh: 反解發生錯誤

en: Fetched %sB in %s (%sB/s)
zh: 已下載 %sB，耗時 %s (%sB/s)

en: File to log actions into
zh: 記錄所執行動作的日誌檔案

en: File to which the resolver state should be dumped:
zh: 傾印相依賴關係解決狀態的檔案：

en: File to write resolver state to:
zh: 將相依關係解決狀態寫入檔案：

en: Filename:
zh: 檔名:

en: Find Again ^Backwards
zh: 向後尋找(^F)

en: Find ^Again
zh: 重新尋找(^A)

en: Find ^Broken
zh: 搜尋損壞套件(^B)

en: Find the next package with unsatisfied dependencies
zh: 尋找下個未滿足相依性的套件

en: First-character grouping policies take no arguments
zh: 按首字母分組策略不需要參數

en: Flag the currently selected package and its configuration files for removal
zh: 標示移除現選的套件與其設定檔

en: Flag the currently selected package for installation or upgrade
zh: 標示安裝或升級現選的套件

en: Flag the currently selected package for removal
zh: 標示移除現選的套件

en: Forbid the candidate version of the selected package from being installed; newer versions of the package will be installed as usual
zh: 禁制安裝選擇套件的候選版本;新版本的套件將會像往常一樣被安裝

en: Forbidden version
zh: 禁用版本

en: Forget which packages are "new"
zh: 忽略哪些套件是 '新' 的

en: Forget which packages are "new" whenever packages are installed or removed
zh: 安裝或者移除套件後忽略哪些套件是“新”的

en: Forget which packages are "new" whenever the package lists are updated
zh: 當套件列表更新後忽略哪些套件是“新”的

en: Freed %sB of disk space
zh: 已釋放 %sB 磁碟空間

en: Garbage
zh: 垃圾

en: Get:
zh: 下載:

en: Global block encountered after first record, ignoring
zh: 第一條記錄後遇到全局塊，忽略之

en: HN too long
zh: HN 太長

en: HOLD
zh: 保持

en: HOLD, DEPENDENCIES
zh: 保持, 依賴關係

en: Hard
zh: 困難

en: Hardware Support
zh: 硬體支援

en: Height of board:
zh: 棋盤高度：

en: Help
zh: 求助

en: Hide the menu bar when it is not being used
zh: 隱藏未使用的選單

en: Hierarchy Editor
zh: 層次編輯器

en: Hierarchy editor
zh: 層次編輯器

en: Hit
zh: 已有

en: Hold
zh: 保持

en: Hold [auto]
zh: 保持[自動]

en: Homepage:
zh: 官網：

en: I want to resolve dependencies, but no dependency resolver was created.
zh: 我想要自動解決相依功能，但沒有相依解決器被建立。

en: I wasn't able to locate a file for the %s package. This might mean you need to manually fix this package. (due to missing arch)
zh: 我無法找到套件 %s 的檔案。這可能代表你必須手動修復這個套件。 (應該是遺漏 arch)

en: IMPORTANT: this log only lists intended actions; actions which fail due to
    dpkg problems may not be completed.
zh: 重要：該日誌只記錄預期動作；由於 dpkg 問題而出錯的動作可能尚未完成。

en: INSTALL
zh: 安裝

en: INSTALL, DEPENDENCIES
zh: 安裝, 依賴關係

en: I^nformation
zh: 資訊(^n)

en: If this option is %Bnot%b enabled, aptitude will display a warning when you modify the state of a package if you do not have permissions to apply the change to the system.
zh: 加入%B而非%b選項後，如果您沒有更動系統的權限，在修改套件狀態時，aptitude 將會顯示警告訊息。

en: If this option is enabled and "automatically resolve dependencies" is also enabled, aptitude will attempt to install the recommendations of newly installed packages in addition to their outright dependencies.  Suggestions will not be automatically installed.
    If this option is enabled and "Remove unused packages automatically" is enabled, packages that are recommended by an installed package will not be automatically removed.
zh: 加入該選項以及“自動解決相依問題”選項時，aptitude 將會嘗試安裝推薦的新套件以及額外符合相依性的軟體。建議的套件並不會安裝。
    如果加入該選項以及“自動移除未用套件”自動安裝推薦的套件選項時，先前安裝的被推薦套件將不會自動移除。

en: If this option is enabled, a brief summary of some of the most important aptitude commands will appear beneath the menu bar.
zh: 加入該選項時，aptitude部份重要的指令會在選單下方出現簡易的說明。

en: If this option is enabled, and you perform an install run while some packages are broken, aptitude will automatically apply the current suggestion of the problem resolver.  Otherwise, aptitude will prompt you for a solution to the broken dependencies.
zh: 加入該選項時，當您進行安裝且部份套件是損毀時，aptitude 將自動套用目前解決器的建議。否則 aptitude 會詢問您損毀的相依關係的解救方式。

en: If this option is enabled, aptitude will display the status of ongoing downloads at the bottom of the screen, rather than opening a new view.
zh: 啟動該選項時，aptitude會在螢幕下方顯示下載進度，而非產生新視窗。

en: If this option is enabled, aptitude will not terminate until you confirm that you really want to quit.
zh: 啟動該選項時，aptitude並不會馬上關閉，直到您確認在離開的對話框中選擇“Yes”

en: If this option is enabled, aptitude will perform searches within the package list as you type them.  This is convenient, but may slow the program down, particularly on older computers.
zh: 啟動該選項時，aptitude會以你輸入的套件名稱搜尋並產生一個列表。該功能雖然方便，但會降低程式的效能，尤其是舊的電腦上。

en: If this option is enabled, aptitude will stop running when all views (package lists, package details, etc) have been closed.  Otherwise, aptitude will continue running until you select 'Quit' from the Actions menu.
zh: 啟動該選項時，當套件列表和詳細說明列等被關閉時，aptitude會停止運作。否則aptitude會持續運作直到您在選單上選擇了“Quit”。

en: If this option is enabled, aptitude will use a simple heuristic to immediately resolve the dependencies of each package you flag for installation.  This is much faster than the built-in dependency resolver, but may produce suboptimal results or fail entirely in some scenarios.
zh: 加入該選項時，aptitude 將會使用簡單的嘗試錯誤方法來立即解決欲安裝套件的相依問題。這方式比內建的相依解決器更快速，但可能在某些情況下發生錯誤。

en: If this option is enabled, aptitude will warn you when you attempt to perform an action which you do not have permission to do: for instance, installing packages as a non-root user.  You will be given the option to log in as root and perform the action with root privileges.
zh: 加入該選項時，當您沒有適當的權限時，aptitude會提出警告。舉例來說，以非 root 的使用者安裝套件。您可以改用 root 登錄並以 root 權限操作。

en: If this option is enabled, packages that are automatically installed and that no manually installed package depends on will be removed from the system.  Cancelling the removal will flag the package as manually installed.
    If this option is enabled and "Install recommended packages automatically" is enabled, automatically installed packages will not be removed if any installed package recommends them.
zh: 加入該選項時，自動安裝的套件在沒有其餘套件相依時會一併地從系統移除。
    如果該選項成立且"自動安裝推薦的套件"也成立，當已安裝的套件推薦時，這些自動安裝的套件並不會被刪除。

en: If this option is enabled, prompts will be displayed in a single line at the bottom of the screen.  If not, prompts will be displayed as pop-up dialog boxes.
zh: 啟動該選項時，單行的命令列會出現在螢幕的下方。沒啟動時，則命令列會以跳出的對話框出現。

en: If this option is enabled, tabs will appear at the top of the information area (the pane at the bottom of the screen) listing the different displays of information that can be viewed there.
zh: 加入該選項時，選項表會出現在訊息欄的最上方(在螢幕的最下方)並列出不同顯示訊息以供觀看。

en: If this option is enabled, tabs will appear at the top of the screen listing the currently opened views.
zh: 加入該選項時，目前開啟的選項表會列在螢幕最上方。

en: If this option is enabled, the information area (the pane at the bottom of the screen) in the package list will be visible when the program starts; otherwise, it will be initially hidden.
zh: 加入該選項時，套件列表的訊息欄(在螢幕的最下方)在程式啟動時將會顯現；預設為隱藏。

en: If this option is enabled, the menu bar will only appear when it has been activated by pressing the menu key.
zh: 啟動該選項時，選單列只會在按下選單鍵時才出現。

en: If this option is enabled, then after every install run, aptitude will delete from the package cache any package files that can no longer be downloaded from any archive in sources.list.
zh: 加入該選項時，在每次安裝後，aptitude 將會刪除快取中非 sources.list 可下載的所有套件。

