gtk+ 2.10.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (849 entries)

en: "%s" could not be converted to a value of type "%s" for attribute "%s"
zh: “%s”無法轉換為數值類型“%s”，給屬性“%s”

en: "%s" is not a valid attribute name
zh: “%s” 不是一個有效的屬性名稱

en: "%s" is not a valid attribute type
zh: “%s” 不是一個有效的屬性類型

en: "%s" is not a valid value for attribute "%s"
zh: “%s” 不是一個給屬性“%s”的有效數值

en: "Deepness" of the color.
zh: 顏色佔用的位元組數目。

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s 於 %2$s

en: %d byte | %d bytes
zh[0]: %d 位元組

en: '%s' already exists in the bookmarks list
zh: ‘%s’已存在於書籤中

en: '%s' does not exist in the bookmarks list
zh: ‘%s’不存在於書籤中

en: (Empty)
zh: （空的）

en: (None)
zh: （沒有）

en: (disabled)
zh: （已失效）

en: (unknown)
zh: （未知）

en: --- No Tip ---
zh: --- 無提示 ---

en: <%s> element has invalid id "%s"
zh: <%s> 元素有無效的 id“%s”

en: <%s> element has neither a "name" nor an "id" attribute
zh: <%s> 元素缺少了“name”或“id”元素

en: <b>Any Printer</b>
    For portable documents
zh: <b>任何印表機</b>
    給可攜式文件

en: A <%s> element has already been specified
zh: <%s> 元素已被指定

en: A <text> element can't occur before a <tags> element
zh: <text> 元素無法出現在 <tags> 元素前

en: A file named "%s" already exists.  Do you want to replace it?
zh: 名為“%s”的檔案已經存在。要取代它嗎？

en: A_t:
zh: 於(_T)：

en: About %s
zh: 關於 %s

en: Accelerator|Disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Add Cover Page
zh: 加入封面

en: Add the current folder to the bookmarks
zh: 將目前的資料夾加入書籤

en: Add the folder '%s' to the bookmarks
zh: 將資料夾‘%s’加入書籤

en: Add the selected folder to the Bookmarks
zh: 將已選的資料夾加入書籤

en: Add the selected folders to the bookmarks
zh: 將已選的資料夾加入書籤

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: All sheets
zh: 所有頁面

en: Amharic (EZ+)
zh: 阿姆哈拉文字 (EZ+)

en: Amount of blue light in the color.
zh: 顏色中的藍色份量。

en: Amount of green light in the color.
zh: 顏色中的綠色份量。

en: Amount of red light in the color.
zh: 顏色中的紅色份量。

en: Anonymous tag found and tags can not be created.
zh: 找到不知名的標籤及無法建立標籤。

en: Application
zh: 應用程式

en: Arrow spacing
zh: 箭頭空間

en: Artwork by
zh: 美工設計

en: Attribute "%s" is invalid on <%s> element in this context
zh: 在此 context 中，<%2$s> 的屬性“%1$s”無效

en: Attribute "%s" repeated twice on the same <%s> element
zh: 屬性“%s”在同一個 <%s> 元素中重複了兩次

en: Auto Select
zh: 自動選擇

en: Axes
zh: 軸

en: BMP image has bogus header data
zh: BMP 圖片中有冗餘的標頭資料

en: BMP image has unsupported header size
zh: 不支援這種 BMP 圖片檔標頭大小

en: Bad code encountered
zh: 出現不良的壓縮編碼

en: Be_fore:
zh: 這頁之前(_F)：

en: Best _Fit
zh: 符合視窗(_F)

en: Bits per channel of PNG image is invalid.
zh: PNG 圖片中每個色板所佔的位元數目無效。

en: Bits per channel of transformed PNG is not 8.
zh: 變換後的 PNG 圖片中每個色板所佔的位元數目不是 8。

en: Bookmark saving failed: %s
zh: 儲存書籤失敗：%s

en: Both "id" and "name" were found on the <%s> element
zh: “id”及“name”同在 <%s> 元素中出現

en: Brightness of the color.
zh: 顏色的亮度。

en: CLASS
zh: 類別

en: COLORS
zh: 顏色

en: C_ollate
zh: 順序(_O)

en: C_onnect
zh: 連線(_C)

en: C_reate
zh: 建立(_R)

en: C_redits
zh: 鳴謝(_R)

en: C_urrent
zh: 本頁(_U)

en: Cache file created successfully.
zh: 快取檔案建立完成。

en: Cannot allocate TGA header memory
zh: 無法分配 TGA 標頭所需的記憶體

en: Cannot allocate colormap entries
zh: 無法分配色盤項目所需的記憶體

en: Cannot allocate colormap structure
zh: 無法分配色盤結構所需的記憶體

en: Cannot allocate memory for IOBuffer data
zh: 無法分配 IOBuffer 資料所需的記憶體

en: Cannot allocate memory for IOBuffer struct
zh: 無法分配 IOBuffer 結構所需的記憶體

en: Cannot allocate memory for TGA context struct
zh: 無法分配記憶體來載入 TGA 內容結構

en: Cannot allocate memory for loading PNM image
zh: 無法分配記憶體來載入 PNM 圖片

en: Cannot allocate memory for loading XPM image
zh: 無法分配記憶體來載入 XPM 圖片

en: Cannot allocate new pixbuf
zh: 無法分配新的 pixbuf

en: Cannot allocate temporary IOBuffer data
zh: 無法分配暫時性的 IOBuffer 資料

en: Cannot change to folder because it is not local
zh: 無法進入資料夾，因為它不是本地資料夾

en: Cannot read XPM colormap
zh: 無法讀入 XPM 色盤

en: Cannot realloc IOBuffer data
zh: 無法 realloc IOBuffer 資料

en: Cedilla
zh: 下加符 (Cedilla)

en: Circular table entry in GIF file
zh: GIF 檔案含有循環壓縮表格紀錄

en: Cl_ear
zh: 清除(_E)

en: Classified
zh: 已分類

en: Click the eyedropper, then click a color anywhere on your screen to select that color.
zh: 按下滴管，然後按畫面任何一處來選擇該顏色。

en: Click this palette entry to make it the current color. To change this entry, drag a color swatch here or right-click it and select "Save color here."
zh: 按下本色盤項目會以作為目前選擇的顏色。如要更改本項目，可將顏色拖曳到此處或
    按滑鼠右鍵並選擇「儲存此顏色」。

