iso_3166 3.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (447 entries)

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh: 阿爾及利亞

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南極洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安地卡及巴布達

en: Arab Republic of Egypt
zh: 埃及阿拉伯共和國

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Argentine Republic
zh: 阿根廷共和國

en: Armenia
zh: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh: 阿魯巴

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 亞塞拜然

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh: 巴貝多

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Belize
zh: 貝里斯

en: Benin
zh: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕達

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉玻利瓦爾共和國

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利維亞

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波士尼亞及赫塞哥維納

en: Botswana
zh: 波札那

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 波維特島

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: British Antarctic Territory
zh: 英屬南極洲領地

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英屬印度洋領地

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 英屬維爾京群島

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh: 汶萊

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布吉納法索

en: Burma, Socialist Republic of the Union of
zh: 緬甸聯邦社會主義共和國

en: Burundi
zh: 浦隆地

en: Byelorussian SSR Soviet Socialist Republic
zh: 白俄羅斯蘇維埃社會主義共和國

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬普寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麥隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Canton and Enderbury Islands
zh: 坎吞和恩得伯利島

en: Cape Verde
zh: 維德角

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 開曼群島

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和國

en: Chad
zh: 查德

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中國

en: Christmas Island
zh: 聖誕島

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 可可斯群島 (椰島)

en: Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞

en: Commonwealth of Dominica
zh: 多米尼克國

en: Commonwealth of the Bahamas
zh: 巴哈馬聯邦

en: Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島國

en: Comoros
zh: 葛摩

en: Congo
zh: 剛果

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
zh: 剛果民主共和國

en: Cook Islands
zh: 科克群島

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加

en: Croatia
zh: 克羅埃西亞

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh: 賽普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和國

en: Czechoslovakia, Czechoslovak Socialist Republic
zh: 捷克斯洛伐克社會主義共和國

en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh: 象牙海岸

en: Dahomey
zh: 達荷美

en: Democratic People's Republic of Korea
zh: 北韓民主人民共和國

en: Democratic Republic of Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 聖多美及普林西比民主共和國

en: Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste
zh: 東帝汶民主共和國

en: Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里蘭卡民主社會主義共和國

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布地

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加共和國

en: Dronning Maud Land
zh: 毛德皇后地

en: East Timor
zh: 東帝汶

en: Eastern Republic of Uruguay
zh: 烏拉圭東共和國

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh: 薩爾瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄利垂亞

en: Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh: 依索比亞

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh: 法克蘭群島 (馬爾維納斯)

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法羅群島

en: Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia
zh: 依索比亞聯邦民主共和國

en: Federal Republic of Germany
zh: 德意志聯邦共和國

en: Federal Republic of Nigeria
zh: 奈及利亞聯邦共和國

en: Federated States of Micronesia
zh: 密克羅尼西亞聯邦

en: Federative Republic of Brazil
zh: 巴西聯邦共和國

en: Fiji
zh: 斐濟

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: France
zh: 法國

en: France, Metropolitan
zh: 法蘭西都會行政區

en: French Afars and Issas
zh: 法屬阿法爾與伊薩

en: French Guiana
zh: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法屬波里尼西亞

en: French Republic
zh: 法蘭西共和國

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法屬南部領地

en: French Southern and Antarctic Territories
zh: 法屬南部及南極領地

en: Gabon
zh: 加彭

en: Gabonese Republic
zh: 加彭共和國

en: Gambia
zh: 甘比亞

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: German Democratic Republic
zh: 德意志民主共和國

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Germany, Federal Republic of
zh: 德意志聯邦共和國

en: Ghana
zh: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布羅陀

en: Gilbert and Ellice Islands
zh: 吉爾柏特及埃里斯群島

en: Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡大公國

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵蘭

en: Grenada
zh: 格瑞那達

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德魯普

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西島

en: Guinea
zh: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 幾內亞比索

en: Guyana
zh: 蓋亞那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
zh: 約旦哈什米王國

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德及麥當勞群島

en: Hellenic Republic
zh: 希臘共和國

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh: 教廷 (梵蒂岡)

en: Honduras
zh: 宏都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of China
zh: 中國香港特別行政區

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰島

en: Independent State of Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞獨立國

