tar 1.15.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (292 entries)

en: 
    *This* tar defaults to:
zh_TW: 
    *這個* tar 預設為:

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 
    請向 <%s> 回報錯誤。

en:   or:
zh_TW:   或者:

en:  [OPTION...]
zh_TW:  [選項...]

en:  link to %s
zh_TW:  連結至 %s

en:  unknown file type %s
zh_TW: 不明的檔案類型 %s

en: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter requires a value
zh_TW: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT 參數需要一個值

en: %.*s: Unknown ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter
zh_TW: %.*s: 未知的 ARGP_HELP_FMT 參數

en: %s is not continued on this volume
zh_TW: %s 在本卷冊中並不連續

en: %s is the wrong size (%s != %s + %s)
zh_TW: %s 的大小有錯誤 (%s != %s + %s)

en: %s: Cannot %s
zh_TW: %s：無法 %s

en: %s: Cannot change mode to %s
zh_TW: %s：無法更改模式至 %s

en: %s: Cannot change ownership to uid %lu, gid %lu
zh_TW: %s：無法更改擁有者至 uid %lu，所屬群組至 gid %lu

en: %s: Cannot create symlink to %s
zh_TW: %s：無法建立符號連結至 %s

en: %s: Cannot extract -- file is continued from another volume
zh_TW: %s：無法解開 -- 檔案延續自其他卷冊

en: %s: Cannot hard link to %s
zh_TW: %s：無法建立實際連結 (hard link) 至 %s

en: %s: Cannot remove
zh_TW: %s：無法移除

en: %s: Cannot rename to %s
zh_TW: %s：無法改名為 %s

en: %s: Cannot seek to %s
zh_TW: %s：無法搜尋至 %s

en: %s: Deleting %s
zh_TW: %s：正在刪除 %s

en: %s: Directory has been renamed
zh_TW: %s：目錄已被變更名稱

en: %s: Directory is new
zh_TW: %s：目錄是新的

en: %s: Directory renamed before its status could be extracted
zh_TW: %s：擷取目錄的狀態前目錄已更改了名稱

en: %s: File removed before we read it
zh_TW: %s：當讀取檔案時該檔案已被移除

en: %s: File shrank by %s byte | %s: File shrank by %s bytes
zh_TW[0]: %s：檔案縮減了 %s 位元組

en: %s: File shrank by %s byte; padding with zeros | %s: File shrank by %s bytes; padding with zeros
zh_TW[0]: %s：檔案縮小了 %s 位元組；以零值填補

en: %s: Invalid archive format
zh_TW: %s：無效的保存檔格式

en: %s: Invalid group
zh_TW: %s：無效的群組

en: %s: Not found in archive
zh_TW: %s：保存檔中無法找到

en: %s: Not purging directory: unable to stat
zh_TW: %s：未能清空目錄；無法顯示狀態

en: %s: Omitting
zh_TW: %s：遺漏中

en: %s: Required occurrence not found in archive
zh_TW: %s：要求的事件在保存檔中找不到

en: %s: Unexpected inconsistency when making directory
zh_TW: %s：產生目錄時有不正常的矛盾

en: %s: Unknown file type; file ignored
zh_TW: %s：檔案類型不詳；會忽略該檔案

en: %s: Volume label is too long (limit is %lu byte) | %s: Volume label is too long (limit is %lu bytes)
zh_TW[0]: %s: 卷冊標籤太長 (限制為 %lu 位元組)

en: %s: Warning: Cannot %s
zh_TW: %s：警告：無法 %s

en: %s: Warning: Cannot seek to %s
zh_TW: %s：警告：無法搜尋至 %s

en: %s: Was unable to backup this file
zh_TW: %s：無法備份此檔案

en: %s: Wrote only %lu of %lu byte | %s: Wrote only %lu of %lu bytes
zh_TW[0]: %1$s：只能寫入 %3$lu 位元組中的 %2$lu 個