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Color Selection
zh: 色彩選擇

en: Color Wheel
zh: 色彩圓盤

en: Color _name:
zh: 顏色名稱(_N)：

en: Command Line
zh: 命令列

en: Compressed icons are not supported
zh: 不支援有壓縮的圖示

en: Confidential
zh: 秘密

en: Copie_s:
zh: 份數(_S)：

en: Copies
zh: 列印數量

en: Copy URL
zh: 複製 URL

en: Copy _Location
zh: 複製位置(_L)

en: Could not add a bookmark
zh: 無法加入書籤

en: Could not add a bookmark for '%s' because it is an invalid path name.
zh: 無法加入‘%s’為書籤，因為它是無效的路徑名稱。

en: Could not clear list
zh: 無法清除清單

en: Could not find the icon '%s'. The '%s' theme
    was not found either, perhaps you need to install it.
    You can get a copy from:
    	%s
zh: 找不到圖示‘%s’。佈景主題‘%s’
    也找不到，也許您需要安裝它？
    您可以從下列地方取得：
    	%s

en: Could not get a stock icon for %s
zh: 無法取得 %s 的圖示

en: Could not get image height (bad TIFF file)
zh: 無法取得圖片高度（TIFF 檔損毀）

en: Could not get image width (bad TIFF file)
zh: 無法取得圖片寬度（TIFF 檔損毀）

en: Could not get information for file '%s': %s
zh: 無法取得檔案‘%s’的資訊：%s

en: Could not mount %s
zh: 無法掛載 %s

en: Could not obtain root folder
zh: 無法取得根資料夾

en: Could not remove bookmark
zh: 無法移除書籤

en: Could not remove item
zh: 無法移除項目

en: Could not rename %s back to %s: %s.
zh: 無法將 %s 的名稱改回 %s：%s。

en: Could not rename %s to %s: %s
zh: 無法將 %s 的名稱更改為 %s：%s

en: Could not rename %s to %s: %s, removing %s then.
zh: 無法將 %s 的名稱更改為 %s：%s，屆時移除 %s。

en: Could not retrieve information about the file
zh: 無法取得關於檔案的資訊

en: Could not select file
zh: 無法選取檔案

en: Could not select file '%s' because it is an invalid path name.
zh: 無法選取檔案‘%s’，因為它是無效的路徑名稱。

en: Couldn't allocate memory for context buffer
zh: 無法分配記憶體來載入內容結構

en: Couldn't allocate memory for header
zh: 無法分配圖片標頭所需的記憶體

en: Couldn't allocate memory for line data
zh: 無法分配 line data 所需的記憶體

en: Couldn't allocate memory for loading JPEG file
zh: 無法分配記憶體來載入 JPEG 檔

en: Couldn't allocate memory for paletted data
zh: 無法分配色盤資料所需的記憶體

en: Couldn't allocate memory for saving BMP file
zh: 無法分配記憶體來儲存 BMP 檔

en: Couldn't convert filename
zh: 無法轉換檔案名稱

en: Couldn't create new pixbuf
zh: 無法產生新的 pixbuf

en: Couldn't recognize the image file format for file '%s'
zh: 無法識別圖片檔‘%s’的圖片格式

en: Couldn't save the rest
zh: 無法儲存其它部份

en: Couldn't write to BMP file
zh: 無法寫入 BMP 檔案

en: Couldn't write to TIFF file
zh: 無法寫入 TIFF 檔案

en: Create Fo_lder
zh: 建立資料夾(_L)

en: Create in _folder:
zh: 新增於資料夾(_F)：

en: Credits
zh: 鳴謝

en: Cu_t
zh: 剪下(_T)

en: Cursor hotspot outside image
zh: 游標熱點在圖片之外

en: Custom Size %d
zh: 自訂大小 %d

en: Custom size
zh: 自訂大小

en: Cyrillic (Transliterated)
zh: 斯拉夫文字（拼音）

en: DISPLAY
zh: 畫面

en: De_lete File
zh: 刪除檔案(_L)

en: Decrease Indent
zh: 減少縮排

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Delete File
zh: 刪除檔案

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Didn't get all lines of PCX image
zh: 未取得 PIX 圖片每一行的資料

en: Dimensions of TIFF image too large
zh: TIFF 圖片的尺寸太大

en: Disabled
zh: 已失效

en: Do use the Wintab API [default]
zh: 使用 Wintab API [預設]

en: Documented by
zh: 文件編寫

en: Don't batch GDI requests
zh: 不要同時處理多個 GDI 要求

en: Don't check for the existence of index.theme
zh: 不檢查 index.theme 是否存在

en: Don't include image data in the cache
zh: 在快取中不要含有圖片資料

en: Don't use the Wintab API for tablet support
zh: 不使用 Wintab API 作為 tablet PC 的支援

en: Element <%s> is not allowed below <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 不允許在 <%s> 之下

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error deleting file '%s': %s
zh: 刪除檔案‘%s’時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error from StartDoc
zh: 來自 StartDoc 的錯誤

en: Error getting information for '%s': %s
zh: 取得‘%s’的資訊時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error interpreting JPEG image file (%s)
zh: 分析 JPEG 圖片檔時發生錯誤 (%s)

en: Error launching preview
zh: 執行預覽時發生錯誤

en: Error loading icon: %s
zh: 載入圖示時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error printing
zh: 列印錯誤

en: Error renaming file "%s" to "%s": %s
zh: 更改檔案“%s”的名稱為“%s”時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error renaming file "%s": %s
zh: 更改檔案“%s”的名稱時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error renaming file to "%s": %s
zh: 更改檔案名稱為“%s”時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error writing to image file: %s
zh: 寫入圖片檔時發生錯誤 (%s)

en: Even sheets
zh: 奇數頁

en: Excess data in file
zh: 檔案內有冗餘的資料

en: FLAGS
zh: 旗標

en: Failed to close '%s' while writing image, all data may not have been saved: %s
zh: 寫入圖片後無法關閉‘%s’，資料可能無法完整地儲存：%s

en: Failed to load RGB data from TIFF file
zh: 無法載入 TIFF 檔裡的 RGB 資料

en: Failed to load TIFF image
zh: 無法載入 TIFF 圖片

en: Failed to load animation '%s': reason not known, probably a corrupt animation file
zh: 無法載入動畫檔‘%s’：原因不明，可能動畫檔已經損毀

en: Failed to load image '%s': %s
zh: 無法載入圖片‘%s’：%s

en: Failed to load image '%s': reason not known, probably a corrupt image file
zh: 無法載入圖片檔‘%s’：原因不明，可能檔案已經損毀

en: Failed to open '%s' for writing: %s
zh: 無法開啟‘%s’以供寫入資料：%s

en: Failed to open TIFF image
zh: 無法開啟 TIFF 圖片

en: Failed to open file '%s': %s
zh: 無法開啟檔案‘%s’：%s

en: Failed to open temporary file
zh: 無法開啟暫存檔

en: Failed to read from temporary file
zh: 無法讀入暫存檔

en: Failed to rewrite header
zh: 無法重寫標頭

en: Failed to save TIFF image
zh: 無法儲存 TIFF 圖片

en: Failed to write TIFF data
zh: 無法寫入 TIFF 資料

en: Failed to write cache file: %s
zh: 無法寫入快取檔案：%s

en: Failed to write hash table
zh: 寫入 hash table 失敗

en: Failed to write header
zh: 寫入標頭失敗

en: Failed to write to temporary file when loading XBM image
zh: 當載入 XBM 圖片時無法寫入暫存檔

en: Failed to write to temporary file when loading XPM image
zh: 當載入 XPM 圖片時無法寫入暫存檔

