0.5.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (254 entries)

en: %c%s... Done
zh: %c%s... 完成

en: %c%s... Error!
zh: %c%s... 錯誤！

en: A proxy server was specified but no login script, Acquire::ftp::ProxyLogin is empty.
zh: 指定了代理伺服器，但沒有指定登入 script，Acquire::ftp::ProxyLogin 是空的。

en: A response overflowed the buffer.
zh: 回應超過緩衝區長度。

en: Archive directory %spartial is missing.
zh: 找不到套件檔目錄 %spartial。

en: At least one invalid signature was encountered.
zh: 至少發現一個無效的簽章。

en: Bad header data
zh: 錯誤的標頭資料

en: Bad header line
zh: 標頭行錯誤

en: Breaks
zh: 毀損

en: Building dependency tree
zh: 正在重建相依關係

en: Cache has an incompatible versioning system
zh: 快取使用的是不相容的版本系統

en: Can not write log, openpty() failed (/dev/pts not mounted?)
zh: 無法寫入記錄檔，openpty() 失敗（/dev/pts 未掛載？）

en: Can't mmap an empty file
zh: 不能 mmap 空白檔案

en: Candidate versions
zh: 候選版本

en: Cannot initiate the connection to %s:%s (%s).
zh: 無法初始和 %s:%s (%s) 的連線。

en: Collecting File Provides
zh: 正在收集檔案提供者

en: Command line option %s is not boolean
zh: 命令列選項 %s 不是 boolean 值

en: Command line option %s is not understood
zh: 無法理解的命令列選項 %s

en: Command line option '%c' [from %s] is not known.
zh: 未知的命令列選項 '%c' [來自 %s]。

en: Completely removed %s
zh: 已完整移除 %s

en: Configuring %s
zh: 正在設定 %s

en: Conflicts
zh: 衝突

en: Connecting to %s
zh: 正連線至 %s

en: Connecting to %s (%s)
zh: 正和 %s (%s) 連線

en: Connection closed prematurely
zh: 連線突然終止

en: Connection failed
zh: 連線失敗

en: Connection timed out
zh: 連線逾時

en: Connection timeout
zh: 連線逾時

en: Copying package lists...
zh: 正在複製套件清單...

en: Could not bind a socket
zh: 無法 bind 至 socket

en: Could not connect data socket, connection timed out
zh: 無法和 data socket 連線，連線逾時

en: Could not connect passive socket.
zh: 無法和 passive socket 連線。

en: Could not connect to %s:%s (%s), connection timed out
zh: 無法和 %s:%s (%s) 連線，連線逾時

en: Could not connect to %s:%s (%s).
zh: 無法和 %s:%s (%s) 連線。

en: Could not create a socket
zh: 無法建立 Socket

en: Could not create a socket for %s (f=%u t=%u p=%u)
zh: 無法建立 socket 指向 %s (f=%u t=%u p=%u)

en: Could not determine the socket's name
zh: 無法解析 socket 名稱

en: Could not execute '%s' to verify signature (is gpgv installed?)
zh: 無法執行 '%s' 來驗證簽章（gpgv 是否安裝了？）

en: Could not get lock %s
zh: 無法將 %s 鎖定

en: Could not listen on the socket
zh: 無法監聽 socket

en: Could not open file %s
zh: 無法開啟檔案 %s

en: Could not open lock file %s
zh: 無法開啟鎖定檔 %s

en: Could not patch file
zh: 無法修補檔案

en: Could not resolve '%s'
zh: 無法解析 '%s'

en: Couldn't access keyring: '%s'
zh: 無法存取鑰匙圈：'%s'

en: Couldn't make mmap of %lu bytes
zh: 無法 mmap 到 %lu 位元組

en: Couldn't open pipe for %s
zh: 無法開啟管線給 %s 使用

en: Couldn't stat source package list %s
zh: 無法取得來源套件列表 %s 的狀態

en: Data socket connect timed out
zh: Data socket 連線逾時

en: Data socket timed out
zh: Data socket 連線逾時

en: Data transfer failed, server said '%s'
zh: 資料傳輸失敗，伺服器回應 '%s'