en: %s: contains invalid volume number
zh_TW: %s：包含無效的卷冊號碼

en: %s: directory is on a different device: not purging
zh_TW: %s：目錄位於不同的裝置；無法清空

en: %s: door ignored
zh_TW: %s：會忽略 door

en: %s: file changed as we read it
zh_TW: %s：檔案在我們讀取時已變更

en: %s: file is on a different filesystem; not dumped
zh_TW: %s：檔案位於不同的檔案系統；未傾印

en: %s: file is the archive; not dumped
zh_TW: %s：這個檔案是保存檔；未傾印

en: %s: file is unchanged; not dumped
zh_TW: %s：檔案沒有變更；未傾印

en: %s: file name is too long (cannot be split); not dumped
zh_TW: %s：檔名太長 (無法分割)；未傾印

en: %s: file name is too long (max %d); not dumped
zh_TW: %s：檔名太長 (最大 %d)；未傾印

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_TW: %s：不合法的選項 ─ %c

en: %s: implausibly old time stamp %s
zh_TW: %s：難以確信的舊時間印記 %s

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh_TW: %s：無效的選項 ─ %c

en: %s: link name is too long; not dumped
zh_TW: %s：連接名稱太長；未傾印

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項‘%c%s’不可配合引數使用

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：選項‘%s’是不明確的

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項‘%s’需要引數

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項‘--%s’不可配合引數使用

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項‘-W %s’不可配合引數使用

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：選項‘-W %s’是不明確的

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_TW: %s：選項需要引數 ─ %c

en: %s: socket ignored
zh_TW: %s：會忽略 socket

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法識別的選項‘%c%s’

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法識別的選項‘--%s’

en: '
zh_TW: ’

en: (pipe)
zh_TW: (管線)

en: --Continued at byte %s--
zh_TW: ─由第 %s 位元組繼續─

en: --Long Link--
zh_TW: --長 連 結--

en: --Long Name--
zh_TW: --長 名 稱--

en: --Volume Header--
zh_TW: --卷 冊 標 頭--

en: --occurrence cannot be used in the requested operation mode
zh_TW: --occurrence 不可使用於要求的作業模式

en: --occurrence is meaningless without a file list
zh_TW: 若無檔案列表，--occurrence 便不具意義

en: --pax-option can be used only on POSIX archives
zh_TW: --pax-option 只能用於 POSIX 保存檔

en: -T reads null-terminated names, disable -C
zh_TW: -T 讀取零值終結的名稱，停用 -C

en: A lone zero block at %s
zh_TW: 位於 %s 的孤立零值區塊

en: ARCHIVE
zh_TW: 保存檔

en: Archive base-256 value is out of %s range
zh_TW: 保存檔 base-256 值超出 %s 範圍

en: Archive contains %.*s where numeric %s value expected
zh_TW: 保存檔包含 %.*s 於預期為數值 %s 的地方

en: Archive contains file names with leading prefixes removed.
zh_TW: 保存檔中包含前置文字被移除的檔案名稱。

en: Archive contains obsolescent base-64 headers
zh_TW: 保存檔含有過時的 base-64 標頭

en: Archive format selection:
zh_TW: 保存檔格式選擇:

en: Archive is compressed. Use %s option
zh_TW: 保存檔已壓縮過。使用 %s 選項

en: Archive not labeled to match %s
zh_TW: 保存檔未標誌為符合 %s

en: Archive octal value %.*s is out of %s range
zh_TW: 保存檔八進位數值 %.*s 超出 %s 範圍

en: Archive octal value %.*s is out of %s range; assuming two's complement
zh_TW: 保存檔八進位數值 %.*s 超出 %s 範圍；假定為二的補數

en: Archive signed base-64 string %s is out of %s range
zh_TW: 保存檔有號 base-64 字串 %s 超出 %s 範圍

en: At beginning of tape, quitting now
zh_TW: 開始讀取磁帶時出錯，立刻退出

en: Attempting extraction of symbolic links as hard links
zh_TW: 嘗試解開符號連結為硬式連結

en: BLOCKS
zh_TW: 區塊

en: BLOCKS x 512 bytes per record
zh_TW: 每筆紀錄含有 BLOCKS x 512 位元組

en: Blanks in header where numeric %s value expected
zh_TW: 空白出現在預期為數值 %s 的地方

en: CHANGES
zh_TW: 變更

en: COMMAND
zh_TW: 命令

en: CONTROL
zh_TW: 控制

en: Cannot allocate buffer space
zh_TW: 無法分配緩衝區空間

en: Cannot backspace archive file; it may be unreadable without -i
zh_TW: 無法倒退保存檔檔案；沒有 -i 也許會無法讀取