en: If this option is enabled, then aptitude will clear the list of new packages after you perform an install run or install or remove packages from the command-line.
zh: 加入該選項時，在您從命令列進行安裝或移除套件時，aptitude 將會清除新加入的套件列表。

en: If this option is enabled, then aptitude will clear the list of new packages after you update the package lists (e.g., by pressing 'u').
zh: 加入該選項時，在您更新套件列表後(按下'u')，aptitude 將會清除新加入的套件列表。

en: If this option is enabled, then highlighting a package that has broken dependencies will automatically display the dependencies that are unfulfilled in the lower pane of the display.
zh: 加入該選項時，則強調某個相依關係損毀的套件時會螢幕下方的視窗內自動顯示未被滿足的相依性。

en: If this option is enabled, then on startup, aptitude will select all upgradable packages for upgrade.
zh: 加入該選項時，在啟動時，aptitude 會選擇所有可更新的套件來更新。

en: If this option is enabled, then performing an action on a package (for instance, installing or removing it) will move the selection to the next package in the list.
zh: 加入該選項時，在一個套件上執行某個動作(如安裝或移除)後將會跳到列表中的下一個套件。

en: If this option is enabled, then when you ask aptitude to perform an install run, it will first display a summary of the actions it is going to perform.
zh: 加入該選項時，當你要求 aptitude 執行安裝時，它會先顯示即將進行的動作大綱。

en: If this option is enabled, then whenever aptitude solves a dependency problem, it will consider modifying held packages, or installing forbidden package versions.  With this option disabled, these solutions will be rejected by default.
    NOTE: At present, this restriction only applies to situations in which aptitude's dependency resolver (the red bar at the bottom of the screen) is activated.  aptitude will still break holds when automatically installing the dependencies of a package that has just been selected for installation or upgrade, due to apt bug #470035.
zh: 加入該選項時，不管 aptitude 何時解決相依問題，它可能考慮修改保留或是安裝禁用的套件版本。  取消該選項時，這些動作預設是不會執行的。
    注意：目前，該限制只套用在 aptitude 的相依解決器上(在螢幕下方的紅色光棒)。安裝或升級指定套件並自動安裝符合套件相依性的軟體時，aptitude 仍然會破壞被設為保留的套件，原因請看 apt 臭蟲編號 #470035

en: If you select a package, an explanation of its current state will appear in this space.
zh: 如果你選擇了一個套件，它的敘述將會顯示在此空白處。

en: If you select a package, an explanation of why it should be installed or removed will appear in this space.
zh: 如果你選擇了一個套件，它被安裝或移除的原因將會顯示在此空白處。

en: Ign
zh: 略過

en: Ignoring invalid keybinding "%s" -> "%s"
zh: 忽略無效快捷鍵綁定“%s”->“%s”

en: Imp
zh: 導入

en: Information about %s
zh: 關於 %s 的訊息

en: Initializing package states
zh: 初始化套件狀態

en: InstSz
zh: 安裝空間大小

en: InstVer
zh: 安裝版本

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Install %F [%s (%s)]
zh: 安裝 %F [%s (%s)]

en: Install [auto]
zh: 安裝 [自動]

en: Install recommended packages automatically
zh: 自動安裝推薦的套件

en: Install the following packages:
zh: 安裝下列套件：

en: Install(%s provides %s)
zh: 安裝(%s 提供 %s)

en: Install(%s)
zh: 安裝(%s)

en: InstallNotCurrent
zh: 已安裝但不是最新版本

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Installed Packages
     These packages are currently installed on your computer.
zh: 已安裝套件
     這些套件目前安裝在您的機器上。

en: Installing %s %s (%s)
zh: 正在安裝 %s %s (%s)

en: Installing/removing packages requires administrative privileges, which you currently do not have.  Would you like to change to the root account?
zh: 安裝/刪除套件需要管理員權限，而您現在沒有這種權限。您想要進入 root 帳號嗎？

en: Internal Error, Ordering didn't finish
zh: 內部錯誤, 排序無法完成

en: Internal error: Default column string is unparsable
zh: 內部錯誤：預設欄字符串無法解析

en: Internal error: couldn't generate list of packages to download
zh: 內部錯誤：無法生成下載套件列表

en: Internal error: invalid value %i passed to cmdline_find_ver!
zh: 內部錯誤: 傳給 cmdline_find_ver 的數值 %i 錯誤!

en: Internal error: unexpected null solution.
zh: 內部錯誤：意料之外的無效解決方案。

en: Invalid Get-Root-Command; it should start with su: or sudo:
zh: 非法的取得 root 權限指令；應該從 su 或 sudo 開始：

en: Invalid Get-Root-Command; it should start with su: or sudo:, not %s:
zh: 非法的取得 Root 指令；必須從 su 或 sudo 開始，而非 %s：

en: Invalid entry in keybinding group: "%s"
zh: 快捷鍵綁定中的無效條目：“%s”

en: Invalid entry in style definition group: "%s"
zh: 風格定義中出現無效項目：“%s”

en: Invalid mine count; please enter a positive integer
zh: 不合法的地雷數；請輸入一個正整數

en: Invalid operation %s
zh: 無效的操作“%s”

en: Invalid response.  Please enter a valid command or '?' for help.
zh: 錯誤回應。請輸入一個正確的指令或 '?' 以取得協助。

en: Invalid response.  Please enter an integer between 1 and %d.
zh: 錯誤回應。請輸入一個介於1和%d的數字。

en: Invalid response; please enter 'y' or 'n'.
zh: 錯誤回應。請輸入“y”或“n”。

en: Invalid response; please enter one of the following commands:
zh: 錯誤回應。請輸入以下任一個指令：

en: Invalid sorting policy type '%s'
zh: 無效的排序策略類型“%s”

en: Invalid tagless entry in style definition group: "%s"
zh: 風格定義中出現無效的未標記的項目：“%s”

en: Invalid zero-length sorting policy name
zh: 無效零長度排序策略名

en: It appears that a previous version of aptitude left files behind in %s.  These files are probably useless and safe to delete.%n%nDo you want to remove this directory and all its contents?  If you select "No", you will not see this message again.
zh: 好像上一個版本的 aptitude 在 %s 中留了一些檔案。這些檔案基本上沒什麼用處了，可以安裝的刪除。%n%n你要刪除這些目錄和裡面的內容嗎？如果你選擇“不”，你將不會再看到這條訊息。

en: KABOOM!  You step on a land mine.  --More--
zh: 梆！您踩到地雷上了！  --更多--

en: Keep
zh: 保留

en: Keep %F at version %s (%s)
zh: 保持 %F 在版本 %s (%s)

en: Keep the following packages at their current version:
zh: 保持下列套件於其當前版本：

en: Leave the following dependencies unresolved:%n
zh: 保留下列未解決的相依關係：%n

en: Leave the following recommendations unresolved:
zh:  不解決下列推薦的套件：

en: License
zh: 授權條款

en: List Update
zh: 列表更新

en: Loading cache
zh: 載入快取

en: Localization
zh: 本地化

en: Localized defaults|
zh: aptitude-defaults.zh_TW

en: LongAction
zh: 長格式動作

en: LongState
zh: 長格式狀態

en: Lost
zh: 輸

en: MISSING TAG
zh: 缺少標簽

en: Maintainer
zh: 維護者

en: Maintainer:
zh: 維護者：

en: Manual
zh: 為手動

en: Mark Up^gradable
zh: 標記為可升級(^U)

en: Mark ^Auto
zh: 標示為自動(^A)

en: Mark ^Manual
zh: 標示為手動處理(^M)

en: Mark all upgradable packages which are not held for upgrade
zh: 為所有未被保持現狀的套件加上升級標記

en: Mark the selected package as having been automatically installed; it will automatically be removed if no other packages depend on it
zh: 標示自動安裝選擇的套件;如果沒有其他套件相依於上，它將會被自動移除

en: Mark the selected package as having been manually installed; it will not be removed unless you manually remove it
zh: 標示手動安裝選擇的套件;除非您手動移除，否則它將不會被移除

en: Match index %ls is too large; available groups are (%s)
zh: 匹配索引 %ls 太大了；可用的組為 (%s)

en: Match indices must be 1 or greater, not "%s"
zh: 匹配索引必須大於等於 1，而不是“%s”

en: Match pattern ends unexpectedly (expected '%c').
zh: 配對規則意外終止(預期'%c')

en: Media Change: Please insert the disc labeled '%s' in the drive '%s' and press [Enter].
zh: 媒體已改變: 請將標記為“%s”的光碟插入光碟機“%s”並按下[Enter]。