en: Dependency generation
zh: 建立相依關係

en: Depends
zh: 相依關係

en: Did not understand pin type %s
zh: 無法分析鎖定類型 %s

en: Directory '%s' missing
zh: 找不到 '%s' 目錄

en: Disk not found.
zh: 找不到磁碟。

en: Dynamic MMap ran out of room. Please increase the size of APT::Cache-Limit. Current value: %lu. (man 5 apt.conf)
zh: 動態 MMap 已用完所有空間。請增加 APT::Cache-Limit 的大小。目前大小為：%lu。(man 5 apt.conf)

en: E: Argument list from Acquire::gpgv::Options too long. Exiting.
zh: 錯誤：Acquire::gpgv::Options 的參數列表過長。結束執行。

en: EPRT failed, server said: %s
zh: EPRT 指令失敗，伺服器回應：%s

en: Empty package cache
zh: 清空套件快取

en: Error occurred while processing %s (CollectFileProvides)
zh: 在處理 %s 時發生錯誤 (CollectFileProvides)

en: Error occurred while processing %s (FindPkg)
zh: 在處理 %s 時發生錯誤 (FindPkg)

en: Error occurred while processing %s (NewFileDesc1)
zh: 在處理 %s 時發生錯誤 (NewFileDesc1)

en: Error occurred while processing %s (NewFileDesc2)
zh: 在處理 %s 時發生錯誤 (NewFileDesc2)

en: Error occurred while processing %s (NewFileVer1)
zh: 在處理 %s 時發生錯誤 (NewFileVer1)

en: Error occurred while processing %s (NewPackage)
zh: 在處理 %s 時發生錯誤 (NewPackage)

en: Error occurred while processing %s (NewVersion1)
zh: 在處理 %s 時發生錯誤 (NewVersion1)

en: Error occurred while processing %s (NewVersion2)
zh: 在處理 %s 時發生錯誤 (NewVersion2)

en: Error occurred while processing %s (UsePackage1)
zh: 在處理 %s 時發生錯誤 (UsePackage1)

en: Error occurred while processing %s (UsePackage2)
zh: 在處理 %s 時發生錯誤 (UsePackage2)

en: Error occurred while processing %s (UsePackage3)
zh: 在處理 %s 時發生錯誤 (UsePackage3)

en: Error reading from server
zh: 在讀取伺服器時發生錯誤

en: Error reading from server. Remote end closed connection
zh: 在讀取伺服器時發生錯誤，遠端主機已關閉連線

en: Error writing to file
zh: 在寫入檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error writing to output file
zh: 在寫入輸出檔時發生錯誤

en: Error writing to the file
zh: 在寫入該檔時發生錯誤

en: Error, pkgProblemResolver::Resolve generated breaks, this may be caused by held packages.
zh: 錯誤，pkgProblemResolver::Resolve 的建立中斷了，這可能肇因於保留 (hold) 套件。

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Failed to create IPC pipe to subprocess
zh: 無法和子程序建立 IPC 管線

en: Failed to fetch %s  %s
zh: 無法取得 %s，%s

en: Failed to open StateFile %s
zh: 無法開啟 StateFile %s

en: Failed to set modification time
zh: 無法設定修改時間

en: Failed to stat
zh: 無法取得狀態

en: Failed to stat the cdrom
zh: 無法取得 CD-ROM 的狀態

en: Failed to truncate file
zh: 無法截短檔案

en: Failed to write temporary StateFile %s
zh: 無法寫入暫存的 StateFile %s

en: File not found
zh: 找不到檔案

en: Found %zu package indexes, %zu source indexes, %zu translation indexes and %zu signatures
zh: 找到了 %zu 個套件索引，%zu 個原始碼索引，%zu 個翻譯索引及 %zu 個簽章