en: Failure reading GIF: %s
zh: 無法讀入 GIF：%s

en: Fatal error in PNG image file: %s
zh: PNG 圖片檔中有嚴重錯誤：%s

en: Fatal error reading PNG image file
zh: 讀入 PNG 圖片檔時發生嚴重錯誤

en: Fatal error reading PNG image file: %s
zh: 讀入 PNG 圖片檔時發生嚴重錯誤：%s

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File System
zh: 檔案系統

en: File does not appear to be a GIF file
zh: 檔案不像是 GIF 檔

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Find and _Replace
zh: 尋找及取代(_R)

en: Finishing
zh: 準備完成

en: Fol_ders
zh: 資料夾(_D)

en: Folder unreadable: %s
zh: 無法讀取資料夾：%s

en: Folders
zh: 資料夾

en: Font
zh: 字型

en: Font Selection
zh: 字型選擇

en: GIF file was missing some data (perhaps it was truncated somehow?)
zh: GIF 檔缺少了一部份資料（可能是檔案被截斷了？）

en: GIF image has no global colormap, and a frame inside it has no local colormap.
zh: GIF 圖片沒有整體使用的色盤，而且圖片其中一個畫格沒有專用的色盤。

en: GIF image is corrupt (incorrect LZW compression)
zh: GIF 圖片已損毀（不正確的 LZW 壓縮資料）

en: GIF image loader cannot understand this image.
zh: GIF 圖片載入模組無法了解此圖片。

en: GIF image was truncated or incomplete.
zh: GIF 檔案被截斷或是不完整。

en: GTK+ Options
zh: GTK+ 選項

en: GTK+ debugging flags to set
zh: 準備設定的 GTK+ 偵錯旗標

en: GTK+ debugging flags to unset
zh: 準備去除的 GTK+ 偵錯旗標

en: Gdk debugging flags to set
zh: 準備設定的 Gdk 偵錯旗標

en: Gdk debugging flags to unset
zh: 準備去除的 Gdk 偵錯旗標

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: High
zh: 高

en: IPA
zh: 國際音標

en: Icon '%s' not present in theme
zh: 圖示‘%s’不存在於佈景主題中

en: Icon has zero height
zh: 圖示的高度為零

en: Icon has zero width
zh: 圖示的寬度為零

en: Image Quality
zh: 圖片品質

en: Image file '%s' contains no data
zh: 圖片檔‘%s’沒有內容

en: Image format unknown
zh: 圖片格式不明

en: Image has invalid width and/or height
zh: 圖片的寬度和/或高度無效

en: Image has unsupported bpp
zh: 圖片不支援這種色彩深度

en: Image has unsupported number of %d-bit planes
zh: 圖片擁有不被支援的 %d-位元平面(bit planes)

en: Image has zero height
zh: 圖片高度為零

en: Image has zero width
zh: 圖片寬度為零

en: Image header corrupt
zh: 圖片標頭損毀

en: Image pixel data corrupt
zh: 圖片像素資料損毀

en: Image too large to be saved as ICO
zh: 圖片太大無法存為 ICO 格式

en: Image type '%s' is not supported
zh: 不支援圖片類型‘%s’

en: Image-loading module %s does not export the proper interface; perhaps it's from a different GTK version?
zh: 圖片載入模組 %s 沒有匯出正確的介面；它是否屬於另一個 GTK 版本？

en: Increase Indent
zh: 增加縮排

en: Incremental loading of image type '%s' is not supported
zh: 不支援以漸進方式載入圖片類型‘%s’

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Input
zh: 輸入

en: Input _Methods
zh: 輸入法(_M)

en: Insufficient memory to load PNG file
zh: 記憶體不足以載入 PNG 檔

en: Insufficient memory to load PNM context struct
zh: 無法分配記憶體來載入 PNM 內容結構

en: Insufficient memory to load PNM file
zh: 記憶體不足以載入 PNM 檔

en: Insufficient memory to load XBM image file
zh: 記憶體不足以載入 XBM 圖片檔

en: Insufficient memory to load image, try exiting some applications to free memory
zh: 記憶體不足以載入圖片，請嘗試退出其它應用程式來釋放記憶體

en: Insufficient memory to open TIFF file
zh: 記憶體不足以開啟 TIFF 檔

en: Insufficient memory to save image into a buffer
zh: 記憶體不足以將圖片寫入緩衝區

en: Insufficient memory to save image to callback
zh: 記憶體不足以儲存圖片到 callback

en: Insufficient memory to store a %ld by %ld image; try exiting some applications to reduce memory usage
zh: 記憶體不足以載入大小為 %ld×%ld 的圖片；
    請嘗試退出其它應用程式來減低記憶體使用量

en: Internal error in the GIF loader (%s)
zh: GIF 載入模組出現內部錯誤 (%s)

en: Internal error: Image loader module '%s' failed to complete an operation, but didn't give a reason for the failure
zh: 內部錯誤：圖片載入模組‘%s’無法完成動作，但沒有提供任何原因

en: Inuktitut (Transliterated)
zh: 伊努伊特語（拼音）

en: Invalid URI
zh: 無效的 URI

en: Invalid UTF-8
zh: 無效的 UTF-8 資料

en: Invalid XBM file
zh: 無效的 XBM 檔

en: Invalid XPM header
zh: 無效的 XPM 標頭

en: Invalid argument to PrintDlgEx
zh: 給 PrintDlgEx 的參數無效

en: Invalid file name
zh: 無效的檔案名稱

en: Invalid filename: %s
zh: 無效的檔案名稱：%s

en: Invalid handle to PrintDlgEx
zh: 給 PrintDlgEx 的處理無效

en: Invalid header in animation
zh: 動畫檔的標頭資料無效

en: Invalid header in icon
zh: 圖示的標頭資料無效

en: Invalid pointer to PrintDlgEx
zh: 給 PrintDlgEx 的指標無效

en: JPEG quality must be a value between 0 and 100; value '%d' is not allowed.
zh: JPEG 品質必須在 0 至 100 之間；不允許使用數值「%d」。

en: JPEG quality must be a value between 0 and 100; value '%s' could not be parsed.
zh: JPEG 品質必須在 0 至 100 之間；無法分析數值「%s」。

en: Job
zh: 列印工作

en: Job Details
zh: 列印工作詳細資料

en: Justify|_Center
zh: 置中(_C)

en: Justify|_Fill
zh: 左右對齊(_F)

en: Justify|_Left
zh: 靠左(_L)

en: Justify|_Right
zh: 靠右(_R)

en: Keys
zh: 接鍵

en: Keys for PNG text chunks must be ASCII characters.
zh: PNG text 區段的關鍵字必須是 ASCII 字元。

en: Keys for PNG text chunks must have at least 1 and at most 79 characters.
zh: PNG text 區段的關鍵字必須在 1 至 79 字元之內。

en: LRE Left-to-right _embedding
zh: LR_E 左至右內嵌

en: LRM _Left-to-right mark
zh: _LRM 左至右標記

en: LRO Left-to-right _override
zh: LR_O 強制左至右

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Layout
zh: 配置

en: License
zh: 授權條款

en: Load additional GTK+ modules
zh: 載入額外的 GTK+ 模組

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Low
zh: 低

en: MODULES
zh: 模組

en: Make X calls synchronous
zh: 使用同步方式調用 X 函式

en: Make all warnings fatal
zh: 把所有的警告訊息都當成嚴重錯誤

en: Malformed chunk in animation
zh: 動畫中有部份資料不符合格式

en: Manage Custom Sizes
zh: 管理自訂大小

en: Manage Custom Sizes...
zh: 管理自訂大小...