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Minesweeper
zh: 掃雷

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 雜項

en: Missing arguments to 'pattern'
zh: 缺少關於“模式”的參數

en: Multiple descriptions found for group %s, ignoring one
zh: 發現組 %s 的多個描述，忽略其中一個

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Need to get %sB of archives.
zh: 需要下載 %sB 的歸檔檔案.

en: Need to get %sB/%sB of archives.
zh: 需要下載 %sB/%sB 的歸檔檔案.

en: Never
zh: 未不

en: Never display this message again.
zh: 不要再顯示此信息。

en: Never wait for the user after downloading packages: always begin the installation immediately.
zh: 下載完成後，即刻安裝所有的套件。

en: New
zh: 新

en: New Categorical ^Browser
zh: 新分類瀏覽器(^B)

en: New Package
zh: 新套件

en: New Package ^View
zh: 新套件視野(^V)

en: New Packages
     These packages have been added to Debian since the last time you cleared the list of "new" packages (choose "Forget new packages" from the Actions menu to empty this list).
zh: 新套件
     這些套件在您上次清空“新”套件列表之後添加到 Debian 中。(從動作選單中選擇“忘記新套件”項以清空此列表)

en: New ^Debtags Browser
zh: 新型 Debtags 瀏覽器(^D)

en: New ^Flat Package List
zh: 新套件視野(^V)

en: News
zh: 新聞

en: Next
zh: 下一個

en: No broken packages.
zh: 無損毀的套件。

en: No candidate version found for %s
zh: 未找到 %s 的候選版本

en: No comma following tag name "%s".
zh: 標誌“%s”後沒有逗點。

en: No current or candidate version found for %s
zh: 未發現 %s 的已安裝或候選版本

en: No downloadable files for %s version %s; perhaps it is a local or obsolete package?
zh: %s 版本 %s 沒有可以下載的檔案; 也許這是一個本地或廢除的套件？

en: No hierarchy information to edit
zh: 沒有階層訊息可編輯

en: No longer requiring the installation of %s version %s (%s)
zh: 不再要求安裝 %s 的 %s 版本(%s)

en: No longer requiring the removal of %s
zh: 不再要求刪除 %s

en: No more solutions.
zh: 沒有更多的解決方案了。

en: No package named "%s" exists.
zh: 套件“%s”不存在。

en: No packages are broken.
zh: 沒有損毀的套件。

en: No packages are scheduled to be installed, removed, or upgraded.
zh: 沒有套件被預定安裝、升級或移除。

en: No packages found -- enter the package names on the line after 'c'.
zh: 未找到套件 -- 請在 'c' 之後輸入套件名稱。

en: No packages found -- enter zero or more roots of the search followed by the package to justify.
zh: 未發現套件 -- 請輸入0個或多個搜尋內容再接著輸入要搜尋的套件名稱。

en: No packages matched the pattern "%ls".
zh: 沒有套件吻合樣式 "%ls"。

en: No packages to show -- enter the package names on the line after 'i'.
zh: 無顯示套件 -- 請在 'i' 之後輸入套件名稱。

en: No packages were selected by the given search pattern; nothing to do.
zh: 依給定的搜尋規則找不到套件；無事可作。

en: No packages will be installed, removed or upgraded.  Some packages could be upgraded, but you have not chosen to upgrade them.  Type "U" to prepare an upgrade.
zh: 沒有套件將被安裝、移除或升級。某些套件可以被升級，但是您並沒有選擇升級它們。輸入 "U" 來準備升級。

en: No packages will be installed, upgraded, or removed.
zh: 沒有套件將會被安裝、升級或移除。

en: No resolution found.
zh: 未發現任何解決方案。

en: No reverse dependencies
zh: 無反向相依關係

en: No solution found within the allotted time.  Try harder? [Y/n]
zh: 在分配的時間內未找到解決方案。加把勁再試試？[Y/n]

en: No solution to these dependency problems exists!
zh: 這些相依賴關係沒有解決方案！

en: No such package "%s"
zh: 無此套件“%s”

en: No such package "%s".
zh: 無此套件“%s。

en: Not Installed
zh: 尚未安裝

en: Not Installed Packages
     These packages are not installed on your computer.
zh: 未安裝套件
     這些套件沒有安裝在您的機器上。

en: Note: "%s", providing the virtual package
          "%s", is already going to be installed.
zh: 附註: "%s", 提供虛擬套件
          "%s", 即將準備安裝.

en: Note: "%s", providing the virtual package
          "%s", is already installed.
zh: 附註: "%s", 提供虛擬套件
          "%s", 已經安裝.

en: Note: selecting "%s" instead of the
          virtual package "%s"
zh: 附註: 選擇 "%s" 以取代
          虛擬套件 "%s"

en: Note: selecting the task "%s: %s" for installation
zh: 附註: 選擇安裝作業 "%s: %s"

en: Number of mines:
zh: 地雷數量：

en: Obsolete
zh: 癈棄

en: Obsolete and Locally Created Packages
     These packages are currently installed on your computer, but they are not available from any apt source.  They may be obsolete and removed from the archive, or you may have built a private version of them yourself.
zh: 過期的和自行建立的套件
     這些套件目前安裝在您的機器上，但是它們不能從任何 apt 來源獲得。它們可能已經過時並在歸檔中被刪除，或者您自己建立了私人版本。

en: Obsolete downloaded package files have been deleted, freeing %sB of disk space.
zh: 過期的下載檔案已經被刪除，正在釋放 %sB 的磁碟空間。

en: Obsoletes
zh: 過期檔案

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Okay, okay, if I give you an Easter Egg, will you go away?
zh: 好啦，好啦，如果我給你復活節彩蛋，你是不是就閃人？

en: Online Help
zh: 線上求助

en: Only one of -u and -i may be specified
zh: 選項 -u 和 -i 只能指定一個

en: Opt
zh: 可選

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Package
zh: 套件

en: Package %s is not installed, cannot forbid an upgrade
zh: Package %s 未安裝, 無法升級

en: Package %s is not installed, so it will not be removed
zh: Package %s 未安裝, 因此它將不會移除

en: Package %s is not upgradable, cannot forbid an upgrade
zh: Package %s 將不會升級, 無法升級

en: Package Download
zh: 套件下載

en: Package names provided by %s
zh: 由 %s 所提供的套件名稱

en: Package:
zh: 套件:

en: Packages
zh: 套件

en: Packages being automatically held in their current state
     These packages could be upgraded, but they have been kept in their current state to avoid breaking dependencies.
zh: 被自動保持在當前狀態的套件
     這些套件可以被升級，但是它們被保持在其當前狀態以避免破壞依賴關係。

en: Packages being automatically installed to satisfy dependencies
     These packages are being installed because they are required by another package you have chosen for installation.
zh: 被自動安裝以滿足依賴關係的套件
     這些套件被安裝的原因是您選擇安裝的另一個套件要求它們。

en: Packages being deleted due to unsatisfied dependencies
     These packages are being deleted because one or more of their dependencies is no longer available, or because another package conflicts with them.
zh: 由於未滿足依賴關係而移除的套件
     這些套件被移除，因為它們的一個或者多個依賴關係無法滿足，或者另一個套件和它們相沖突。

en: Packages being held back
     These packages could be upgraded, but you have asked for them to be held at their current version.
zh: 被保持的套件
     這些套件可以升級，但是您已經要求將它們保持在現有版本。

en: Packages being removed because they are no longer used
     These packages are being deleted because they were automatically installed to fulfill dependencies, and the planned action will result in no installed package declaring an 'important' dependency on them.
zh: 因不再使用而刪除的套件
     這些套件被刪除，因為它們被自動安裝以滿足依賴關係，同時計劃中的操作將導致沒有任何套件宣稱與它們有 '重要' 依賴關係。

en: Packages depending on %s
zh: 依賴於 %s 的套件

en: Packages matching this search pattern will always be treated as if an installed package depends on them: they will never be targeted for removal as unused packages.
zh: 符合該配對規則的套件將被視為，當一個已安裝的套件相依於它們時，它們決不會被標記成移除或不需要的套件。

en: Packages that are partially installed
     These packages are not fully installed and configured; an attempt will be made to complete their installation.
zh: 只安裝部份的套件
     這些套件未被完整安裝和設定；再一次地嘗試完成它們的安裝程序。

en: Packages that should never be automatically removed
zh: 不應被自動移除的套件

en: Packages to be downgraded
     An older version of these packages than is currently installed will be installed.
zh: 將被降級的套件
     這些套件的一個比目前安裝版本老的版本將被安裝。