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
zh: 伊朗伊斯蘭共和國

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭

en: Islamic Republic of Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗伊斯蘭共和國

en: Islamic Republic of Iran
zh: 伊朗伊斯蘭共和國

en: Islamic Republic of Mauritania
zh: 茅利塔尼亞伊斯蘭共和國

en: Islamic Republic of Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦伊斯蘭共和國

en: Isle of Man
zh: 曼島

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Italian Republic
zh: 義大利共和國

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Jersey
zh: 澤西島

en: Johnston Island
zh: 約翰斯頓島

en: Jordan
zh: 約旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈薩克

en: Kenya
zh: 肯亞

en: Kingdom of Bahrain
zh: 巴林王國

en: Kingdom of Belgium
zh: 比利時王國

en: Kingdom of Bhutan
zh: 不丹王國

en: Kingdom of Cambodia
zh: 柬普寨王國

en: Kingdom of Denmark
zh: 丹麥王國

en: Kingdom of Lesotho
zh: 賴索托王國

en: Kingdom of Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥王國

en: Kingdom of Norway
zh: 挪威王國

en: Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙烏地阿拉伯王國

en: Kingdom of Spain
zh: 西班牙王國

en: Kingdom of Swaziland
zh: 史瓦濟蘭王國

en: Kingdom of Sweden
zh: 瑞典王國

en: Kingdom of Thailand
zh: 泰王國

en: Kingdom of Tonga
zh: 東加王國

en: Kingdom of the Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭王國

en: Kiribati
zh: 吉里巴斯

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
zh: 北韓民主人民共和國

en: Korea, Republic of
zh: 大韓民國

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyz Republic
zh: 吉爾吉斯共和國

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉爾吉斯

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh: 寮國人民民主共和國

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脫維亞

en: Lebanese Republic
zh: 黎巴嫩共和國

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 賴索托

en: Liberia
zh: 賴比瑞亞

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh: 利比亞阿拉伯群眾國

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦斯登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: Macao
zh: 澳門

en: Macao Special Administrative Region of China
zh: 中國澳門特別行政區

en: Macedonia, Republic of
zh: 馬其頓, 南斯拉夫聯邦共和國

en: Madagascar
zh: 馬達加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 馬拉威

en: Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh: 馬爾地夫

en: Mali
zh: 馬利

en: Malta
zh: 馬爾他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh: 馬丁尼克

en: Mauritania
zh: 茅利塔尼亞

en: Mauritius
zh: 模里西斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 馬約特

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh: 密克羅尼西亞聯邦

en: Midway Islands
zh: 中途島

en: Moldova
zh: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montenegro
zh: 蒙特內哥羅

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙瑟拉特島

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫三比克

en: Myanmar
zh: 緬甸

en: Namibia
zh: 納米比亞

en: Nauru
zh: 諾魯

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷屬安地列斯

en: Neutral Zone
zh: 中立區

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亞

en: New Hebrides
zh: 新赫布里,

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh: 奈及利亞

en: Niue
zh: 紐威

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 諾福克群島

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Occupied Palestinian Territory
zh: 巴勒斯坦佔領區

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pacific Islands (trust territory)
zh: 太平洋島嶼託管地

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Palestinian Territory, Occupied
zh: 巴勒斯坦佔領區

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

en: Panama Canal Zone
zh: 巴拿馬運河區

en: Panama, Republic of
zh: 巴拿馬共和國

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: People's Democratic Republic of Algeria
zh: 阿爾及利亞人民民主共和國

en: People's Republic of Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉人民共和國

en: People's Republic of China
zh: 中華人民共和國

en: Peru
zh: 祕魯

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律賓

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特康

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Portuguese Republic
zh: 葡萄牙共和國

en: Principality of Andorra
zh: 安道爾公國

en: Principality of Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦斯登公國

en: Principality of Monaco
zh: 摩納哥公國

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh: 卡達

en: Republic of Albania
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞共和國

en: Republic of Angola
zh: 安哥拉共和國

en: Republic of Armenia
zh: 亞美尼亞共和國

en: Republic of Austria
zh: 奧地利共和國

en: Republic of Azerbaijan
zh: 亞塞拜然共和國

en: Republic of Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯共和國

en: Republic of Benin
zh: 貝南共和國

en: Republic of Bolivia
zh: 玻利維亞共和國

en: Republic of Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波士尼亞及赫塞哥維納共和國