en: Found label '%s'
zh: 發現標籤 '%s'

en: Got a single header line over %u chars
zh: 取得一個單行超過 %u 字元的標頭

en: Hash Sum mismatch
zh: Hash Sum 不符

en: I wasn't able to locate a file for the %s package. This might mean you need to manually fix this package. (due to missing arch)
zh: 找不到 %s 套件的某個檔案。這意味著您可能要手動修復這個套件。（因為找不到平台）

en: I wasn't able to locate file for the %s package. This might mean you need to manually fix this package.
zh: 找不到 %s 套件的某個檔案。這意味著您可能要手動修復這個套件。

en: IO Error saving source cache
zh: 在儲存來源快取時 IO 錯誤

en: Identifying..
zh: 正在識別..

en: Index file type '%s' is not supported
zh: 不被支援的索引檔類型 '%s'

en: Installed %s
zh: 已安裝 %s

en: Installing %s
zh: 正在安裝 %s

en: Internal error
zh: 內部錯誤

en: Internal error: Good signature, but could not determine key fingerprint?!
zh: 內部錯誤：簽章無誤，但卻無法辨識密鑰的指紋碼？！

en: Invalid URI, local URIS must not start with //
zh: 不正確的 URI，本機 URI 不應以 // 開頭

en: Invalid operation %s
zh: 無效的操作 %s

en: Invalid record in the preferences file, no Package header
zh: 個人設定檔中有些不正確資料，沒有以 Package 開頭

en: Line %u too long in source list %s.
zh: 來源列表 %2$s 中的第 %1$u 行太長。

en: Lists directory %spartial is missing.
zh: 找不到清單目錄 %spartial。

en: Logging in
zh: 登入中

en: Login script command '%s' failed, server said: %s
zh: 登入 script 指令 '%s' 失敗，伺服器回應：%s

en: MD5Sum mismatch
zh: MD5Sum 不符

en: Malformed line %lu in source list %s (URI parse)
zh: 來源列表 %2$s 中的 %1$lu 行的格式錯誤（URI 分析）

en: Malformed line %lu in source list %s (URI)
zh: 來源列表 %2$s 中的 %1$lu 行的格式錯誤 (URI)

en: Malformed line %lu in source list %s (absolute dist)
zh: 來源列表 %2$s 中的 %1$lu 行的格式錯誤（絕對發行版）

en: Malformed line %lu in source list %s (dist parse)
zh: 來源列表 %2$s 中的 %1$lu 行的格式錯誤（發行版分析）

en: Malformed line %lu in source list %s (dist)
zh: 來源列表 %2$s 中的 %1$lu 行的格式錯誤（發行版）

en: Malformed line %u in source list %s (type)
zh: 來源列表 %2$s 中的第 %1$u 行的格式錯誤（類型）

en: Malformed line %u in source list %s (vendor id)
zh: 來源列表 %2$s 中的第 %1$u 行的格式錯誤（提供者 ID）

en: Method %s did not start correctly
zh: 安裝方式 %s 沒有正確啟動

en: Mounting CD-ROM...
zh: 正在掛載光碟機...

en: No priority (or zero) specified for pin
zh: 銷定並沒有優先順序之分（或零）

en: Not using locking for nfs mounted lock file %s
zh: 不在以 nfs 掛載的檔案 %s 上使用檔案鎖定

en: Not using locking for read only lock file %s
zh: 不在唯讀檔案 %s 上使用檔案鎖定

en: Obsoletes
zh: 廢棄

en: Opening %s
zh: 正在開啟 %s

en: Opening configuration file %s
zh: 開啟設定檔 %s

en: Option %s requires an argument.
zh: 需替選項 %s 指定參數。

en: Option %s requires an integer argument, not '%s'
zh: 選項 %s 的參數應該是數字，而不是 '%s'