en: Packages to be installed
     These packages have been manually selected for installation on your computer.
zh: 將要安裝的套件
     這些套件已經被手動選擇安裝在您的機器上。

en: Packages to be reinstalled
     These packages will be reinstalled.
zh: 重新安裝的套件
     這些套件將被重新安裝。

en: Packages to be removed
     These packages have been manually selected for removal.
zh: 將被移除的套件
     這些套件已經被手動選擇移除。

en: Packages to be upgraded
     These packages will be upgraded to a newer version.
zh: 將要升級的套件
     這些套件將被升級到一個新版本。

en: Packages which are recommended by other packages
     These packages are not strictly required, but they may be necessary to provide full functionality in some other programs that you are installing or upgrading.
zh: 套件由其他套件所建議
     這些並非使您的系統運作妥當的必要套件，但它們為其他您正安裝的套件提供輔助 的功能。

en: Packages which are suggested by other packages
     These packages are not required in order to make your system function properly, but they may provide enhanced functionality for some programs that you are currently installing.
zh: 套件由其他套件所建議
     這些並非使你的系統運作妥當的必要套件，但它們為其他你正安裝的套件提供加強 的功能。

en: Packages which depend on %s
zh: 依賴於 %s 的套件

en: Packages with unsatisfied dependencies
     The dependency requirements of these packages will be unmet after the install is complete.
     .
     The presence of this tree probably indicates that something is broken, either on your system or in the Debian archive.
zh: 依賴關係未被滿足的套件
     這些套件的依賴需求將會在安裝完成之後毀斷。
     .
     此分類樹的存在表示您的系統上或者 Debian 歸檔中的某些東西被破壞。

en: Pause after downloading files
zh: 下載檔案後暫停

en: Perform all pending installs and removals
zh: 執行所有等待執行的安裝和移除作業

en: Perform the actions contained in the currently selected solution.
zh: 確認當前選擇的解決方案中包含的動作。

en: Please insert the disc labeled "%s" into the drive "%s"
zh: 請將標號為“%s”的磁碟插入驅動器“%s”

en: PreDepends
zh: 預依賴於

en: Preferences
zh: 選項

en: Press Return to continue
zh: 按 Return 繼續。

en: Press Return to continue.
zh: 按 Return 繼續。

en: Press return to continue.
zh: 按 Return 繼續。

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Preview of package installation
zh: 預覽套件安裝

en: Previous
zh: 上一個

en: Priority
zh: 優先級

en: Priority %s
zh: 優先級：%s

en: Priority:
zh: 優先級：

en: ProgName
zh: 程式名

en: ProgVer
zh: 程式版本

en: Prompt for confirmation at exit
zh: 退出時提示確認

en: Provided by
zh: 提供於

en: Provides
zh: 提供

en: Provides: cannot be broken
zh: “提供”類型不可能損壞

en: REINSTALL
zh: 重新安裝

en: REMOVE
zh: 移除

en: REMOVE, DEPENDENCIES
zh: 移除, 依賴關係

en: REMOVE, NOT USED
zh: 移除, 未用

en: Ran out of time while trying to find a solution.
zh: 尋找解決方案時用時已盡。

en: Ran out of time while trying to resolve dependencies (press "%s" to try harder)
zh: 試圖搜尋解決方案時用時已盡 (按“%s”加把勁兒再試試)

en: Read the full user's manual of aptitude
zh: 閱讀 aptitude 的完整的使用者手冊

en: Reading extended state information
zh: 正在讀取延伸狀態檔案

en: Reading task descriptions
zh: 閱讀作業敘述

en: Really Continue
zh: 繼續進行

en: Really discard your personal settings and reload the defaults?
zh: 真的要放棄您的個人設置並載入預設值嗎？

en: Really quit Aptitude?
zh: 真的要退出 Aptitude 嗎？

en: Recommendations
zh: 推薦

en: Recommended Packages
zh: 推薦的套件

en: Recommends
zh: 推薦

en: Reconfiguring %s
zh: 重新設定 %s

en: Reinstall
zh: 重新安裝

en: Reject Breaking ^Holds
zh: 否決損毀 ^Holds

en: Reject all actions that would change the state of held packages or install forbidden versions
zh: 撒回所有更改被保留或禁止安裝的套件的動作

en: Rejecting the installation of %s version %s (%s)
zh: 放棄安裝 %s 的 %s 版本(%s)

en: Rejecting the removal of %s
zh: 放棄移除 %s

en: Related Dependencies
zh: 相關的相依性

en: Reload the package cache
zh: 重新載入套件快取

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove %F [%s (%s)]
zh: 刪除 %F [%s (%s)]

en: Remove [auto]
zh: 移除[自動]

en: Remove [unused]
zh: 移除 [未使用的]

en: Remove obsolete package files after downloading new package lists
zh: 下載新的套件列表後刪除過期的套件檔案

en: Remove the filter from the package list
zh: 移除套件列表的篩選

en: Remove the following packages:
zh: 移除下列套件：

en: Remove unused packages automatically
zh: 自動移除未用套件

en: Remove(%s provides %s)
zh: 移除(%s提供%s)

en: Remove(%s)
zh: 移除(%s)

en: Removing %s
zh: %s 移除中

en: Removing user tag "%s" from the package "%s".
zh: 移除"$2%s"套件的使用者標誌"$1%s"。

en: Repeat the last search
zh: 重複最後尋找

en: Repeat the last search in the opposite direction
zh: 重複最後尋找

en: Replaces
zh: 替換

en: Reporting a bug in %s:
zh: 回報 %s 的臭蟲:

en: Req
zh: 要求

en: Requiring the installation of %s version %s (%s)
zh: 要求安裝 %s 的 %s 版本(%s)

en: Requiring the removal of %s
zh: 要求移除 %s

en: Reset all settings to the system defaults
zh: 把所有項目重設為它們的預設值

en: Resolve Dependencies
zh: 解決相依賴關係

en: Resolve these dependencies by hand? [N/+/-/_/:/?]
zh: 要手動解決這些相依性嗎？ [N/+/-/_/:/?]

en: Resolver
zh: 解除器

en: Resolver state successfully written!
zh: 成功寫入每依關係解決狀態！

en: Resolving dependencies...
zh: 相依賴關係分析中...

en: Run 'su' to become root; this will restart the program, but your settings will be preserved
zh: 執行 'su' 成為 root。這將重新啟動程式，但是您的設置將會被保存下來。

en: Score is %d
zh: 分數是 %d

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search backwards
zh: 向後搜尋：

en: Search backwards for:
zh: 向前搜尋：

en: Search for solutions to unsatisfied dependencies
zh: 為未滿足的相依關係尋找解決方案

en: Search for:
zh: 搜尋：

en: Search for:
zh: 搜尋：

en: Search forwards
zh: 向前搜尋：

en: Section
zh: 部分

en: Section:
zh: 部分：

en: Security Updates
     Security updates for these packages are available from security.debian.org.
zh: 資安更新
     資安更新代表 security.debian.org 所提供的更新套件。

en: Select the first solution to the dependency problems.
zh: 選擇解決此依賴問題的第一個方案。

en: Select the last solution to the dependency problems that has been generated so far.
zh: 選擇當前已經生成的解決此依賴問題的最後一個方案。

en: Select the next solution to the dependency problems.
zh: 選擇解決此依賴問題的下一個方案。

en: Select the previous solution to the dependency problems.
zh: 選擇解決此依賴問題的前一個方案。

en: Select the version of %s that should be used:
zh: 選擇要被使用的 %s 的版本號：

en: Servers
zh: 伺服器

en: Setup custom game
zh: 設置自定義遊戲

en: Show partial search results (incremental search)
zh: 顯示部分搜尋結果(漸進搜尋)

en: Skipping this solution, I've already seen it.
zh: 跳過該解法，我已考慮過了。

en: Some dependencies of %B%s%b are not satisfied:
zh: %B%s%b 的某些關聯將不會滿足:

en: Some packages were broken and have been fixed:
zh: 某些毀斷的套件已經被修補！

en: Source Package:
zh: 源碼套件：

en: Starting search with parameters %ls
zh: 開始以%ls參數來搜尋

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Std
zh: 標準

en: Stop it!
zh: 停啦!