en: Margins from Printer...
zh: 印表機邊界...

en: Margins:
     Left: %s %s
     Right: %s %s
     Top: %s %s
     Bottom: %s %s
zh: 邊界：
     左：%s %s
     右：%s %s
     上：%s %s
     下：%s %s

en: Maximum color value in PNM file is 0
zh: PNM 最大的可用顏色數目為 0

en: Maximum color value in PNM file is too large
zh: PNM 最大的可用顏色數目過大

en: Media|P_ause
zh: 暫停(_A)

en: Media|Pre_vious
zh: 上一首(_V)

en: Media|R_ewind
zh: 倒捲(_E)

en: Media|_Forward
zh: 快轉(_F)

en: Media|_Next
zh: 下一首(_N)

en: Media|_Play
zh: 播放(_P)

en: Media|_Record
zh: 錄音(_R)

en: Media|_Stop
zh: 停止(_S)

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Modified
zh: 最後更改

en: NAME
zh: 名稱

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name too long
zh: 名稱過長

en: Navigation|_Back
zh: 上一頁(_B)

en: Navigation|_Bottom
zh: 底層(_B)

en: Navigation|_Down
zh: 下層(_D)

en: Navigation|_First
zh: 第一頁(_F)

en: Navigation|_Forward
zh: 下一頁(_F)

en: Navigation|_Last
zh: 尾頁(_L)

en: Navigation|_Top
zh: 頂層(_T)

en: Navigation|_Up
zh: 上層(_U)

en: Need user intervention
zh: 需要使用者干預

en: Network Drive (%s)
zh: 網路磁碟 (%s)

en: New Folder
zh: 新增資料夾

en: New accelerator...
zh: 新增快捷鍵...

en: No XPM header found
zh: 找不到 XPM 標頭

en: No deserialize function found for format %s
zh: 找不到格式 %s 的還原功能

en: No extended input devices
zh: 沒有延伸輸入裝置

en: No item for URI '%s' found
zh: 找不到 URI‘%s’的項目

en: No items found
zh: 找不到項目

en: No palette found at end of PCX data
zh: PCX 資料末端沒有找到色盤

en: No recently used resource found with URI `%s'
zh: 在 URI ‘%s’ 中找不到最近曾使用的資源

en: No theme index file in '%s'.
    If you really want to create an icon cache here, use --ignore-theme-index.
zh: 在‘%s’中沒有佈景主題的索引檔。
    如果您想在這裡建立圖示快取，請使用 --ignore-theme-index 選項。

en: None
zh: 沒有

en: Not available
zh: 不存在

en: Not enough free memory
zh: 記憶體不足

en: Not enough memory to composite a frame in GIF file
zh: 沒有足夠的記憶體拼出 GIF 檔中的圖片

en: Not enough memory to load GIF file
zh: 記憶體不足以載入 GIF 檔

en: Not enough memory to load ICO file
zh: 記憶體不足以載入 ICO 檔

en: Not enough memory to load RAS image
zh: 記憶體不足以載入 RAS 圖片

en: Not enough memory to load animation
zh: 記憶體不足以載入動畫

en: Not enough memory to load bitmap image
zh: 記憶體不足以載入點陣圖片

en: Not enough memory to load icon
zh: 記憶體不足以載入圖示

en: Not enough memory to load image
zh: 記憶體不足以載入圖片

en: Odd sheets
zh: 偶數頁

en: On _hold
zh: 擱置(_H)

en: One Sided
zh: 單面

en: Op_acity:
zh: 透明度(_A)：

en: Open '%s'
zh: 開啟‘%s’

en: Other...
zh: 其它...

en: Out of paper
zh: 沒有紙

en: Outermost element in text must be <text_view_markup> not <%s>
zh: 在 text 最外的元素應是 <text_view_markup>，而非 <%s>

en: Output Tray
zh: 出紙匣

en: Output a C header file
zh: 輸出 C 語言標頭檔

en: Output t_ray:
zh: 出紙匣(_R)：

en: PDF _Pop directional formatting
zh: _PDF 回復以往方向

en: PNG compression level must be a value between 0 and 9; value '%d' is not allowed.
zh: PNG 壓縮程度必須在 0 至 9 之間；不允許使用數值「%d」。

en: PNG compression level must be a value between 0 and 9; value '%s' could not be parsed.
zh: PNG 壓縮程度必須在 0 至 9 之間；無法理解數值「%s」。

en: PNM file has an image height of 0
zh: PNM 圖片檔的高為 0

en: PNM file has an image width of 0
zh: PNM 圖片檔的寬為 0

en: PNM file has an incorrect initial byte
zh: PNM 檔的第一個位元組不正確

en: PNM file is not in a recognized PNM subformat
zh: 無法辨識這個 PNM 檔的副格式

en: PNM image loader does not support this PNM subformat
zh: PNM 載入程序不支援這個 PNM 檔的副格式

en: PNM loader expected to find an integer, but didn't
zh: PNM 載入模組找不到要找的整數

en: Page %u
zh: 第 %u 頁

en: Page Setup
zh: 頁面設定

en: Pages Per Sheet
zh: 每張紙的頁數

en: Pages per _sheet:
zh: 每張紙的頁數(_S)

en: Paper
zh: 紙張

en: Paper Margins
zh: 紙張邊界

en: Paper Size
zh: 紙張大小

en: Paper Source
zh: 紙張來源

en: Paper Type
zh: 紙張類型

en: Paper _source:
zh: 紙張來源(_S)：

en: Paper _type:
zh: 紙張類型(_T)：

en: Path is not a folder: '%s'
zh: 路徑不是資料夾：‘%s’

en: Paused
zh: 已暫停

en: Pick a Color
zh: 選取顏色

en: Pick a Font
zh: 請選擇字型

en: Places
zh: 位置

en: Portrait
zh: 直向

en: Position on the color wheel.
zh: 色相環的位置。

en: Premature end-of-file encountered
zh: 檔案太早結束

en: Preparing
zh: 準備中

en: Preparing %d
zh: 正在準備 %d

en: Pri_ority:
zh: 優先等級(_O)：

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Print Document
zh: 列印文件

en: Print Pages
zh: 列印

en: Print Pre_view
zh: 預覽列印(_V)

en: Print to File
zh: 列印至檔案

en: Print to LPR
zh: 列印至 LPR

en: Printer
zh: 印表機

en: Printer Default
zh: 印表機預設

en: Printer offline
zh: 印表機離線

en: Printing %d
zh: 正在列印 %d

en: Program class as used by the window manager
zh: 視窗總管所需的程式類別名稱

en: Program name as used by the window manager
zh: 視窗總管中使用的程式名稱

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: RAS image has bogus header data
zh: RAS 圖片中有冗餘的標頭資料

en: RAS image has unknown type
zh: RAS 圖片類型不明

en: RLE Right-to-left e_mbedding
zh: RL_E 右至左內嵌

en: RLM _Right-to-left mark
zh: _RLM 右至左標記

en: RLO Right-to-left o_verride
zh: RL_O 強制右至左

en: Raw PNM formats require exactly one whitespace before sample data
zh: 原始 PNM 格式需要在取樣資料前有一格空格(whitespace)

en: Raw PNM image type is invalid
zh: 原始 PNM 圖片類型不正確

en: Really delete file "%s"?
zh: 是否確定刪除檔案“%s”？

en: Received invalid color data
zh: 收到了無效的顏色資料

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove the bookmark '%s'
zh: 移除書籤‘%s’

en: Remove the selected bookmark
zh: 移除已選的書籤

en: Rename File
zh: 更改檔案名稱

en: Rename file "%s" to:
zh: 將檔案“%s”的名稱更改為：

en: Rename...
zh: 更改名稱...