en: Cannot change working directory
zh_TW: 無法更改使用中的目錄

en: Cannot combine --listed-incremental with --newer
zh_TW: 無法同時使用 --listed-incremental 及 --newer 選項

en: Cannot execute remote shell
zh_TW: 無法執行遠端 shell

en: Cannot save working directory
zh_TW: 無法儲存使用中的目錄

en: Cannot update compressed archives
zh_TW: 無法更新壓縮的保存檔

en: Cannot use multi-volume compressed archives
zh_TW: 無法使用多重卷冊的壓縮保存檔

en: Cannot verify compressed archives
zh_TW: 無法檢驗壓縮的保存檔

en: Cannot verify multi-volume archives
zh_TW: 無法檢驗多重卷冊的保存檔

en: Cannot verify stdin/stdout archive
zh_TW: 無法檢驗標準輸出入保存檔

en: Compatibility options:
zh_TW: 相容性選項:

en: Conflicting compression options
zh_TW: 有關壓縮的選項互相抵觸

en: Contents differ
zh_TW: 內容不同

en: Could only read %lu of %lu byte | Could only read %lu of %lu bytes
zh_TW[0]: 只能讀取 %2$lu 位元組中的 %1$lu 個

en: Cowardly refusing to create an empty archive
zh_TW: 拒絕建立空白的保存檔

en: Creating directory:
zh_TW: 正在建立目錄：

en: DATE
zh_TW: 日期

en: DATE-OR-FILE
zh_TW: 檔案的日期

en: DIR
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Deleting non-header from archive
zh_TW: 從保存檔中刪除無表頭者

en: Device blocking:
zh_TW: 裝置分區:

en: Device number differs
zh_TW: 裝置檔案號碼不同

en: Device selection and switching:
zh_TW: 裝置選擇與切換:

en: EOF where user reply was expected
zh_TW: 到達期待使用者回答的檔案末端

en: Error exit delayed from previous errors
zh_TW: 發生錯誤離開時因之前的錯誤而延遲

en: Error is not recoverable: exiting now
zh_TW: 發生無法復原的錯誤：立刻退出

en: Extracting contiguous files as regular files
zh_TW: 正在解開連續的檔案為正常的檔案

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: FORMAT
zh_TW: 格式

en: FORMAT is one of the following:
zh_TW: 符合下列任一格式:

en: File type differs
zh_TW: 檔案類型不同

en: GNU features wanted on incompatible archive format
zh_TW: 不能在不兼容於 GNU 的保存檔格式中使用 GNU 功能

en: GNU format as per tar <= 1.12
zh_TW: tar <= 1.12 之 GNU 格式

en: GNU tar 1.13.x format
zh_TW: GNU tar 1.13.x 格式

en: Garbage command
zh_TW: 無用的命令

en: Garbage in ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s
zh_TW: ARGP_HELP_FMT 中無用的資訊: %s

en: Generating negative octal headers
zh_TW: 正在產生負數的八進位表頭

en: Gid differs
zh_TW: Gid 號碼不同

en: Handling of file attributes:
zh_TW: 檔案屬性的處理:

en: Informative output:
zh_TW: 富含資訊的輸出:

en: Invalid blocking factor
zh_TW: 無效的分區因素

en: Invalid device number
zh_TW: 無效的裝置號碼

en: Invalid inode number
zh_TW: 無效的 inode 號碼

en: Invalid mode given on option
zh_TW: 選項中的模式無效

en: Invalid number
zh_TW: 無效的號碼

en: Invalid number of elements
zh_TW: 無效的元素號碼

en: Invalid owner
zh_TW: 無效的擁有者

en: Invalid record size
zh_TW: 無效的紀錄大小

en: Invalid tape length
zh_TW: 無效的磁帶長度

en: Invalid time stamp
zh_TW: 無效的時間標記

en: Invalid value for record_size
zh_TW: 無效的紀錄大小

en: Keyword %s cannot be overridden
zh_TW: 關鍵字 %s 無法被蓋過

en: Local file selection:
zh_TW: 本機檔案選擇:

en: MEMBER-NAME
zh_TW: 成員-名稱

en: Main operation mode:
zh_TW: 主要操作模式:

en: Malformed extended header: missing equal sign
zh_TW: 未成形的擴充標頭：缺少等號

en: Mandatory or optional arguments to long options are also mandatory or optional for any corresponding short options.
zh_TW: 長選項的必須或可選用的引數也是相對應短選項的必須或可選用的引數。

en: Mod time differs
zh_TW: 修改時間不同

en: Mode differs
zh_TW: 模式不同

en: More than one threshold date
zh_TW: 一個以上的限定日期

en: Multiple archive files require `-M' option
zh_TW: 指定多個保存檔時需要‘-M’選項

en: NAME
zh_TW: 名稱

en: NUMBER
zh_TW: 數目

en: No archive name given
zh_TW: 沒有指定保存檔名稱

en: No new volume; exiting.
zh_TW: 沒有新的卷冊；離開。

en: Not linked to %s
zh_TW: 並未連結至 %s

en: Old option `%c' requires an argument.
zh_TW: 舊式的選項‘%c’需要引數。

en: Operation modifiers:
zh_TW: 運算變更項:

en: Options `-%s' and `-%s' both want standard input
zh_TW: 選項‘-%s’與‘-%s’兩者都需要標準輸入

en: Options `-Aru' are incompatible with `-f -'
zh_TW: ‘-Aru’及‘-f -’選項互不兼容

en: Options `-[0-7][lmh]' not supported by *this* tar
zh_TW: 此版本的 tar 不支援‘-[0-7][lmh]’選項

en: Other options:
zh_TW: 其他選項:

en: PATTERN
zh_TW: 樣式

en: POSIX 1003.1-1988 (ustar) format
zh_TW: POSIX 1003.1-1988 (ustar) 格式

en: POSIX 1003.1-2001 (pax) format
zh_TW: POSIX 1003.1-2001 (pax) 格式

en: PROG
zh_TW: 程式

en: Pattern %s cannot be used
zh_TW: 樣式 %s 無法被使用

en: Premature end of file
zh_TW: 檔案突然結束

en: Prepare volume #%d for %s and hit return:
zh_TW: 準備好卷冊 #%d 以完成 %s 並按下 return:

en: Reading %s
zh_TW: 正在讀取“%s”

en: Record size = %lu block | Record size = %lu blocks
zh_TW[0]: 紀錄大小 = %lu 區塊

en: Record size must be a multiple of %d.
zh_TW: 紀錄大小必須是 %d 的倍數。

en: Removing leading `%s' from hard link targets
zh_TW: 從硬式連結目標中移除前端的‘%s’

en: Removing leading `%s' from member names
zh_TW: 從成員名稱中移除前端的‘%s’

en: Renaming %s back to %s
zh_TW: 將 %s 的名稱還原為 %s

en: Renaming %s to %s
zh_TW: 正在將 %s 改名為 %s

en: Report bugs to %s.
zh_TW: 請向 %s 回報錯誤。

en: STRING
zh_TW: 字串

en: Seek direction out of range
zh_TW: 搜尋方向超出範圍以外

en: Seek offset out of range
zh_TW: 搜尋差值超出範圍以外

en: Size differs
zh_TW: 大小不同

en: Skipping to next header
zh_TW: 跳至下一個表頭

en: Substituting %s for unknown date format %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 代替不明的日期格式 %s

en: Substituting `.' for empty hard link target
zh_TW: 以‘.’來替換空白的硬式連結目標

en: Substituting `.' for empty member name
zh_TW: 以‘.’來替換空白的成員名稱

en: Symlink differs
zh_TW: 符號連結不同

en: TEXT
zh_TW: 文字

en: This does not look like a tar archive
zh_TW: 它不像是 tar 保存檔

en: This volume is out of sequence
zh_TW: 本卷冊已超出序列

en: Too many errors, quitting
zh_TW: 錯誤過多，必須中止

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_TW: 請嘗試‘%s --help’來獲取更多資訊。

en: Try `%s --help' or `%s --usage' for more information.
zh_TW: 請嘗試‘%s --help’或‘%s --usage’來獲取更多資訊。

en: Uid differs
zh_TW: Uid 號碼不同

en: Unaligned block (%lu byte) in archive | Unaligned block (%lu bytes) in archive
zh_TW[0]: 保存檔中未排列的區塊 (%lu 位元組)

en: Unexpected EOF in archive
zh_TW: 保存檔的檔案結尾不正常

en: Unknown system error
zh_TW: 不明的系統錯誤

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: VERIFY FAILURE: %d invalid header detected | VERIFY FAILURE: %d invalid headers detected
zh_TW[0]: 確認失誤：%d 偵測到無效的表頭