en: Subprocess exited with an error -- did you type your password correctly?
zh: 子程序返回一個錯誤 -- 您輸入的密碼正確嗎？

en: Suggest %F
zh: 建議 %F

en: Suggest keeping all packages at their current version.
zh: 建議保留目前套件的版本

en: Suggests
zh: 建議

en: TAGLESS PACKAGES
zh: 沒有標簽的套件

en: Tag
zh: 標簽

en: Tags
zh: 標簽

en: Task grouping policies take no arguments
zh: 按作業分組策略不需要參數

en: Tasks
zh: 作業

en: Terminal policy "%s" should be the last policy in the list
zh: 終極策略“%s”應該是列表中的最後一個策略

en: The ?%s matcher must be used in a "wide" context (a top-level context, or a context enclosed by ?%s).
zh: ?%s 配對器必須用在 "wide" 內容(最上層的內文，或靠近 ?%s 的內文)。

en: The apt cache file is not available; cannot auto-clean.
zh: 套件 cache 不可用：無法 auto-clean 。

en: The board height must be a positive integer
zh: 棋盤高度必須是正整數

en: The board width must be a positive integer
zh: 棋盤寬度必須是正整數

en: The dart was poisoned!  The poison was deadly...  --More--
zh: 飛鏢有毒！毒藥是致命的...  --更多--

en: The debtags command (%s) cannot be executed: %s
zh: debtags 命列(%s)無法執行：%s

en: The debtags command must be an absolute path.
zh: debtags 命令必須是絕對路徑

en: The debtags command must not be an empty string.
zh: debtags 命令不應是空白字串。

en: The debtags update process (%s update %s) exited abnormally (code %d).
zh: debtags 更新處理(%s 更新 %s)異常離開(代碼 %d)

en: The debtags update process (%s update %s) exited in an unexpected way (status %d).
zh: debtags 更新處理(%s 更新 %s)意外(狀態 %d)終止。

en: The debtags update process (%s update %s) was killed by signal %d%s.
zh: debtags更新處理(%s 更新 %s)被信號%d%s取消

en: The default color may only be used as a background.
zh: 預設的顏色可以只被用做背景。

en: The default display-limit for package views
zh: 用於查看套件的預設顯示限制

en: The default grouping method for package views
zh: 用於查看套件的預設分組方法

en: The display format for package views
zh: 查看套件的顯示格式

en: The display format for the header line
zh: 標題行的顯示格式

en: The display format for the status line
zh: 狀態行的顯示格式

en: The following ESSENTIAL packages will be BROKEN by this action:
zh: 以下基本套件將會因此動作而毀斷！

en: The following ESSENTIAL packages will be REMOVED!
zh: 以下基本套件將會移除！

en: The following NEW packages will be automatically installed:
zh: 以下新套件將會自動安裝:

en: The following NEW packages will be installed:
zh: 以下新套件將會安裝:

en: The following actions will resolve these dependencies:
zh: 以下動作會解決這些相依問題:

en: The following actions will resolve this dependency:
zh: 下列動作將解決這一相依賴關係：

en: The following commands are available:
zh: 下列命令可選：

en: The following packages are BROKEN:
zh: 以下的套件狀態為毀斷

en: The following packages are RECOMMENDED but will NOT be installed:
zh: 以下套件受到推薦但是將不會安裝:

en: The following packages are SUGGESTED but will NOT be installed:
zh: 以下套件受到建議但是將不會安裝:

en: The following packages are unused and will be REMOVED:
zh: 以下未使用的套件將會移除:

en: The following packages conflict with %B%s%b and will be broken by its installation:
zh: 以下套件與 %B%s%b 衝突 且將在此次安裝中毀斷:

en: The following packages conflict with %B%s%b, or depend on a version of it which is not going to be installed.
zh: 以下套件與 %B%s%b 衝突，或相依於將不被安裝的版本。

en: The following packages conflict with %B%s%b:
zh: 以下套件與 %B%s%b 衝突:

en: The following packages conflict with version %B%s%b of %B%s%b, and will be broken if it is %s.
zh: 以下套件與版本 %B%s%b 的 %B%s%b 衝突，使用 %s 將會造成毀斷。

en: The following packages depend on %B%s%b and are broken:
zh: 以下相依於·%B%s%b 的套件將毀損:

en: The following packages depend on %B%s%b and will be broken by its removal:
zh: 以下套件將會由於 %B%s%b 遭到移除而毀斷:

en: The following packages depend on a version of %B%s%b other than the currently installed version of %B%s%b, or conflict with the currently installed version:
zh: 以下套件相依於 %B%s%b，而非目前安裝版本 %B%s%b，或與目前安裝版本衝突:

en: The following packages depend on a version of %B%s%b other than the currently installed version of %B%s%b:
zh: 以下套件相依於版本 %B%s%b 而非現有安裝的版本 %B%s%b:

en: The following packages depend on a version of %B%s%b which is not going to be installed.
zh: 以下相依於版本 %B%s%b 的套件將不會安裝。

en: The following packages depend on the currently installed version of %B%s%b (%B%s%b), or conflict with the version it will be %s to (%B%s%b), and will be broken if it is %s.
zh: 以下套件相依於現有安裝版本 %B%s%b (%b%s%b)，或與版本 %s (%B%s%b) 衝突，且 若為 %s 將造成毀斷。

en: The following packages depend on version %B%s%b of %B%s%b, and will be broken if it is %s.
zh: 以下套件相依於版本 %B%s%b 的 %B%s%b，使用 %s 將會造成毀斷。

en: The following packages have been automatically kept back:
zh: 以下套件已經設為自動保持現狀:

en: The following packages have been kept back:
zh: 以下套件已經設為保持現狀:

en: The following packages have unmet dependencies:
zh: 以下套件含有相依性:

en: The following packages will be DOWNGRADED:
zh: 以下套件將會自動降級:

en: The following packages will be REINSTALLED:
zh: 以下套件將重新安裝:

en: The following packages will be REMOVED:
zh: 以下新套件將會移除:

en: The following packages will be automatically REMOVED:
zh: 以下套件將會自動移除:

en: The following packages will be upgraded:
zh: 以下套件將會升級:

en: The following partially installed packages will be configured:
zh: 以下部份套件將會被設定：

en: The list of sources could not be read.
zh: 無法讀取軟體源列表。

en: The options --safe-resolver and --full-resolver are not meaningful
    for %s, which always uses the safe resolver.
zh: --safe-resolver 和 --full-resolver 對於 %s 是沒意義的，因為它總是使用最安全的解決器。

en: The package cache is not available.
zh: 套件 cache 不可用。

en: The package cache is not available; unable to download and install packages.
zh: 套件 cache 不可用；無法下載並安裝套件。

en: The package index files are corrupted. No Filename: field for package %s.
zh: 套件索引列表是損壞的。無套件 %s 的檔名: 欄位。

en: The package lists or status file could not be parsed or opened.
zh: 無法解析或打開套件列表檔案或狀態檔案。

en: The resolver timed out after producing a solution; some possible upgrades might not be performed.
zh: 解決器在產生解法時逾時；部份升級程序將不執行。

en: The spikes were poisoned!  The poison was deadly...  --More--
zh: 樁子有毒！毒藥是致命的..  --更多－－

en: The version %s is available in the following archives:
zh: 在下列檔案中版本 %s 已經可用了:

en: There are no Easter Eggs in this program.
zh: 此軟體沒有復活節彩蛋程式。

en: There is %d newly obsolete package. | There are %d newly obsolete packages.
zh[0]: 有 %d 個新捨棄套件。

en: There is %d newly obsolete package:  | There are %d newly obsolete packages:
zh[0]: 共有 %d 個新被癈棄不用的套件：

en: There really are no Easter Eggs in this program.
zh: 此軟體真的沒有復活節彩蛋程式。

en: This group contains %d package. | This group contains %d packages.
zh[0]: 該群組包含 %d 個套件。

en: This option controls how aptitude formats lines of the package list.  See the aptitude user's manual for information on how to specify a display format.
zh: 該選項控制 aptitude 如何格式化套件列表。參閱 aptitude 使用者手冊關於如何指定顯示格式。

en: This option controls how aptitude formats the header line (the line above the package list).  See the aptitude user's manual for information on how to specify a display format.
zh: 該選項控制著 aptitude 如何格式化標頭行(該行在套件列表上方)。參閱 aptitude 使用者手冊中關於如何指定顯示格式。

en: This option controls how aptitude formats the status line (the line between the package list and the lower pane).  See the aptitude user's manual for information on how to specify a display format.
zh: 該選項控制 aptitude 如何格式化狀態行(該行夾在套件列表和下方視窗)。參閱 aptitude 伬用者手冊關於如何指定顯示格式。

en: This option controls how aptitude organizes the package list.  See the aptitude user's manual for information on how to specify a grouping method.
zh: 該選項控制 aptitude 如何組織套件列表。參閱 aptitude 使用者手冊中，指定分組的方法。