en: Reverse landscape
zh: 橫向倒置

en: Reverse portrait
zh: 直向倒置

en: SCREEN
zh: 螢幕

en: Same as --no-wintab
zh: 與 --no-wintab 一樣

en: Save _As
zh: 另存新檔(_A)

en: Save in _folder:
zh: 儲存於資料夾(_F)：

en: Sc_ale:
zh: 比例(_A)：

en: Screen
zh: 螢幕

en: Scroll arrow spacing
zh: 捲動箭頭空間

en: Secret
zh: 機密

en: Select A File
zh: 選取檔案

en: Select _All
zh: 全部選取(_A)

en: Select the color you want from the outer ring. Select the darkness or lightness of that color using the inner triangle.
zh: 在色環外部選擇想要的顏色。
    在內部的三角形中選取該顏色的暗度或亮度。

en: Select which type of documents are shown
zh: 選擇顯示那一類型的文件

en: Select which types of files are shown
zh: 選擇顯示哪種類型的檔案

en: Serialized data is malformed
zh: 已還原資料的格式錯誤

en: Serialized data is malformed. First section isn't GTKTEXTBUFFERCONTENTS-0001
zh: 已還原資料的格式錯誤。第一部份不是 GTKTEXTBUFFERCONTENTS-0001

en: Shortcut %s already exists
zh: 捷徑 %s 已經存在

en: Shortcut %s does not exist
zh: 捷徑 %s 不存在

en: Show GTK+ Options
zh: 顯示 GTK+ 選項

en: Show _Hidden Files
zh: 顯示隱藏檔案(_H)

en: Show _Private Resources
zh: 顯示私有資源(_P)

en: Si_ze:
zh: 大小(_Z)：

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size of the palette in 8 bit mode
zh: 8 位元模式表示的色盤的大小

en: Some of the settings in the dialog conflict
zh: 對話視窗中某些設定有衝突

en: Stack overflow
zh: 堆疊溢位

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: TGA image has invalid dimensions
zh: TGA 圖片的尺寸無效

en: TGA image type not supported
zh: 不支援此類型的 TGA 圖片

en: TIFFClose operation failed
zh: TIFFClose 操作失敗

en: T_wo-sided:
zh: 雙面(_W)：

en: Tag "%s" already defined
zh: 標籤“%s”已定義

en: Tag "%s" does not exist in buffer and tags can not be created.
zh: 標籤“%s”不存在於緩衝中及無法建立標籤

en: Tag "%s" has invalid priority "%s"
zh: 標籤“%s”中有無效的優先等級“%s”

en: Tag "%s" has not been defined.
zh: 標籤“%s”未定義

en: The ANI image format
zh: ANI 圖片格式

en: The BMP image format
zh: BMP 圖片格式

en: The GIF image format
zh: GIF 圖片格式

en: The ICO image format
zh: ICO 圖片格式

en: The JPEG image format
zh: JPEG 圖片格式

en: The PCX image format
zh: PCX 圖片格式

en: The PNG image format
zh: PNG 圖片格式

en: The PNM/PBM/PGM/PPM image format family
zh: PNM/PBM/PGM/PPM 圖片格式集合

en: The Sun raster image format
zh: Sun raster 圖片格式

en: The TIFF image format
zh: TIFF 圖片格式

en: The Targa image format
zh: Targa 圖片格式

en: The URI bound to this button
zh: 連結至此按鍵的 URI

en: The WBMP image format
zh: WBMP 圖片格式

en: The XBM image format
zh: XBM 圖片格式

en: The XPM image format
zh: XPM 圖片格式

en: The attribute "%s" was found twice on the <%s> element
zh: 屬性“%s”在同一個 <%s> 元素中出現了兩次

en: The color you've chosen. You can drag this color to a palette entry to save it for use in the future.
zh: 所選擇的顏色；您可以將此顏色拖曳到色盤並將之儲存供日後使用。

en: The file "%s" resides on another machine (called %s) and may not be available to this program.
    Are you sure that you want to select it?
zh: 檔案“%s”存放在另一部電腦（名稱為 %s）之中，本程式可能無法存取該檔案。
    是否確定選取該檔案？

en: The file already exists in "%s".  Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh: 檔案已經存在於“%s”。取代它的話會複寫其內容。

en: The filename "%s" contains symbols that are not allowed in filenames
zh: 檔案名稱“%s”中含有不允許存在於檔案名稱的符號

en: The filename "%s" couldn't be converted to UTF-8. (try setting the environment variable G_FILENAME_ENCODING): %s
zh: 檔案名稱“%s”無法轉換至 UTF-8（請嘗試設定環境變數 G_FILENAME_ENCODING）：%s

en: The folder contents could not be displayed
zh: 無法顯示資料夾內容

en: The folder could not be created
zh: 無法建立資料夾

en: The folder could not be created, as a file with the same name already exists.  Try using a different name for the folder, or rename the file first.
zh: 此資料夾無法建立，因為已有相同名稱的檔案存在。試著使用不同的資料夾名稱，或者先重新命名該檔案。

en: The folder name "%s" contains symbols that are not allowed in filenames
zh: 資料夾名稱“%s”中含有檔案名稱中不應出現的符號

en: The license of the program
zh: 程式的授權條款

en: The name "%s" is not valid because it contains the character "%s". Please use a different name.
zh: 名稱“%s”是無效的，因為它包含了字元‘%s’。請選擇另一個名稱。

en: The previously-selected color, for comparison to the color you're selecting now. You can drag this color to a palette entry, or select this color as current by dragging it to the other color swatch alongside.
zh: 之前選擇的顏色，用來和目前選擇的顏色作比較。您可以將本顏色拖曳至色盤項目；
    或以它作為目前選擇的顏色，方法是將它拖曳並覆蓋目前選擇的顏色。

en: The radio tool button whose group this button belongs to.
zh: 此按鈕所屬的單選工具按鈕群組。

en: This build of gdk-pixbuf does not support saving the image format: %s
zh: 此 gdk-pixbuf 版本不支援儲存以下的圖片格式：%s

en: This file system does not support mounting
zh: 本檔案系統並不支援掛載

en: This function is not implemented for widgets of class '%s'
zh: 此函式還未在視窗元件的類別‘%s’中實現