en: Option %s: Configuration item specification must have an =<val>.
zh: 選項 %s：在指定設定項目時應該有 =<val>。

en: Option '%s' is too long
zh: 選項 %s 太長

en: PASS failed, server said: %s
zh: PASS 指令失敗，伺服器回應：%s

en: Package %s %s was not found while processing file dependencies
zh: 在計算檔案相依性時找不到套件 %s %s

en: Packaging system '%s' is not supported
zh: 不支援的套件包裝系統 '%s'

en: Please insert the disc labeled: '%s' in the drive '%s' and press enter.
zh: 請把標籤為 '%s' 的光碟放入 '%s' 裝置中，然後按下 [Enter] 鍵。

en: Please use apt-cdrom to make this CD-ROM recognized by APT. apt-get update cannot be used to add new CD-ROMs
zh: 請用 apt-cdrom 來讓 APT 能辨識這張光碟。apt-get update 是不能用來新增光碟的

en: PreDepends
zh: 預先相依關係

en: Preparing %s
zh: 正在準備 %s

en: Preparing for removal of %s
zh: 正在準備移除 %s

en: Preparing to completely remove %s
zh: 正在準備完整移除 %s

en: Preparing to configure %s
zh: 正在準備設定 %s

en: Problem closing the file
zh: 在關閉檔案時發生問題

en: Problem hashing file
zh: 有問題的雜湊檔

en: Problem syncing the file
zh: 在同步檔案時發生問題

en: Problem unlinking the file
zh: 在刪除檔案時發生問題

en: Processing triggers for %s
zh: 正在後續設定 %s

en: Protocol corruption
zh: 協定失敗

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Read error
zh: 讀取錯誤

en: Read error from %s process
zh: 由 %s 程序讀取錯誤

en: Reading package lists
zh: 正在讀取套件清單

en: Reading state information
zh: 正在讀取狀態資料

en: Recommends
zh: 推薦

en: Removed %s
zh: 已移除 %s

en: Removing %s
zh: 正在移除 %s

en: Replaces
zh: 取代

en: Retrieving file %li of %li
zh: 正在取得檔案 %li/%li

en: Retrieving file %li of %li (%s remaining)
zh: 正在取得檔案 %li/%li（還有 %s）

en: Running post-installation trigger %s
zh: 正在執行安裝後套件後續處理程式 %s

en: Scanning disc for index files..
zh: 正在掃描碟片中的索引檔..

en: Select failed
zh: 選擇失敗

en: Selection %s not found
zh: 選項 %s 找不到

en: Sense %s is not understood, try true or false.
zh: 偵測器 %s 無法理解，試試 true 或 false。

en: Server closed the connection
zh: 伺服器已關閉連線

en: Size mismatch
zh: 大小不符

en: Some index files failed to download, they have been ignored, or old ones used instead.
zh: 有一些索引檔不能下載，它們可能被略過了，或是替而使用舊的索引檔。

en: Something wicked happened resolving '%s:%s' (%i)
zh: 在解析 '%s:%s' (%i) 時出了怪事

en: Source list entries for this disc are:
zh: 該碟片的來源列表項目為：

en: Stored label: %s
zh: 保存標籤：%s

en: Sub-process %s exited unexpectedly
zh: 子程序 %s 不預期的結束

en: Sub-process %s received a segmentation fault.
zh: 子程序 %s 收到一個記憶體錯誤。

en: Sub-process %s returned an error code (%u)
zh: 子程序 %s 傳回錯誤碼 (%u)

en: Suggests
zh: 建議

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Block starts with no name.
zh: 語法錯誤 %s:%u：區塊開頭沒有名稱。

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Directives can only be done at the top level
zh: 語法錯誤 %s:%u：指令只能於最高層級執行

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Extra junk after value
zh: 語法錯誤 %s:%u：數值後有多餘的垃圾

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Extra junk at end of file
zh: 語法錯誤 %s:%u：在檔案結尾有多餘的垃圾