en: This option controls the template that's used to download changelogs from the Debian Web site.  You should only need to change this if the changelogs move to a different URL.
zh: 該選項控制著從 Debian 官網下載更新記錄的樣板格式。如果更新記錄變更網路連結時，您必須修改該項目。

en: This option controls whether aptitude will wait for confirmation after a download before it goes ahead and installs packages.
zh: 該選項會使aptitude在下載完所有套件時，會等待您確認是否要接續安裝套件。

en: To continue, enter "%s"; to abort, enter "%s":
zh: 要繼續，請輸入 "%s"；若要放棄，請輸入 "%s"：

en: To continue, type the phrase "%s":
zh: 要繼續，請輸入以下聲明  "%s":

en: Toggle ^Approved
zh: 確認(^A)

en: Toggle ^Rejected
zh: 放棄(^R)

en: Toggle whether the currently selected action is approved.
zh: 切換當前選擇的動作是否被允許。

en: Toggle whether the currently selected action is rejected.
zh: 切換是否放棄當前選擇的動作。

en: Too many arguments to by-section grouping policy
zh: 提供給按部分分組策略的參數太多了

en: Total Progress:
zh: 總進度：

en: Touching the cockatrice corpse was a fatal mistake.  --More--
zh: 接觸怪蛇的身體是一個致命的錯誤。 --更多--

en: True
zh: 真

en: UI options
zh: 使用者介面選項

en: UNAVAILABLE
zh: 不可用

en: UNCATEGORIZED
zh: 未分類

en: UNCONFIGURED
zh: 未設定的

en: UNSATISFIED
zh: 未滿足的

en: URL to use to download changelogs
zh: 用於下載變更日誌的 URL

en: Unable to correct dependencies, some packages cannot be installed
zh: 無法修正依賴關係，一些包無法安裝

en: Unable to correct for unavailable packages
zh: 無法修正不可取得的套件

en: Unable to create temporary directory from template "%s": %s
zh: 無法為模板“%s”建立臨時檔案目錄：%s

en: Unable to delete temporary directory "%s"
zh: 無法刪除暫存目錄“%s”

en: Unable to find a reason to install %s.
zh: 未能找到安裝%s套件的理由。

en: Unable to find a reason to remove %s.
zh: 未能找到移除%s的理由。

en: Unable to find a solution to apply.
zh: 未能找到一個可以應用的解決方案。

en: Unable to find a version "%s" for the package "%s"
zh: 無法找到版本為 "%s" 的 "%s" 套件

en: Unable to find an archive "%s" for the package "%s"
zh: 無法找到 "%s" 套件的歸檔 "%s"

en: Unable to find the source package for "%s".
zh: 無法找到 "%s" 的原始碼檔案。

en: Unable to list files in "%s"
zh: 無法列出“%s”中的檔案

en: Unable to locate package %s
zh: 無法定位套件 %s

en: Unable to look up your home directory, saving to /tmp/function_pkgs!
zh: 無法查閱您的主目錄，儲存到 /tmp/function_pkgs！

en: Unable to open %ls
zh: 無法打開 %ls

en: Unable to open %s for writing
zh: 無法打開 %s 以寫入

en: Unable to open %s to log actions
zh: 無法打開 %s 來記錄動作

en: Unable to open /usr/share/tasksel/debian-tasks.desc
zh: 無法開啟  /usr/share/tasksel/debian-tasks.desc

en: Unable to parse pattern %s
zh: 無法分析模式 %s

en: Unable to parse pattern after "%s"
zh: 無法在“%s”後分析模式

en: Unable to parse pattern at '%s'
zh: 無法在“%s”中分析模式

en: Unable to parse some match patterns.
zh: 無法解析匹配的模式。

en: Unable to remove "%s"
zh: 無法移除“%s”

en: Unable to remove directory "%s"
zh: 無法刪除目錄“%s”

en: Unable to remove the old temporary directory; you should remove %s by hand.
zh: 無法刪除舊的臨時目錄；你需要手動刪除 %s。

en: Unable to replace %s with new configuration file
zh: 無法用新的配置檔案代替 %s

en: Unable to resolve dependencies for the upgrade (%s).
zh: 升級(%s)時無法解決相依問題。

en: Unable to resolve dependencies for the upgrade (no solution found).
zh: 未能解決升級時產生的相依問題。(找不到解法)。

en: Unable to resolve dependencies for the upgrade (the resolver timed out).
zh: 未能解決升級時產生的相依問題。(解決器逾時)

en: Unable to resolve dependencies!  Giving up...
zh: 未能解決相依關係！放棄...

en: Unable to resolve dependencies.
zh: 無法解決相依關係。

en: Unable to safely resolve dependencies, try running with --full-resolver.
zh: 無法解決相依關係。試著執行時加入--full-resolver參數

en: Unable to satisfy the build-depends: %s.
zh: 無法滿足%s套件的編譯相依關係

en: Unable to stat "%s"
zh: 無法獲得“%s”的訊息

en: Unable to stat %s.
zh: 無法取得“%s”的訊息

en: Unable to transcode package display format after "%ls"
zh: 在“%ls”之後無法解析套件顯示格式

en: Uncaught exception: %s
zh: 未知的例外：%s

en: Unchanged
zh: 未更動

en: Uncompressed Size:
zh: 未壓縮大小：

en: Uncompressed size:
zh: 未壓縮尺寸：

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Undo the last package operation or group of operations
zh: 復原最近一次或者一組操作

en: Unexpected ')'
zh: 意外的“)”

en: Unexpected empty expression
zh: 意外的空表達式

en: Unexpected end-of-file on standard input
zh: 標準輸入中遇到意料之外的檔案結束

en: Unexpected pattern argument following "keep-all"
zh: 在參數“keep-all”之後有意料之外的模式

en: Unexpectedly empty tree title after "%s"
zh: “%s”之後出現意外的空白的樹型標題

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown action type: %s
zh: 未知的操作類型：%s

en: Unknown alignment type '%s'
zh: 未知的排列類型 '%s'

en: Unknown command "%s"
zh: 未知的命令“%s”

en: Unknown dependency type: %s
zh: 未知依賴類型：%s

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown grouping policy "%s"
zh: 未知的分組策略“%s”

en: Unknown matcher type: "%s".
zh: 未知的匹配類型：“%s”

en: Unknown pattern type: %c
zh: 未知的模式類型：%c

en: Unknown priority %s
zh: 未知的優先值 %s

en: Unknown style attribute %s
zh: 未知的風格屬性 %s

en: Unmatched '('
zh: 不匹配“(”

en: Unmatched '(' in pattern grouping policy
zh: 模式分組策略中不匹配的“(”

en: Unmatched '(' in sorting policy description
zh: 排序策略描述中不匹配的“(”

en: Unrecognized attribute name "%s"
zh: 無法識別的屬性名“%s”

en: Unrecognized color name "%s"
zh: 無法識別的顏色名“%s”

en: Unrecognized input.  Enter either "%s" or "%s".
zh: 輸入的文字無法辨識。 請輸入 "%s" 或 "%s"。

en: Unrecognized tasks
zh: 其他作業

en: Unterminated '"' in the user-tags list of the package %s.
zh: 套件 %s 的使用者標誌出現未結束 '"' 符號

en: Unterminated literal string after %s
zh: 無法結束 %s 之後的未結束字串

en: Updating debtags database...
zh: 更新deb標誌資料庫

en: Updating package lists
zh: 正在更新套件列表

en: Updating the debtags database (%s update %s) failed (perhaps debtags is not installed?): %s
zh: 更新debtags資料庫(%s更新%s)時失敗(可能沒有安裝 debtags？)：%s

en: Updating the package lists requires administrative privileges, which you currently do not have.  Would you like to change to the root account?
zh: 更新套件列表需要管理員權限，而您現在沒有這種權限。您想要進入 root 帳號嗎？

en: Upgradable
zh: 可升級

en: Upgradable Packages
     A newer version of these packages is available.
zh: 可升級套件
     這些套件有更新版可安裝。