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_TW: 有效的引數為：

en: Verification may fail to locate original files.
zh_TW: 確認動作可能無法找到原始檔案

en: Verify
zh_TW: 檢驗

en: Volume %s does not match %s
zh_TW: 卷冊 %s 不符合 %s

en: Volume number overflow
zh_TW: 卷冊號碼已滿

en: WARNING: Archive is incomplete
zh_TW: 警告：保存檔不完整

en: Warning: the -I option is not supported; perhaps you meant -j or -T?
zh_TW: 警告：不再支援 -I 選項；也許你是指 -j 或 -T 選項？

en: You may not specify more than one `-Acdtrux' option
zh_TW: 不可指定‘-Acdtrux’當中多於一個的選項

en: You must specify one of the `-Acdtrux' options
zh_TW: 必須指定‘-Acdtrux’選項的其中一個

en: `
zh_TW: ‘

en: always use numbers for user/group names
zh_TW: 總是使用數字做為使用者/群組名稱

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_TW: %2$s 的引數 %1$s 是不明確的

en: append files to the end of an archive
zh_TW: 加入檔案到保存檔末端

en: append tar files to an archive
zh_TW: 加入 tar 檔案到保存檔中

en: ask for confirmation for every action
zh_TW: 任何動作都要求確認

en: attempt to verify the archive after writing it
zh_TW: 嘗試在寫入之後驗證保存檔

en: avoid descending automatically in directories
zh_TW: 避免自動在目錄中下降

en: backup before removal, choose version CONTROL
zh_TW: 移除前先備份，選擇版本 CONTROL

en: begin at member MEMBER-NAME in the archive
zh_TW: 從保存檔中名為 MEMBER-NAME 的成員開始

en: block %s:
zh_TW: 區塊 %s：

en: block %s: ** Block of NULs **
zh_TW: 區塊 %s：** 空虛的區塊 **

en: block %s: ** End of File **
zh_TW: 區塊 %s：** 檔案末端 **

en: change tape after writing NUMBER x 1024 bytes
zh_TW: 在寫入 NUMBER x 1024 位元組之後更換磁帶

en: change to directory DIR
zh_TW: 更改至目錄 DIR

en: child process
zh_TW: 副程序

en: compare date and time when data changed only
zh_TW: 只有當資料變更時才比較日期和時間

en: control pax keywords
zh_TW: 控制 pax 的關鍵字

en: create a new archive
zh_TW: 建立一個新的保存檔

en: create/list/extract multi-volume archive
zh_TW: 建立/列表/解開 多重卷冊的保存檔

en: delete from the archive (not on mag tapes!)
zh_TW: 從保存檔中刪除 (並非在磁帶上！)

en: do not exit with nonzero on unreadable files
zh_TW: 離開無法讀取的檔案時不要回傳非零的值

en: don't extract file modified time
zh_TW: 不要解開檔案的修改時間

en: don't replace existing files that are newer than their archive copies
zh_TW: 不要替換既有且比它們在保存檔中複本還新的檔案

en: don't replace existing files when extracting
zh_TW: 解開時不要替換既有的檔案

en: don't strip leading `/'s from file names
zh_TW: 不要從檔案名稱中截去前導的 '/'

en: empty hierarchies prior to extracting directory
zh_TW: 在解開目錄之前先清空目錄階層

en: exclude files, given as a PATTERN
zh_TW: 排除給定樣式的檔案

en: exclude patterns listed in FILE
zh_TW: 排除 FILE 中所列出的樣式

en: exec/tcp: Service not available
zh_TW: exec/tcp: 無法提供服務

en: extract files as yourself
zh_TW: 以自己的身分解開檔案

en: extract files from an archive
zh_TW: 從保存檔中解開檔案

en: extract files to standard output
zh_TW: 解開檔案至標準輸出

en: filter the archive through bzip2
zh_TW: 保存檔以 bzip2 過濾處理

en: filter the archive through compress
zh_TW: 保存檔以 compress 過濾處理

en: filter the archive through gzip
zh_TW: 保存檔以 gzip 過濾處理

en: filter through PROG (must accept -d)
zh_TW: 以 PROG 過濾處理 (必須接受 -d)