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Included from here
zh: 語法錯誤 %s:%u：從此引入

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Malformed tag
zh: 語法錯誤 %s:%u：標籤格式錯誤

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Too many nested includes
zh: 語法錯誤 %s:%u: 太多巢狀引入檔

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Unsupported directive '%s'
zh: 語法錯誤 %s:%u：不支援的指令 '%s'

en: TYPE failed, server said: %s
zh: TYPE 指令失敗，伺服器回應：%s

en: Temporary failure resolving '%s'
zh: 暫時無法解析 '%s'

en: That is not a valid name, try again.
zh: 這並不是正確的名稱，請重試。

en: The HTTP server sent an invalid Content-Length header
zh: HTTP 伺服器傳送了一個無效的 Content-Length 標頭

en: The HTTP server sent an invalid Content-Range header
zh: HTTP 伺服器傳送了一個無效的 Content-Range 標頭

en: The HTTP server sent an invalid reply header
zh: HTTP 伺服器傳送了一個無效的回覆標頭

en: The following signatures couldn't be verified because the public key is not available:
zh: 由於無法取得它們的公鑰，以下簽章無法進行驗證：

en: The following signatures were invalid:
zh: 以下簽名無效：

en: The list of sources could not be read.
zh: 無法讀取來源列表。

en: The method driver %s could not be found.
zh: 找不到安裝方式的驅動程式 %s。

en: The package %s needs to be reinstalled, but I can't find an archive for it.
zh: 套件 %s 需要重新安裝，但找不到它的套件檔。

en: The package cache file is an incompatible version
zh: 套件快取檔版本不符

en: The package cache file is corrupted
zh: 套件快取檔損壞

en: The package cache was built for a different architecture
zh: 這個套件快取是用於另一種平台的

en: The package index files are corrupted. No Filename: field for package %s.
zh: 這個套件的索引檔損壞了。沒有套件 %s 的 Filename: 欄位。

en: The package lists or status file could not be parsed or opened.
zh: 無法分析或開啟套件清單或狀況檔。

en: The server refused the connection and said: %s
zh: 伺服器不接受連線，並回應：%s

en: There is no public key available for the following key IDs:
zh: 無法取得以下的密鑰 ID 的公鑰：

en: This APT does not support the versioning system '%s'
zh: 本 APT 不支援 '%s' 版本系統

en: This HTTP server has broken range support
zh: 這個 HTTP 伺服器的範圍支援有問題

en: This disc is called: 
    '%s'
zh: 這個碟片名為：
    '%s'

en: This installation run will require temporarily removing the essential package %s due to a Conflicts/Pre-Depends loop. This is often bad, but if you really want to do it, activate the APT::Force-LoopBreak option.
zh: 此安裝因衝突或預先相依關係，需暫時刪除 %s 這個基本套件。這通常不是好主意，但若您執意進行，請設定 APT::Force-LoopBreak 選項。

en: Type '%s' is not known on line %u in source list %s
zh: 未知的類型 '%1$s'，位於在來源列表 %3$s 中的第 %2$u 行

en: USER failed, server said: %s
zh: USER 指令失敗，伺服器回應：%s

en: Unable to accept connection
zh: 無法接受連線

en: Unable to change to %s
zh: 無法切換至 %s

en: Unable to connect to %s %s:
zh: 無法連線至 %s %s：

en: Unable to correct problems, you have held broken packages.
zh: 無法修正問題，您保留 (hold) 了損毀的套件。

en: Unable to determine a suitable packaging system type
zh: 無法確認合適的套件包裝系統類型

en: Unable to determine the local name
zh: 無法解析本機名稱

en: Unable to determine the peer name
zh: 無法解析對方主機名稱

en: Unable to fetch file, server said '%s'
zh: 無法取得檔案，伺服器回應 '%s'

en: Unable to invoke
zh: 無法 invoke

en: Unable to parse package file %s (1)
zh: 無法辨識套件檔 %s (1)