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Upgrade %F [%s (%s) -> %s (%s)]
zh: 升級 %F [%s (%s) -> %s (%s)]

en: Upgrade the following packages:
zh: 升級下列套件：

en: Usage: aptitude [-S fname] [-u|-i]
zh: 用法： aptitude [-s 檔案名] [-u|-i]

en: Use a 'status-line' download indicator for all downloads
zh: 在所有的下載作業中使用“狀態列”下載進度顯示器

en: Use a minibuffer-style prompt when possible
zh: 如果可能的話使用迷你緩衝區類型的提示訊息

en: User Tags
zh: 使用者自訂標誌

en: User's Manual
zh: 使用者手冊

en: User's ^Manual
zh: 用戶手冊(^M)

en: Version-generating grouping policies take no arguments
zh: 按版本號分組策略不需要參數

en: Version:
zh: 版本:

en: Versions of %s
zh: %s 的版本號碼

en: View a brief introduction to aptitude
zh: 檢視 aptitude 的簡易介紹

en: View a list of frequently asked questions
zh: 瀏覽常見問題列表

en: View all the packages on the system in a single uncategorized list
zh: 在一個未分類的列表中查看系統中的所有的套件

en: View and/or adjust the actions that will be performed
zh: 檢視與/或調整即將執行的指令

en: View available packages and choose actions to perform
zh: 查看可選套件以及選擇要執行的動作

en: View information about this program
zh: 查看關於此程式的資訊

en: View next display
zh: 查看下一個畫面

en: View packages that it is recommended that you install
zh: 查看推薦您安裝的套件

en: View packages which it is recommended that you install, but which are not currently installed.
zh: 查看推薦您安裝，但是現在尚未安裝的套件。

en: View previous display
zh: 查看上一畫面

en: View the detailed program manual
zh: 瀏覽詳細的使用手冊

en: View the important changes made in each version of
zh: 查看每一版本中所做的重大修改

en: View the important changes made in each version of %s
zh: 查看%s的每一版本中的重大修改

en: View the list of changes made to this Debian package.
zh: 查看這個 Debian 套件的修訂列表

en: View the on-line help
zh: 查看線上求助

en: View the package which will be affected by the selected action
zh: 查看會被所選的動作影響的套件

en: View the progress of the package download
zh: 檢視套件下載進度

en: View the progress of the package list update
zh: 檢視套件升級進度

en: View the terms under which you may copy and distribute aptitude
zh: 查看您可以在何種條款下複製和散佈aptitude

en: Views
zh: 查看

en: Virtual
zh: 虛擬

en: Virtual Packages
     These packages do not exist; they are names other packages use to require or provide some functionality.
zh: 虛擬套件
     這些套件不存在；它們是一些其它套件要求或者提供某種功能的名稱。

en: WARNING
zh: [警告]

en: WARNING: Performing this action will probably cause your system to break!
             Do NOT continue unless you know EXACTLY what you are doing!
zh: 警告: 執行以下動作可能會造成您的系統毀壞！
                 不要持續進行，無非您很清楚自己在做什麼！

en: WARNING: the package cache is opened in read-only mode!  This change and all subsequent changes will not be saved unless you stop all other running apt-based programs and select "Become root" from the Actions menu.
zh: 注意：套件緩衝是用唯讀模式打開！本次更改和其他更改將不會被保留，除非你暫停其他給予 apt 的程序，並且在動作選單中選擇 "變為 root"。

en: WARNING: untrusted versions of the following packages will be installed!
    
    Untrusted packages could compromise your system's security.
    You should only proceed with the installation if you are certain that
    this is what you want to do.
zh: [警告]：將會安裝以下版本未受信賴的套件！
    
    未受信賴的套件有可能會危害到您系統的安全。
    只有在您確定您真的要這麼做時，您才可以進行安裝作業。

en: WEIRDNESS: unknown option code received
zh: 詭異：收到未知的選項代碼

en: Wait for confirmation if an error occurred during the download.  If there were no errors, begin installing packages immediately.
zh: 下載過程出錯時，會等待使用者確認下一個動作。如無錯誤發生時，即該安裝所有套件。

en: Warn when attempting to perform a privileged action as a non-root user
zh: 在非 root 用戶試圖執行特權命令時發出警告

en: Warning: group %s is involved in a cycle
zh: 警告：%s 組在一個循環中

en: Waste time trying to find mines
zh: 玩玩踩地雷來消磨時間

en: What is it?  It's an elephant being eaten by a snake, of course.
zh: 這是什麼? 這當然是一隻大象被一隻蛇吞掉。

en: When an error occurs
zh: 當錯誤發生時

en: When you install or remove packages, a summary of what aptitude does will be written to this file.  If the first character of the file name is a pipe character ('%B|%b'), the remainder of the name will be interpreted as a shell command that is to receive the log on standard input.
zh: 當您安裝或移除套件時，aptitude 將運作的大綱會寫在該檔案。如果檔名第一個字元是管線字元('%B|%b')，剩餘的字串會被解譯成 shell 指令，也就是指由標準輸入取得記錄資訊。

en: Why Installed
zh: 為何安裝的

en: Width of board:
zh: 棋盤寬度：

en: Will free %sB of disk space
zh: 將釋放 %sB 磁碟空間

en: Will install %li packages, and remove %li packages.
zh: 將要安裝 %li 個套件，移除 %li 個套件。

en: Will not remove %s; you should examine the files in it and remove them by hand.
zh: 不會刪除 %s；你需要堅持該目錄內的檔案，然後手動刪除。

en: Will use %sB of disk space
zh: 將使用 %sB 磁碟空間

en: Won
zh: 贏

en: Would download/install/remove packages.
zh: 將下載/安裝/移除套件。

en: Would forget what packages are new
zh: 忽略哪些套件是“新”的

en: Would free %sB of disk space
zh: 將釋放 %sB 磁碟空間

en: Would resolve dependencies, but dependency resolution is disabled.
       (%s::ProblemResolver::StepLimit = 0)
zh: 將解決相依問題，但相依解決器未啟動。
       (%s::ProblemResolver::StepLimit = 0)

en: Writing extended state information
zh: 正在編輯延伸狀態訊息

en: Xtr
zh: 額外

en: Yes, I am aware this is a very bad idea
zh: 是的，我知道這是一個非常糟糕的主意

en: You already are root!
zh: 您已經是 root 了！

en: You are jolted by a surge of electricity!  --More--
zh: 您被一股強電流電擊了！  --更多--

en: You are not root and I cannot find any way to become root.  To reconfigure this package, install the menu package, the login package, or run aptitude as root.
zh: 您不是 root，而且我沒有發現任何方法來變成 root。要重新設定這個套件，請安裝 menu 套件，login 套件，或者以 root 身份執行 aptitude 。

en: You can only specify a package archive with an 'install' command.
zh: 您只能使用 'install' 指令指定套件歸檔

en: You can only specify a package version with an 'install' command or a 'forbid-version' command.
zh: 您只能在“install”或“forbid-version”命令中指定一個套件的版本。

en: You can only view changelogs of official Debian packages.
zh: 您只能閱讀官方 Debian 套件的更改紀錄。

en: You cannot specify both an archive and a version for a package
zh: 你無法同時指定一個套件的歸檔類別與版本

en: You die...  --More--
zh: 您死了...  --更多--

en: You fall into a pit!  --More--
zh: 您掉進了一個坑中！  --更多--

en: You feel here a cockatrice corpse.  --More--
zh: 這裡您感覺到一個怪蛇的身體。 --更多--

en: You have won.
zh: 您贏了。

en: You land on a set of sharp iron spikes!  --More--
zh: 您著陸於一片尖銳的鐵樁上了！  --更多--

en: You lose!
zh: 您輸了！

en: You may also specify modification to the actions which will be taken.  To do so, type an action character followed by one or more package names (or patterns).  The action will be applied to all the packages that you list.  The following actions are available:
zh: 您也可以對將要實施的動作進行修改。方法是，輸入一個動作字元後輸入一個或者多個套件的名稱(或者模式)。該動作將被實施到您所選擇的全部套件。下列動作可供選擇：

en: You may not modify the state of any package while a download is underway.
zh: 在下載還在繼續的時候，您不能修改任何套件的狀態。

en: You may want to update the package lists to correct these missing files
zh: 您可能需要更新套件列表來解決缺少這些檔案的問題

en: You must choose one to install.
zh: 你必須至少選擇一個來安裝。

en: You turn to stone... --More--
zh: 您變成了石頭... --更多--

en: Your wand of %s breaks apart and explodes!  --More--
zh: 您的魔杖 %s 斷開並爆炸了！ --更多--

en: [%d(%d)/...] Resolving dependencies
zh: [%d(%d)/...] 正在解決相依賴關係

en: [DOWNGRADE] %s %s -> %s
zh: [降級] %s %s -> %s

en: [Downloaded]
zh: [已下載]

en: [ERROR]
zh: [錯誤]

en: [Hit]
zh: [命中]

en: [IGNORED]
zh: [忽略]