en: Tigrigna-Eritrean (EZ+)
zh: 提格里尼亞語[厄立特里安] (EZ+)

en: Tigrigna-Ethiopian (EZ+)
zh: 提格里尼亞語[衣索比亞] (EZ+)

en: Top Secret
zh: 高度機密

en: Topdown BMP images cannot be compressed
zh: 由上至下描繪的 BMP 圖片不可以壓縮

en: Transformed PNG has unsupported number of channels, must be 3 or 4.
zh: 變換後的 PNG 色板數目不受支援，正確數字應為 3 或 4。

en: Transformed PNG has zero width or height.
zh: 變換後的 PNG 寬度及高度均為零。

en: Transformed PNG not RGB or RGBA.
zh: 變換後的 PNG 的色彩模式不是 RGB 或 RGBA。

en: Translated by
zh: 翻譯

en: Transparency of the color.
zh: 目前選擇顏色的透明度。

en: Turn off verbose output
zh: 關閉詳細輸出

en: Two Sided
zh: 雙面

en: Type a file name
zh: 輸入檔案名稱

en: Type name of new folder
zh: 請輸入新資料夾名稱

en: Unable to find an item with URI '%s'
zh: 無法找到有 URI ‘%s’ 的項目

en: Unable to find include file: "%s"
zh: 找不到應包括的檔案：“%s”

en: Unable to load image-loading module: %s: %s
zh: 無法載入用來載入圖片的模組：%s：%s

en: Unable to locate image file in pixmap_path: "%s"
zh: 無法在 pixmap_path 中找到圖片檔：“%s”

en: Unable to locate theme engine in module_path: "%s",
zh: 無法在 module_path 中找出佈景主題引擎：‘%s’，

en: Unclassified
zh: 未分類

en: Unexpected bitdepth for colormap entries
zh: 不支援這個色盤的色彩深度

en: Unexpected character data on line %d char %d
zh: 第 %d 行第 %d 字有非預設的字元資料

en: Unexpected end of PNM image data
zh: PNM 圖片資料過早完結

en: Unexpected icon chunk in animation
zh: 動畫中含有未預期的圖示區塊

en: Unexpected start tag '%s' on line %d char %d
zh: 第 %2$d 行第 %3$d 字有非預設的開始標記‘%1$s’

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown attribute '%s' on line %d char %d
zh: 第 %2$d 行第 %3$d 字有未知的屬性‘%1$s’

en: Unknown error when trying to deserialize %s
zh: 嘗試還原 %s 時發生不明的錯誤

en: Unknown item
zh: 不明項目

en: Unrecognized image file format
zh: 無法識別的圖片檔格式

en: Unspecified error
zh: 無法指定的錯誤

en: Unsupported JPEG color space (%s)
zh: 未支援的 JPEG 色彩空間 (%s)

en: Unsupported animation type
zh: 不支援的動畫類型

en: Unsupported depth for ICO file: %d
zh: ICO 檔含有未支援的色彩深度：%d

en: Unsupported icon type
zh: 不支援的圖示類型

en: Urgent
zh: 緊急

en: Value for PNG text chunk %s cannot be converted to ISO-8859-1 encoding.
zh: PNG text 區段的內容 %s 無法轉換為 ISO-8859-1 編碼。

en: Version %s of the GIF file format is not supported
zh: 不支援 %s 版本的 GIF 檔案格式

en: Vietnamese (VIQR)
zh: 越南文 (VIQR)

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Width or height of TIFF image is zero
zh: TIFF 圖片的寬度或高度為零

en: Window
zh: 視窗

en: Written by
zh: 程式編寫

en: X Input Method
zh: 一般輸入法 (XIM)

en: X _tilt:
zh: X 傾斜(_T)：

en: X display to use
zh: 使用的 X 畫面

en: X screen to use
zh: 使用的 X 螢幕

en: XPM file has image height <= 0
zh: XPM 圖片高度不大於 0

en: XPM file has image width <= 0
zh: XPM 圖片寬度不大於 0

en: XPM file has invalid number of colors
zh: XPM 圖片檔顏色數目不正確

en: XPM has invalid number of chars per pixel
zh: XPM 每個像素佔用的位元組數目不正確

en: Y t_ilt:
zh: X 傾斜(_I)：

en: You can enter an HTML-style hexadecimal color value, or simply a color name such as 'orange' in this entry.
zh: 您可在本欄輸入 HTML 方式的 16 進位色彩值，或是像「orange」的普通顏色名稱。

en: ZWJ Zero width _joiner
zh: ZW_J 零寬度連接符

en: ZWNJ Zero width _non-joiner
zh: ZW_NJ 零寬度非連接符

en: ZWS _Zero width space
zh: _ZWS 零寬度空格

en: Zoom _In
zh: 拉近(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh: 拉遠(_O)

en: _About
zh: 關於(_A)

en: _Add
zh: 新增(_A)

en: _Add to Bookmarks
zh: 加入書籤(_A)

en: _After:
zh: 這頁之後(_A)：

en: _All
zh: 全部(_A)

en: _Apply
zh: 套用(_A)

en: _Ascending
zh: 遞增(_A)

en: _Billing info:
zh: 帳目資訊(_B)：

en: _Blue:
zh: 藍(_B)：

en: _Bold
zh: 粗體(_B)

en: _Bottom:
zh: 下(_B)：

en: _Browse for other folders
zh: 瀏覽其它資料夾(_B)

en: _CD-Rom
zh: 光碟(_C)

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: _Clear
zh: 清除(_C)

en: _Clear List
zh: 清除清單(_C)

en: _Close
zh: 關閉(_C)

en: _Color
zh: 色彩(_C)

en: _Convert
zh: 轉換(_C)

en: _Copy
zh: 複製(_C)

en: _Delete
zh: 刪除(_D)

en: _Descending
zh: 遞減(_D)

en: _Device:
zh: 裝置(_D)：

en: _Disconnect
zh: 斷線(_D)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _Execute
zh: 執行(_E)

en: _Family:
zh: 字集(_F)：

en: _Files
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: _Find
zh: 尋找(_F)

en: _Floppy
zh: 軟碟(_F)

en: _Folder name:
zh: 資料夾名稱(_F)：

en: _Font
zh: 字型(_F)

en: _Format for:
zh: 格式(_F)

en: _Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕(_F)

en: _Gamma value
zh: _Gamma 值

en: _Green:
zh: 綠(_G)：

en: _Harddisk
zh: 硬碟(_H)

en: _Height:
zh: 高度(_H)：

en: _Help
zh: 求助(_H)

en: _Home
zh: 首頁(_H)

en: _Hue:
zh: 色相(_H)：

en: _Index
zh: 索引(_I)

en: _Information
zh: 資訊(_I)

en: _Insert Unicode Control Character
zh: 插入統一碼控制字元(_I)

en: _Italic
zh: 斜體(_I)

en: _Jump to
zh: 移至(_J)

en: _Leave Fullscreen
zh: 取消全螢幕(_L)

en: _Left:
zh: 左(_L)：

en: _License
zh: 授權條款(_L)