en: Republic of Botswana
zh: 波札那共和國

en: Republic of Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞共和國

en: Republic of Burundi
zh: 浦隆地共和國

en: Republic of Cameroon
zh: 喀麥隆共和國

en: Republic of Cape Verde
zh: 維德角共和國

en: Republic of Chad
zh: 查德共和國

en: Republic of Chile
zh: 智利共和國

en: Republic of Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞共和國

en: Republic of Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加共和國

en: Republic of Croatia
zh: 克羅埃西亞共和國

en: Republic of Cuba
zh: 古巴共和國

en: Republic of Cyprus
zh: 賽普勒斯共和國

en: Republic of Côte d'Ivoire
zh: 象牙海岸共和國

en: Republic of Djibouti
zh: 吉布地共和國

en: Republic of Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多共和國

en: Republic of El Salvador
zh: 薩爾瓦多共和國

en: Republic of Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道幾內亞共和國

en: Republic of Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞共和國

en: Republic of Finland
zh: 芬蘭共和國

en: Republic of Ghana
zh: 迦納共和國

en: Republic of Guatemala
zh: 瓜地馬拉共和國

en: Republic of Guinea
zh: 幾內亞共和國

en: Republic of Guinea-Bissau
zh: 幾內亞比索共和國

en: Republic of Guyana
zh: 蓋亞那共和國

en: Republic of Haiti
zh: 海地共和國

en: Republic of Honduras
zh: 宏都拉斯共和國

en: Republic of Hungary
zh: 匈牙利共和國

en: Republic of Iceland
zh: 冰島共和國

en: Republic of India
zh: 印度共和國

en: Republic of Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亞共和國

en: Republic of Iraq
zh: 伊拉克共和國

en: Republic of Kazakhstan
zh: 哈薩克共和國

en: Republic of Kenya
zh: 肯亞共和國

en: Republic of Kiribati
zh: 吉里巴斯共和國

en: Republic of Latvia
zh: 拉脫維亞共和國

en: Republic of Liberia
zh: 賴比瑞亞共和國

en: Republic of Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛共和國

en: Republic of Madagascar
zh: 馬達加斯加共和國

en: Republic of Malawi
zh: 馬拉威共和國

en: Republic of Maldives
zh: 馬爾地夫共和國

en: Republic of Mali
zh: 馬利共和國

en: Republic of Malta
zh: 馬爾他共和國

en: Republic of Mauritius
zh: 模里西斯共和國

en: Republic of Moldova
zh: 摩爾多瓦共和國

en: Republic of Mozambique
zh: 莫三比克共和國

en: Republic of Namibia
zh: 納米比亞共和國

en: Republic of Nauru
zh: 諾魯共和國

en: Republic of Nicaragua
zh: 巴拉圭共和國

en: Republic of Niue
zh: 紐威共和國

en: Republic of Palau
zh: 帛琉共和國

en: Republic of Panama
zh: 巴拿馬共和國

en: Republic of Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭共和國

en: Republic of Peru
zh: 祕魯共和國

en: Republic of Poland
zh: 波蘭共和國

en: Republic of San Marino
zh: 聖馬利諾共和國

en: Republic of Senegal
zh: 塞內加爾共和國

en: Republic of Serbia
zh: 塞爾維亞共和國

en: Republic of Seychelles
zh: 塞席爾共和國

en: Republic of Sierra Leone
zh: 獅子山共和國

en: Republic of Singapore
zh: 新加坡共和國

en: Republic of Slovenia
zh: 斯洛凡尼亞共和國

en: Republic of South Africa
zh: 南非共和國

en: Republic of Suriname
zh: 蘇利南共和國

en: Republic of Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克共和國

en: Republic of Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 千里達及托貝哥共和國

en: Republic of Tunisia
zh: 突尼西亞共和國

en: Republic of Turkey
zh: 土耳其共和國

en: Republic of Uganda
zh: 烏干達共和國

en: Republic of Uzbekistan
zh: 烏茲別克共和國

en: Republic of Vanuatu
zh: 萬那杜共和國

en: Republic of Yemen
zh: 葉門共和國

en: Republic of Zambia
zh: 尚比亞共和國

en: Republic of Zimbabwe
zh: 辛巴威共和國

en: Republic of the Congo
zh: 剛果共和國

en: Republic of the Fiji Islands
zh: 斐濟島共和國

en: Republic of the Gambia
zh: 甘比亞共和國

en: Republic of the Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島共和國

en: Republic of the Niger
zh: 尼日共和國

en: Republic of the Philippines
zh: 菲律賓共和國

en: Republic of the Sudan
zh: 蘇丹共和國

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺

en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

en: Romania, Socialist Republic of
zh: 羅馬尼亞社會主義共和國

en: Russian Federation
zh: 俄羅斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 盧安達