en: [UPGRADE] %s %s -> %s
zh: [升級] %s %s -> %s

en: ^About
zh: 關於(^A)

en: ^Become root
zh: 變成 root(^B)

en: ^Changelog
zh: 變更紀錄(^C)

en: ^Clean package cache
zh: 清除套件快取(^C)

en: ^Close
zh: 關閉(^C)

en: ^Dependency handling
zh: 處理依賴關係(^D)

en: ^Examine Solution
zh: 檢查解決方案(^E)

en: ^FAQ
zh: 常見問題(^F)

en: ^Find
zh: 尋找(^F)

en: ^Find Backwards
zh: 向後尋找(^F)

en: ^First Solution
zh: 第一個解決方案(^F)

en: ^Forbid Version
zh: 禁制版本(^F)

en: ^Forget new packages
zh: 忽略新套件(^F)

en: ^Help
zh: 求助(^H)

en: ^Hold
zh: 保留(^H)

en: ^Install
zh: 安裝(^I)

en: ^Install/remove packages
zh: 安裝/移除套件(^I)

en: ^Keep
zh: 保留(^K)

en: ^Last Solution
zh: 最後一個解決方案(^L)

en: ^License
zh: ^授權條款

en: ^Limit Display
zh: 限制顯示(^L)

en: ^Miscellaneous
zh: 雜項(^M)

en: ^News
zh: 新聞(^N)

en: ^Next
zh: 下一個(^N)

en: ^Next Solution
zh: 下一個解決方案(^N)

en: ^Play Minesweeper
zh: 玩採地雷(^P)

en: ^Preferences
zh: ^選項

en: ^Prev
zh: 上一個(^P)

en: ^Previous Solution
zh: 前一個解決方案(^P)

en: ^Purge
zh: 清除(^P)

en: ^Quit
zh: 退出(^Q)

en: ^Reload package cache
zh: 重新載入套件快取(^R)

en: ^Remove
zh: 移除(^R)

en: ^Revert options
zh: 還原選項(^R)

en: ^UI options
zh: 用戶界面選項(^U)

en: ^Un-Limit Display
zh: 無限制顯示(^U)

en: ^Update package list
zh: 更新套件列表(^U)

en: ^View Target
zh: 查看目標(^V)

en: abort and quit
zh: 放棄並退出

en: abort automatic dependency resolution; resolve dependencies by hand instead
zh: 放棄自動解決相依問題，改以手動解決。

en: accept the given package versions; display only solutions in which they occur.  Enter UNINST instead of a version to accept removing the package.
zh: 接受給定的套件版本；僅顯示包括它們的解決方案。

en: accept the proposed changes
zh: 接受所建議的變動

en: adjust the state of the listed packages, where ACTION is one of:
zh: 修改所列套件的狀態，這裡“動作”為下列項之一：

en: allow_choices
zh: 允許的選項

en: aptitude failed to find a solution to these dependencies.  You can solve them yourself by hand or type 'n' to quit.
zh: aptitude 無法找到解決這些相依問題的方法。  你可手動解決這些問題或輸入'n'來離開。

en: awaiting trigger processing
zh: 等待觸發處理

en: awaiting trigger processing by other package(s)
zh: 等待其它套件觸發處理

en: breaks
zh: 損毀

en: broken
zh: 毀斷

en: but %s is installed and it is kept back.
zh: 但 %s 已安裝且保持現有版本。

en: but %s is installed.
zh: 但 %s 已安裝

en: but %s is to be installed.
zh: 但 %s 將會安裝。

en: but it is not installable
zh: 但這無法安裝

en: cold
zh: 冷

en: config-files
zh: 配置檔案

en: conflicts with
zh: 衝突

en: continue with the installation
zh: 繼續安裝

en: couldn't replace %s with %s
zh: 無法將%s替代成%s

en: death
zh: 深度

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: dep_level
zh: 相依程度

en: depends on
zh: 相依在

en: downgraded
zh: 已下載

en: download: you must specify at least one package to download
zh: downloa: 你必須至少指定一個下載套件

en: enter the full visual interface
zh: 進入全屏視覺化介面

en: examine the solution in the visual user interface
zh: 檢查用戶可視介面中的設定方案

en: extract-cache-entries: at least one argument is required (the directory
    to which to write files).
zh: extract-cache-entries：至少需要一個參數(該目錄
    為寫入檔案用)。

en: failed to remove %s
zh: 無法移除 %s

en: failed to rename %s to %s
zh: 更名 %s 成 %s 失敗

en: false
zh: 否

en: forbidden upgrade
zh: 被禁止的升級

en: fork() failed: %s
zh: fork()失敗：%s

en: give up and quit the program
zh: 放棄並退出此程式

en: half-config
zh: 配置完成一半

en: half-install
zh: 安裝完成一半

en: hold
zh: 保持

en: iconv of %s failed.
zh: 用 iconv 轉換 %s 失敗。

en: install
zh: 安裝

en: installed
zh: 已安裝

en: invisibility
zh: 隱形

en: log report
zh: 紀錄回報

en: magic missile
zh: 神奇飛彈

en: main
zh: 主要

en: make_package_view: bad argument!
zh: make_package_view: 參數錯誤！

en: make_package_view: error in arguments -- bad column list for static item
zh: make_package_view: 參數錯誤 -- 靜態項目的欄列表錯誤

en: make_package_view: error in arguments -- two main widgets??
zh: make_package_view: 參數錯誤 -- 兩個主要部件？

en: make_package_view: no main widget found
zh: make_package_view: 未發現主要部件

en: move to the next solution
zh: 到下一個解決方案

en: move to the previous solution
zh: 到上一個解決方案

en: no
zh: 否

en: no_key
zh: n

en: none
zh: 無

en: not a real package
zh: 不是一個真正的套件

en: not installed
zh: 尚未安裝

en: not installed (configuration files remain)
zh: 未安裝 (尚保留設定檔案)

en: obsoletes
zh: 荒廢

en: open: %d; closed: %d; defer: %d; conflict: %d
zh: 打開：%d；關閉；%d；defer: %d; 衝突；%d

en: open: %zd; closed: %zd; defer: %zd; conflict: %zd
zh: 打開：%zd；關閉：%zd；延遲: %zd; 衝突：%zd

en: partially configured
zh: 部份已設定

en: partially installed
zh: 部份安裝

en: polymorph
zh: 多形體

en: pre-depends on
zh: 預先相依在

en: purge
zh: 清除

en: purged
zh: 清除

en: recommends
zh: 推薦

en: reinstall
zh: 重新安裝

en: reject the given package versions; don't display any solutions in which they occur.  Enter UNINST instead of a version to reject removing the package.
zh: 拒絕給定的套件版本；不顯示任何包括它們的解決方案。輸入 UNINST 來代替待移除套件的版本號。

en: reject the proposed changes and search for another solution
zh: 拒絕所建議的變動並尋找另一個解決方案

en: replaces
zh: 取代

en: run the automatic dependency resolver to fix the broken dependencies.
zh: 執行自動相依解決器來修正已損毀的相依性。

en: search: You must provide at least one search term
zh: 搜尋: 您至少要提供一個搜尋字串

en: second
zh: 秒

en: seconds
zh: 分

en: secret door detection
zh: 偵測秘密門

en: show information about one or more packages; the package names should follow the 'i'
zh: 顯示一個或者多個套件的訊息；套件的名字將在字元“i”之後。

en: show the Debian changelogs of one or more packages; the package names should follow the 'c'
zh: 顯示一個或者多個套件的變更記錄；套件的名字將在字元“c”之後。

en: sleep
zh: 睡

en: striking
zh: 醒

en: suggests
zh: 建議

en: toggle between the contents of the solution and an explanation of the solution
zh: 切換解決方法的內容和說明。

en: toggle the display of changes in package sizes
zh: 切換是否顯示套件的大小

en: toggle the display of dependency information
zh: 切換是否顯示相依賴關系訊息

en: toggle the display of version numbers
zh: 切換是否顯示版本號

en: triggers-awaited
zh: 等待觸發

en: triggers-pending
zh: 即將觸發

en: true
zh: 真

en: try to find a reason for installing a single package, or explain why installing one package should lead to installing another package.
zh: 嘗試解釋安裝套件的原因，或解釋安裝一個套件時會導致安裝另一個套件。

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: unpacked
zh: 未解包的

en: upgrade
zh: 升級

en: upgraded
zh: 已升級

en: version_selection
zh: 版本選擇

en: virtual
zh: 虛擬

en: waitpid() failed: %s
zh: waitpid()失敗：%s

en: yes
zh: 是

en: yes_key
zh: y