en: Unable to parse package file %s (2)
zh: 無法辨識套件檔 %s (2)

en: Unable to read %s
zh: 無法讀取 %s

en: Unable to read the cdrom database %s
zh: 無法讀取光碟片資料庫 %s

en: Unable to send PORT command
zh: 無法送出 PORT 指令

en: Unable to stat %s.
zh: 無法取得 %s 的狀態。

en: Unable to stat the mount point %s
zh: 無法取得掛載點 %s 的狀態

en: Unable to unmount the CD-ROM in %s, it may still be in use.
zh: 無法卸載 %s 裡的光碟片，或許它仍在使用中。

en: Unable to write to %s
zh: 無法寫入 %s

en: Unknown address family %u (AF_*)
zh: 未知的地址家族 %u (AF_*)

en: Unknown date format
zh: 未知的資料格式

en: Unknown error executing gpgv
zh: 在執行 gpgv 時發生未知的錯誤

en: Unmounting CD-ROM
zh: 正在卸載光碟機

en: Unmounting CD-ROM...
zh: 正在卸載光碟機...

en: Unpacking %s
zh: 正在解開 %s

en: Unrecognized type abbreviation: '%c'
zh: 無法辨識的縮寫類型：'%c'

en: Using CD-ROM mount point %s
zh: 使用光碟機掛載點 %s

en: Using CD-ROM mount point %s
    Mounting CD-ROM
zh: 使用光碟機掛載點 %s
    正在掛載光碟機

en: Vendor block %s contains no fingerprint
zh: 提供者區塊 %s 沒有包含指紋碼

en: Waited for %s but it wasn't there
zh: 等待 %s 但是它並不存在

en: Waiting for disc...
zh: 正在等待碟片...

en: Waiting for headers
zh: 等待標頭

en: Wow, you exceeded the number of dependencies this APT is capable of.
zh: 哇呀，您已經超過這個 APT 所能處理的相依關係數量了。

en: Wow, you exceeded the number of descriptions this APT is capable of.
zh: 哇呀，您已經超過這個 APT 所能處理的說明數量了。

en: Wow, you exceeded the number of package names this APT is capable of.
zh: 哇呀，您已經超過這個 APT 所能處理的套件名稱數量了。

en: Wow, you exceeded the number of versions this APT is capable of.
zh: 哇呀，您已經超過這個 APT 所能處理的版本數量了。

en: Write error
zh: 寫入錯誤

en: Writing new source list
zh: 正在寫入新的來源列表

en: Wrong CD-ROM
zh: 不正確的光碟

en: Wrote %i records with %i mismatched files
zh: 寫入 %i 筆紀綠，其中有 %i 個檔案不符

en: Wrote %i records with %i missing files and %i mismatched files
zh: 寫入 %i 筆紀綠，其中有 %i 個檔案遺失了，有 %i 個檔案不符

en: Wrote %i records with %i missing files.
zh: 寫入 %i 筆紀綠，其中有 %i 個檔案遺失了。

en: Wrote %i records.
zh: 寫入 %i 筆紀錄。

en: You may want to run apt-get update to correct these problems
zh: 您也許得執行 apt-get update 以修正這些問題

en: You must put some 'source' URIs in your sources.list
zh: 在 sources.list 中必須包含一些 'source' URI

en: extra
zh: 額外

en: getaddrinfo was unable to get a listening socket
zh: getaddrinfo 無法取得監聽 socket

en: important
zh: 重要

en: optional
zh: 次要

en: read, still have %lu to read but none left
zh: 讀取，仍有 %lu 未讀但已無空間

en: rename failed, %s (%s -> %s).
zh: 無法重新命名，%s (%s -> %s)。

en: required
zh: 必要

en: standard
zh: 標準

en: write, still have %lu to write but couldn't
zh: 寫入，仍有 %lu 待寫入但已沒辨法