en: _Location:
zh: 位置(_L)：

en: _Mode:
zh: 模式(_M)：

en: _Name:
zh: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Network
zh: 網路(_N)

en: _New
zh: 新增(_N)

en: _New Folder
zh: 新增資料夾(_N)

en: _No
zh: 否(_N)

en: _Normal Size
zh: 正常尺寸(_N)

en: _Now
zh: 現在(_N)

en: _OK
zh: 確定(_O)

en: _Only print:
zh: 列印範圍(_O)：

en: _Open
zh: 開啟(_O)

en: _Orientation:
zh: 方向(_O)：

en: _Output format
zh: 輸出格式(_O)

en: _Palette:
zh: 調色盤(_P)：

en: _Paper size:
zh: 紙張大小(_P)：

en: _Paste
zh: 貼上(_P)

en: _Places
zh: 位置(_P)

en: _Preferences
zh: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Pressure:
zh: 力度(_P)：

en: _Preview:
zh: 預覽(_P)：

en: _Print
zh: 列印(_P)

en: _Properties
zh: 屬性(_P)

en: _Quit
zh: 離開(_Q)

en: _Red:
zh: 紅(_R)：

en: _Redo
zh: 取消復原(_R)

en: _Refresh
zh: 重新整理(_R)

en: _Remove
zh: 移除(_R)

en: _Remove From List
zh: 從清單中移除(_R)

en: _Rename
zh: 更改名稱(_R)

en: _Rename File
zh: 更改檔案名稱(_R)

en: _Replace
zh: 取代(_R)

en: _Reverse
zh: 反序(_R)

en: _Revert
zh: 回復(_R)

en: _Right:
zh: 右(_R)：

en: _Saturation:
zh: 彩度(_S)：

en: _Save
zh: 儲存(_S)

en: _Save color here
zh: 在這裡儲存顏色(_S)

en: _Save in folder:
zh: 儲存在資料夾中(_S)：

en: _Selection:
zh: 選取檔案(_S)：

en: _Spell Check
zh: 檢查拼字(_S)

en: _Stop
zh: 停止(_S)

en: _Strikethrough
zh: 刪除線(_S)

en: _Style:
zh: 款式(_S)：

en: _Top:
zh: 上(_T)：

en: _Undelete
zh: 取消刪除(_U)

en: _Underline
zh: 底線(_U)

en: _Undo
zh: 復原(_U)

en: _Value:
zh: 明度(_V)：

en: _Wheel:
zh: 滾輪(_W)：

en: _Width:
zh: 寬度(_W)：

en: _Yes
zh: 是(_Y)

en: abcdefghijk ABCDEFGHIJK
zh: abcd ABCD 「中文測試」

en: calendar year format|%Y
zh: %Y

en: calendar:MY
zh: calendar:YM

en: calendar:day:digits|%d
zh: %d

en: calendar:week:digits|%d
zh: %d

en: different idatas found for symlinked '%s' and '%s'
zh: 在 symlinked‘%s’及‘%s’中找到不同的 idatas

en: failed to allocate image buffer of %u byte | failed to allocate image buffer of %u bytes
zh[0]: 無法分配 %u 位元組的圖片緩衝區