en: find differences between archive and file system
zh_TW: 在保存檔與檔案系統之間找出差異

en: force (symbolic) mode CHANGES for added files
zh_TW: 強制以(符號)變更做為加入檔案的模式

en: force NAME as group for added files
zh_TW: 強制以名稱做為加入檔案的群組

en: force NAME as owner for added files
zh_TW: 強制以名稱做為加入檔案的擁有者

en: handle new GNU-format incremental backup
zh_TW: 處理新型 GNU-格式之漸進式備份

en: handle old GNU-format incremental backup
zh_TW: 處理舊型 GNU-格式之漸進式備份

en: handle sparse files efficiently
zh_TW: 有效率地處理稀疏的檔案

en: ignore zeroed blocks in archive (means EOF)
zh_TW: 忽略保存檔中零值的區塊 (意指 EOF)

en: interprocess channel
zh_TW: 行程內通道

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_TW: %2$s 的引數 %1$s 無效

en: list the contents of an archive
zh_TW: 列出保存檔的內容

en: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡

en: old V7 tar format
zh_TW: 舊式 V7 tar 格式

en: only append files newer than copy in archive
zh_TW: 只加入比保存檔中複本還新的檔案

en: only store files newer than DATE-OR-FILE
zh_TW: 只儲存比 DATE-OF-FILE 還新的檔案

en: overwrite existing files when extracting
zh_TW: 解開時覆寫既有檔案

en: preserve metadata of existing directories
zh_TW: 保留既有目錄的原始資料

en: print a message if not all links are dumped
zh_TW: 如果並非所有連結都被傾印則印出一條訊息

en: print file modification dates in UTC
zh_TW: 以 UTC 格式印出檔案修改日期

en: reblock as we read (for 4.2BSD pipes)
zh_TW: 讀取時重新分區 (用於 4.2BSD 管線)

en: recurse into directories (default)
zh_TW: 遞迴進入目錄 (預設)

en: remove each file prior to extracting over it
zh_TW: 在解開並覆寫檔案之前先移除它

en: remove files after adding them to the archive
zh_TW: 在加入檔案至保存檔之後移除它們

en: rmtd: Cannot allocate buffer space
zh_TW: rmtd：無法分配緩衝區空間

en: rmtd: Premature eof
zh_TW: rmtd：檔案突然結束

en: rmtlseek not stopped at a record boundary
zh_TW: rmtlseek 無法在紀錄分界處停止

en: run script at end of each tape (implies -M)
zh_TW: 在每卷磁帶末端執行命令稿 (意指 -M)

en: same as --format=posix
zh_TW: 等同 --format=posix

en: same as --format=v7
zh_TW: 等同 --format=v7

en: same as both -p and -s
zh_TW: 等同於指定 -p 與 -s

en: send verbose output to FILE
zh_TW: 將詳細輸出送至 FILE

en: show block number within archive with each message
zh_TW: 每則訊息附帶顯示在保存檔中的區塊號碼

en: sort names to extract to match archive
zh_TW: 解開時依名稱排序以符合保存檔

en: specify drive and density
zh_TW: 指定磁碟機與記錄密度

en: stay in local file system when creating archive
zh_TW: 建立保存檔時保持在本地檔案系統中

en: stdin
zh_TW: 標準輸入

en: stdout
zh_TW: 標準輸出

en: try extracting files with the same ownership
zh_TW: 嘗試以相同的擁有身分去解開檔案

en: use archive file or device ARCHIVE
zh_TW: 使用保存檔檔案或保存檔裝置

en: use given rmt COMMAND instead of rmt
zh_TW: 使用賦予的 rmt 命令以取代 rmt

en: use remote COMMAND instead of rsh
zh_TW: 使用遠端的命令以取代 rsh

en: use/update the volume number in FILE
zh_TW: 使用/更新 FILE 中的卷冊號碼

en: value %s out of %s range %s..%s
zh_TW: 數值 %s 已超出 %s 的範圍 %s..%s

en: value %s out of %s range %s..%s; substituting %s
zh_TW: 數值 %s 已超出 %s 的範圍 %s..%s；以 %s 替代中

en: verbosely list files processed
zh_TW: 詳細列出處理過的檔案