en: Rwandese Republic
zh: 盧安達共和國

en: Saint Barthélemy
zh: 聖巴瑟米

en: Saint Helena
zh: 聖赫勒拿

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 聖克里斯多福及尼維斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 聖路西亞

en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh: 法屬聖馬丁

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 聖匹及密啟倫

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 聖文森及格瑞那丁

en: Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞

en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬利諾

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 聖多美及普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞內加爾

en: Serbia
zh: 塞爾維亞

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh: 塞爾維亞和黑山

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞席爾

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 獅子山

en: Sikkim
zh: 鍚金

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Slovak Republic
zh: 斯洛伐克共和國

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛凡尼亞

en: Socialist People's Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh: 利比亞阿拉伯社會主義人民群眾國

en: Socialist Republic of Viet Nam
zh: 越南社會主義共和國

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 索羅門群島

en: Somali Republic
zh: 索馬利亞共和國

en: Somalia
zh: 索馬利亞

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南喬治亞及南桑威奇群島

en: Southern Rhodesia
zh: 南羅得西亞

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Spanish Sahara
zh: 西屬撒哈拉

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里蘭卡

en: St. Kitts-Nevis-Anguilla
zh: 聖基茨－尼維斯－安圭拉島

en: State of Israel
zh: 以色列國

en: State of Kuwait
zh: 科威特國

en: State of Qatar
zh: 卡達國

en: Sudan
zh: 蘇丹

en: Sultanate of Oman
zh: 阿曼蘇丹國

en: Suriname
zh: 蘇利南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh: 冷岸群島與央棉

en: Swaziland
zh: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Swiss Confederation
zh: 瑞士聯邦

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh: 敘利亞阿拉伯共和國

en: Taiwan
zh: 台灣

en: Taiwan, Province of China
zh: 中華民國

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
zh: 坦尚尼亞聯合共和國

en: Thailand
zh: 泰國

en: The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
zh: 馬其頓, 南斯拉夫聯邦共和國

en: Timor-Leste
zh: 東帝汶

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Togolese Republic
zh: 多哥共和國

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克勞

en: Tonga
zh: 東加

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 千里達及托貝哥

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼西亞

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土庫曼

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 土克斯及開科斯群島

en: Tuvalu
zh: 吐瓦魯

en: US Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
zh: 美屬太平洋諸島

en: USSR, Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
zh: 蘇維埃社會主義共和國聯邦

en: Uganda
zh: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh: 烏克蘭

en: Union of Myanmar
zh: 緬甸聯邦

en: Union of the Comoros
zh: 葛摩聯邦

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
zh: 大不列顛與北愛爾蘭聯合王國

en: United Mexican States
zh: 墨西哥合眾國

en: United Republic of Tanzania
zh: 坦尚尼亞聯合共和國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美屬邊疆群島

en: United States of America
zh: 美利堅合眾國

en: Upper Volta, Republic of
zh: 上沃爾特共和國

en: Uruguay
zh: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 烏茲別克

en: Vanuatu
zh: 萬那杜

en: Vatican City State (Holy See)
zh: 梵蒂岡城國 (教廷)

en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉

en: Viet Nam
zh: 越南

en: Viet-Nam, Democratic Republic of
zh: 越南民主共和國

en: Virgin Islands of the United States
zh: 美屬維爾京群島

en: Virgin Islands, British
zh: 英屬維爾京群島

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh: 美屬維爾京群島

en: Wake Island
zh: 威克島

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh: 沃里斯及伏塔那

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Yemen
zh: 葉門

en: Yemen, Democratic, People's Democratic Republic of
zh: 葉門民主人民共和國

en: Yemen, Yemen Arab Republic
zh: 葉門阿拉伯共和國

en: Yugoslavia, Socialist Federal Republic of
zh: 南斯拉夫社會主義聯邦共和國

en: Zaire, Republic of
zh: 薩伊共和國

en: Zambia
zh: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 辛巴威

en: Åland Islands
zh: 奧蘭群島