en: inch
zh: 英吋

en: keyboard label|Alt
zh: Alt

en: keyboard label|BackSpace
zh: BackSpace

en: keyboard label|Backslash
zh: 反斜鍵

en: keyboard label|Begin
zh: Begin

en: keyboard label|Ctrl
zh: Ctrl

en: keyboard label|Delete
zh: Delete

en: keyboard label|End
zh: End

en: keyboard label|Escape
zh: Esc

en: keyboard label|Home
zh: Home

en: keyboard label|Hyper
zh: Hyper

en: keyboard label|Insert
zh: Insert

en: keyboard label|KP_Begin
zh: KP_Begin

en: keyboard label|KP_Delete
zh: KP_Delete

en: keyboard label|KP_Down
zh: KP_Down

en: keyboard label|KP_End
zh: KP_End

en: keyboard label|KP_Enter
zh: KP_Enter

en: keyboard label|KP_Home
zh: KP_Home

en: keyboard label|KP_Insert
zh: KP_Insert

en: keyboard label|KP_Left
zh: KP_Left

en: keyboard label|KP_Next
zh: KP_Next

en: keyboard label|KP_Page_Down
zh: KP_Page_Down

en: keyboard label|KP_Page_Up
zh: KP_Page_Up

en: keyboard label|KP_Prior
zh: KP_Prior

en: keyboard label|KP_Right
zh: KP_Right

en: keyboard label|KP_Space
zh: KP_Space

en: keyboard label|KP_Tab
zh: KP_Tab

en: keyboard label|KP_Up
zh: KP_Up

en: keyboard label|Meta
zh: Meta

en: keyboard label|Multi_key
zh: Compose

en: keyboard label|Num_Lock
zh: Num_Lock

en: keyboard label|Page_Down
zh: Page_Dn

en: keyboard label|Page_Up
zh: Page_Up

en: keyboard label|Pause
zh: Pause

en: keyboard label|Print
zh: Print

en: keyboard label|Return
zh: Return

en: keyboard label|Scroll_Lock
zh: Scroll_Lock

en: keyboard label|Shift
zh: Shift

en: keyboard label|Space
zh: 空格

en: keyboard label|Super
zh: Super

en: keyboard label|Sys_Req
zh: SysRq

en: keyboard label|Tab
zh: Tab

en: mm
zh: 毫米

en: none
zh: 無

en: paper size|#10 Envelope
zh: 10 號信封

en: paper size|#12 Envelope
zh: 12 號信封

en: paper size|#14 Envelope
zh: 14 號信封

en: paper size|#9 Envelope
zh: 9 號信封

en: paper size|10x11
zh: 10x11

en: paper size|10x13
zh: 10x13

en: paper size|10x14
zh: 10x14

en: paper size|10x15
zh: 10x15

en: paper size|11x12
zh: 11x12

en: paper size|11x15
zh: 11x15

en: paper size|12x19
zh: 12x19

en: paper size|5x7
zh: 5x7

en: paper size|6x9 Envelope
zh: 6x9 英吋信封

en: paper size|7x9 Envelope
zh: 7x9 英吋信封

en: paper size|9x11 Envelope
zh: 9x11 英吋信封

en: paper size|A0
zh: A0

en: paper size|A0x2
zh: A0x2

en: paper size|A0x3
zh: A0x3

en: paper size|A1
zh: A1

en: paper size|A10
zh: A10

en: paper size|A1x3
zh: A1x3

en: paper size|A1x4
zh: A1x4

en: paper size|A2
zh: A2

en: paper size|A2x3
zh: A2x3

en: paper size|A2x4
zh: A2x4

en: paper size|A2x5
zh: A2x5

en: paper size|A3
zh: A3

en: paper size|A3 Extra
zh: A3 Extra

en: paper size|A3x3
zh: A3x3

en: paper size|A3x4
zh: A3x4

en: paper size|A3x5
zh: A3x5

en: paper size|A3x6
zh: A3x6

en: paper size|A3x7
zh: A3x7

en: paper size|A4
zh: A4

en: paper size|A4 Extra
zh: A4 Extra

en: paper size|A4 Tab
zh: A4 Tab

en: paper size|A4x3
zh: A4x3

en: paper size|A4x4
zh: A4x4

en: paper size|A4x5
zh: A4x5

en: paper size|A4x6
zh: A4x6

en: paper size|A4x7
zh: A4x7

en: paper size|A4x8
zh: A4x8

en: paper size|A4x9
zh: A4x9

en: paper size|A5
zh: A5

en: paper size|A5 Extra
zh: A5 Extra

en: paper size|A6
zh: A6

en: paper size|A7
zh: A7

en: paper size|A8
zh: A8

en: paper size|A9
zh: A9

en: paper size|Arch A
zh: Arch A

en: paper size|Arch B
zh: Arch B

en: paper size|Arch C
zh: Arch C

en: paper size|Arch D
zh: Arch D

en: paper size|Arch E
zh: Arch E

en: paper size|B0
zh: B0

en: paper size|B1
zh: B1

en: paper size|B10
zh: B10

en: paper size|B2
zh: B2

en: paper size|B3
zh: B3

en: paper size|B4
zh: B4

en: paper size|B5
zh: B5

en: paper size|B5 Extra
zh: B5 Extra

en: paper size|B6
zh: B6

en: paper size|B6/C4
zh: B6/C4

en: paper size|B7
zh: B7

en: paper size|B8
zh: B8

en: paper size|B9
zh: B9

en: paper size|C0
zh: C0

en: paper size|C1
zh: C1

en: paper size|C10
zh: C10

en: paper size|C2
zh: C2

en: paper size|C3
zh: C3

en: paper size|C4
zh: C4

en: paper size|C5
zh: C5

en: paper size|C6
zh: C6

en: paper size|C6/C5
zh: C6/C5

en: paper size|C7
zh: C7

en: paper size|C7/C6
zh: C7/C6

en: paper size|C8
zh: C8

en: paper size|C9
zh: C9

en: paper size|Choukei 2 Envelope
zh: Choukei 2 信封

en: paper size|Choukei 3 Envelope
zh: Choukei 3 信封

en: paper size|Choukei 4 Envelope
zh: Choukei 4 信封

en: paper size|DL Envelope
zh: DL 信封

en: paper size|Dai-pa-kai
zh: Dai-pa-kai

en: paper size|European edp
zh: European edp

en: paper size|Executive
zh: Executive

en: paper size|FanFold European
zh: FanFold European

en: paper size|FanFold German Legal
zh: FanFold German Legal

en: paper size|FanFold US
zh: FanFold US

en: paper size|Folio
zh: Folio

en: paper size|Folio sp
zh: Folio sp

en: paper size|Government Legal
zh: Government Legal

en: paper size|Government Letter
zh: Government Letter

en: paper size|Index 3x5
zh: Index 3x5

en: paper size|Index 4x6 (postcard)
zh: Index 4x6（明信片）

en: paper size|Index 4x6 ext
zh: Index 4x6 ext

en: paper size|Index 5x8
zh: Index 5x8

en: paper size|Invite Envelope
zh: Invite Envelope

en: paper size|Invoice
zh: Invoice

en: paper size|Italian Envelope
zh: Italian Envelope

en: paper size|JB0
zh: JB0

en: paper size|JB1
zh: JB1

en: paper size|JB10
zh: JB10

en: paper size|JB2
zh: JB2

en: paper size|JB3
zh: JB3

en: paper size|JB4
zh: JB4

en: paper size|JB5
zh: JB5

en: paper size|JB6
zh: JB6

en: paper size|JB7
zh: JB7

en: paper size|JB8
zh: JB8

en: paper size|JB9
zh: JB9

en: paper size|Monarch Envelope
zh: Monarch Envelope

en: paper size|Personal Envelope
zh: Personal Envelope

en: paper size|Postfix Envelope
zh: Postfix Envelope

en: paper size|Quarto
zh: Quarto

en: paper size|RA0
zh: RA0

en: paper size|RA1
zh: RA1

en: paper size|RA2
zh: RA2

en: paper size|ROC 16k
zh: ROC 16k

en: paper size|ROC 8k
zh: ROC 8k

en: paper size|SRA0
zh: SRA0

en: paper size|SRA1
zh: SRA1

en: paper size|SRA2
zh: SRA2

en: paper size|Small Photo
zh: Small Photo

en: paper size|Super A
zh: Super A

en: paper size|Super B
zh: Super B

en: paper size|Tabloid
zh: Tabloid

en: paper size|US Legal
zh: US Legal

en: paper size|US Legal Extra
zh: US Legal Extra

en: paper size|US Letter
zh: US Letter

en: paper size|US Letter Extra
zh: US Letter Extra

en: paper size|US Letter Plus
zh: US Letter Plus

en: paper size|Wide Format
zh: Wide Format

en: paper size|a2 Envelope
zh: a2 信封

en: paper size|asme_f
zh: asme_f

en: paper size|b-plus
zh: b-plus

en: paper size|c
zh: c

en: paper size|c5 Envelope
zh: c5 信封

en: paper size|d
zh: d

en: paper size|e
zh: e

en: paper size|edp
zh: edp

en: paper size|f
zh: f

en: paper size|hagaki (postcard)
zh: hagaki（明信片）

en: paper size|jis exec
zh: jis exec

en: paper size|juuro-ku-kai
zh: juuro-ku-kai

en: paper size|kahu Envelope
zh: kahu 信封

en: paper size|kaku2 Envelope
zh: kaku2 信封

en: paper size|oufuku (reply postcard)
zh: oufuku（回郵明信片）

en: paper size|pa-kai
zh: pa-kai

en: paper size|prc 16k
zh: prc 16k

en: paper size|prc 32k
zh: prc 32k

en: paper size|prc1 Envelope
zh: prc1 信封

en: paper size|prc10 Envelope
zh: prc10 信封

en: paper size|prc2 Envelope
zh: prc2 信封

en: paper size|prc3 Envelope
zh: prc3 信封

en: paper size|prc4 Envelope
zh: prc4 信封

en: paper size|prc5 Envelope
zh: prc5 信封

en: paper size|prc6 Envelope
zh: prc6 信封

en: paper size|prc7 Envelope
zh: prc7 信封

en: paper size|prc8 Envelope
zh: prc8 信封

en: paper size|you4 Envelope
zh: you4 信封

en: print operation status|Blocking on issue
zh: 正被阻礙

en: print operation status|Finished
zh: 已完成

en: print operation status|Finished with error
zh: 已完成，但有錯誤

en: print operation status|Generating data
zh: 資料產生中

en: print operation status|Initial state
zh: 初始狀態

en: print operation status|Preparing to print
zh: 準備列印

en: print operation status|Printing
zh: 列印中

en: print operation status|Sending data
zh: 資料傳送中

en: print operation status|Waiting
zh: 等候中

en: progress bar label|%d %%
zh: %d %%

en: sdl|system
zh: 系統

en: unsupported RAS image variation
zh: 不支援的 RAS 圖片格式

en: year measurement template|2000
zh: 2000
